Healthheart Path Lab — Chor HealthHeart company

Address:Office No – 04, Ganesh Nagar, Diva Thane, Mumbai, Pin – 400612

This company HealthHeart.in is a fraud company. They take all personal details of the patients and then sell all the medical related data of its customers to pharma companies, hospitals and other companies. They also used second hand and repacked syringe that is thrown away by hospitals. The Govt of India has issued an advisory against using the services of this path lad. The notice issued by the govt is on the website of health ministry
No (6)
Yes (45)

And if there is any one name with deepakFightback call me on [protected] and definitely will see if your complaint is real . But i dont think so this person is even a real will be waiting for your call deepak
Ye chore h report nahi dete kesi third class lab se test krwa kr apko report de deygye apne latter head pr chap kr. bolte h mumbai head office h jabki jhandewalan delhi m kesi jagha m hai ye. chore fraud dont trust even they dont know how to speak paise lene ke bad to phone block kr dete h going to file case against these frauds

Office No – 04, Ganesh Nagar, Diva Thane, Mumbai, Pin – 400612