Helios And Matheson — Non receipt of fixed deposit maturity amount- regarding

Sir We have invested in F D under Money Back- Cumulative scheme as detailed below: 1. TDR No. :CDB029573, Date of Maturity :29.11.2014 2. TDR No. :CDB030738, Date of Maturity : 22.12.2014 Earlier we got intimation that money will be paid in March, 2015 but till date that there is no communication from their end. Nowadays neither they are responding to mail nor to phone. Kindly help us. Poonam Tyagi, S.K.Tyagi Address for Communication: Flat No. A-703, Indravihar Residency, Plot No. 18, Sector-36, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai-410209 Phone No. 27430874 Mobile No. [protected]
Helios And Matheson customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 07, 2015
Updated by Sudesh Tyagi
Till date there is no response from their end. Kindly advice for next course of action.

non refund of fixed deposit principal and interest

i invested rs 1lac wide tdr cdb013806 which matured on 15 nov 2014 .pdc cheques issued no 190374 amount Rs 100000 and ch no 190375 amount Rs 43080 are with me but there is no balance in this account .when will i get my deposit back

Helios And Matheson
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Helios And Matheson Phone
    +91 44 4375 0000
    Helios And Matheson Address
    Ascendas International Tech Park, 4th Floor, Crest, Phase II, Csir Road, Taramani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600113
    View all Helios And Matheson contact information