Hinduja Global Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2025
Complaints 216

File a complaint to Hinduja Global Solutions

Having problems with Hinduja Global Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Global Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Global Solutions reviews & complaints page 10

