Hexaware Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 22, 2024
Complaints 116

File a complaint to Hexaware Technologies

Having problems with Hexaware Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hexaware Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hexaware Technologies reviews & complaints page 6

EZI Logistics
Dec 26, 2019

full and final settlement (fnf)

Address: Mahape, Navi Mumbai, 400710

Hii team,

I have resign on 9th nov 2019 and due process wind up issue company leave employees on 15th nov 2019 and almost 40 to 45 peoples leave on same date. Process head hr said will receive fnf amount starting of dec month as per hr commitment all the employees received fnf amount and docs.
But my salary and fnf amount not credited still now.
One of my colleague and me in same batch and we give resign same...
RakeshShivaa
Dec 3, 2019

kyc pending for approval in epfo

Greetings hexaware,

Since i need hexaware to approve my uan bank details since there was a incorrect update. Therefore i have submitted with correct bank account and whcih has been in awaiting status. So please approve and guide me. Right now its awaiting to be approved by establishment

Uan details:[protected]
Name of the employee: suguna t
Bank account number: [protected] (Ifsc: hdfc0000024)br...
Brahmaiah93
Dec 3, 2019

no offer letter even after submitting documents

Address: plot no19, opp shiridi sai old age home,, deepthisreenagar, madeenaguda, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I have attended interview for permanent position with hexaware with client location as conduent on 20th nov 2019 and gone through the interview, abd they informed i will be having teliphonic in the next day but dint happened on 22nd telephonic happened. The hr shruti called and told that i was selected in the process on 23rd and asked me to upload documents and i uploaded she told i will be getting the offer letter on 24th but i din't got...
Ankit Malandkar
Sep 21, 2019

hr manager is not giving rehire approval

Was working as an executive in hexaware technologies in ghansoli navi mumbai since 24 july 2019 to 2 march 2019 i left hexaware because i landed good salary job but unfortunately process requirment get over and i am now sitting at home. So i have given interview in 9 september 2019 they have also selected me but hr manager is not giving rehire approval. Hr manager also said as i would get low salary since the time i left i also accepted this...
ChinnaduraiE
Sep 20, 2019

regarding experience letter denied with my employer

Address: SIPCOT, Siruseri, Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603103

Myself chinnadurai eswaran, a hexaware employee.

I was terminated from office by 4th feb 2019 due to long leave (I was updated my leave to my avp via phone). I strongly agreed with reason for my termination but i have worked for 2 years with sincere efforts.

As per hr saying, terminated employee will not get his relieving letter also experience letter (As per policy).

Companies...
afla
Dec 14, 2018

Hi nasscom,

Please do needful for employee who suffers lot from hexaware bps from chennaione thoraipakkam, we used to work for minimum 12 hour maximum 16hours... We felt depression, mind stress lot. Each and every employee suffering lot against this company. Please we dont have solution here take step forward action on this mnc. Already many of them abscond from this company... Still we have hope in nasscom and we trust.

Please do needful for hexaware employee...
Hexaware Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 14, 2018
Updated by afla
I Request Please dont Join in Hexaware BPS. VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY WORSE COMPANY...

KarthickC13519
    from Ziro, Arunachal Pradesh
    Sep 20, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600028

Myself karthick vasu, a hexaware employee.

I was terminated from office by 18 sep 2018 due to long leave (With few update on absence but not regular). I strongly agreed with reason for my termination but i have worked for 2 years with sincere efforts.

As per hr (Megna) saying, terminated employee will not get his releiving letter also experience lettter (As per policy).

As per all company policy they are not ready to hire any one without these letters.

I agreed with releiving letter but experience letter proves that i worked with a concern for 2 years, which will be acceptable by some other company to grant me a job for routine living, with out this am not getting job any where to live (Earn) my life. I have been thrown back to past 2 years and no source of living, if you are saying this is the punishment for taking leaves, i will accept it.

If not please guide them to give me required letters.

Points to be added :

1. Hr said they sent termination letter to my registered postal address which i have not received, i asked them to send it again but still they denying this one too. (Why the same was not sent to my email id which is registered in portal)

2. No previous notification given to me or to my alternate contact.

3. Reason for my leave (Sickness and personal problems) which they are not accepting.

4. No calls from my higher officials about my absence.

5. As hr said as per policy, it was not mentioned no where in offer letter).

Expecting your guidance on this.

At last i lost my life of corporate / carrier because of 3 weeks leave and worked for 2 years 3 months with hexaware chennai.

Karthick v
    Ph: +91 [protected]
    Hexaware Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    team pls do the needful the sim which u have provided is not working and im unable to port this number so kindly do the needful and help in this issue
    or else pls request you to refund my money

rwchaudhary
      from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
      Aug 27, 2018

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra, 444605

I hold 1400 shares of hexaware technologies.
      Folio no [protected] in the name of prasanna ramesh chaudhari.
      Company declared in july 2017 a dividend for quarter 2. But i did not receivedthe dividend for 4 months. On my complaint they
      Sent me chq. Of hdfc bank 429069 dt. 07/03/2018. But the chq was returned by the bank stating reason that payment stopped by the drawer. I sent the chq. Back and requested to send the chq. For unpaid dividend of q2 june 2017. But i still waiting even after 1 year.
      Sep 03, 2018
      Updated by rwchaudhary
      There is no reply . The complaint look unresponded.

rwchaudhary
        Feb 23, 2018

Address: 444605

I hold 1400 shares of the hexaware technology.
        Folio no[protected] in the name of prasanna ramesh chaudhari.
        The comopany declared interim dividend for quarter 2 in july 2017. But i have not received the dividend warrant till today. My complaint sent in december 2017 is still unresponded.
        Name — prasanna ramesh chaudhari
        No of shares 1400
        Ledger folio [protected]
        Dividend not received for quarter 2/2017 declared in july-august 2017
        Mar 24, 2018
        Updated by rwchaudhary
        Sir. Nearly month elapsed since I submitted the complaint and still I am waiting to receive the duplicate dividend warrant.Please look in to why there has been delay in issuance of duplicate warrant.

Prasanna Chaudhari
        Aug 27, 2018
        Updated by rwchaudhary
        I received the dd from company HDFC 429069 dt. 07032018 for Rs 1400/- Which the bank returned with the reason payment stopped by the bank.I immediately sent the dd to the company with return memo and requested to send another cheque . The Bank debited returning charges to my account. I am still waiting the unpaid dividend to me.
        Hi Prasanna Ramesh Chaudhari,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

I have informed the concern person.

We require little more details to assist you better. I have sent you a Personal Message please reply with your contact details.

Team Hexaware
        rwchaudhary's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 27, 2018
        Sir, I have not received the dividend warrant as usual and no question returning the stale warrant.Please send the duplicate warrant.
        rwchaudhary's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 27, 2018
        Contact details...
        Prasanna Ramesh Chaudhari.
        Balaji Kuti, Warkhedkar Wadi, Badnera Road,
        Amravati. 444605, Maharashtra

As requested in the personal message, plz share your contact number or email id to connect with you and resolve the issue sooner.

Awaiting your response.

Team Hexaware
        rwchaudhary's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 7, 2018
        Email I’d [email protected]

Thanks for sharing email id, we will connect with you on more details.

Team Hexaware

As communicated by my team, you will be issued Fresh dividend DD shortly.

Feel free to connect with us at [protected]@hexaware.com if you have any further issues.

Team Hexaware
        Hi Mr. Prasanna Ramesh Chaudhari,

Got the confirmation from our Finance Team. They have couriered you 2 DDs. They are on the way, it should have already reached you or should reach you shortly.

Please confirm once you receive it.

Team Hexaware
        Hi Mr. Prasanna Ramesh Chaudhari,

We have sent you personal Message in this forum. Please drop a email to that id, I have passed your concern to the respected person. They will help you with that.

Please get back, if you have any other concerns.

Team Hexaware
        Anyone attended hexaware walkin drive at chennai siruseri location recently...I have attended the walkin drive 1 month back and cleared all the round and also submitted all the documents in soft copies...but not yet received the offer letter..can anyone tell me should I expect the offer letter or they wont ...

Rampradheep Manohar
          Sep 7, 2017

offer not given reg

I attend interview in hexaware sirusei, chennai for agile program manager on may end and completed all the rounds of interview and hr told they will release offer in one week. They got all my documents inculding releving letter or offer letter of all the companies soft copy. After one week they told that its for approval. Again they called me and told offer is put on hold after 15 days. Then again they called me and told they...
          19 other people found this review helpful
          19 found this helpful
          rwchaudhary
          Mar 24, 2017

Address: 444605

I hold 1400 shares of the company, In the Name of Prasanna Ramesh chaudhari.

The folio no is [protected].

As the account no. given is not updated as changed in core system
          Company send me the dividend warrants.Dividend payable in oct 2016
          and paid by the company but I am yet to receive the warrants even after
          3 months period elapsed I therofore request you to look into the matter to enable me to get dividend warrant

arokiaraj005
            Apr 17, 2014

EPF Rejection Reason letter

Hi Sir/ madam, I am Arokiaraj Jayaraj, I have checked my PF withdrawal status quite a long time back. It looks like my PF form has been rejected for some reason and rejection letter has been dispatched to my address . I have not received it yet and I am not able to send them other form as I don't know the actual reason why PF office rejected my form . Can you please investigate the issue and let me know what exactly the problem was,...
            TheCoolOne
            Oct 4, 2013

About Company

Hi . . I worked in Hexaware Technologies . . One of the worst company ever . . No leaves . . only 5 days a year they will give . . that to we have to come and work . . if needed . . no proper Project management . . 20 persons Job . . 5 persons has to do. . . PMs are worst there . . they think they are god from heaven . .they wont have any knowledge on project ask the senior members to do all works . . If opting for Job change . . Kindly ignore...
            nagarajanp
            Apr 11, 2011

Hi Sir,

Im working in Hexaware technologies and april 14th being an election voting day in tamilnadu. we are not allowed to vote on that day. we are permitted only 3 hours of time to vote, how can an out station employees can vote in their city in just 3 hours. they are almost 6,000 employees working in that company and that too being an Indian based company, we do not have rights to vote.

I would request to take necessary action.

Nagarajan
            customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Nagarajan,

Hexaware Technologies gives each and every employee absolute rights to vote.The Company had decleared a holiday for Chennai Employees on the voting day. There was a mass mail sent to all employees declaring the holiday.

Henceforth, you need to be more alert and aware. Do not accuse the company unnecessarily.

Safa
            Absolutely right Safa! Thanks for pointing it out, I was surprised because we did get a leave in our city too! I don't think the company's ever been unfair in that regard.
            Aniketa & Safe,

During the assembly election, you granted leave, just the day before election. That really made neither to vote nor attend office. That was wonderful planning.

This time the local body election, no difference. you absolutely never allowed any one to vote.

I knew the mgmt does not have common sense, . at-least they could have copied what other companies are doing. Here at chennai, TCS, Infosys, L&T, IBM & more have declared holiday. What is our management doing? are they out of the world?

Vote is everybody rights. Allow the employees to vote.

bharath matha ki jai !!!
            Valga Bharatham !!!
            i agree with Nagaraj.

V S Amarendra Reddy
              Jan 7, 2010

I have a PAN CARD which have got spoilt and I wish to get a fresh one issued. I have the old spoilt one with me itself.

Pl intimate me the procedure to get a new one issued.

Amar

Regarding my PF Transfer

I am Venkatesh Periyasamy and worked with Hexaware Technologies at chennai on 2006 period. I want to transfer my PF. Can you please give your company address as early as possible?

KARTHIK G DAVEY
                Jun 30, 2008

I am Karthik G Davey. I am staying at no 26, Raghunayakulu street first floor park town Chennai – 600003. I had given the advance for the new airtel broadband connection on 19th June 2008 to Mr. Bharat(his mobile no is [protected]). But I still haven’t got my broad band connection. Following is the status:

19th June 2008 – Advance of Rs 500 was paid and formalities completed. I mentioned them very clearly that I want the connection at the earliest. I am working in corporate and hence I will be available only after 8.00pm night. He promised he would take care. I asked him to come on Saturday as I would be available.
                21 June 2008- Wiring work was done and the airtel phone connection was given. Had some issues with respect to broad band connection. The connection was not given properly. One Mr. Suresh had come and I feel he is not aware of any basics of airtel broad band connection. He struggled and finally they committed to come on Monday that is 23rd June 2008.They never turned up. My agent Mr. bharat never picked up my calls . No follows up done. No proper customer service and the best part is if I call from some other number other than my mobile number, he picks up the call and as usual he used to give assurance that he would do it. But that never happened. After long fighting and scoldings. Again Mr. Suresh came on Sunday 29th June 2008. He just switched the modem on and did not do anything and he said that its modem problem. But the fact is he did not do anything. He said he would come the same day and did not come.

Yesterday again I called Mr. Bharat the agent and he assured me he would do it. I asked him to come any time after 8.00 pm. I left my job and came home but as usual nobody turned up. I called him and warned him that I would complaint but nothing happened. I feel that customers are taken for granted. Because similar issues happened to few of my colleagues but at least there problem were resolved after scolding’s and fightings. But in my case I still haven’t got the connection. I request you to take necessary action.

My details:

Name: Karthik G Davey
                Address: No 26 Raghunayakulu street, first floor park town Chennai-3
                Mobile: [protected]

Karthik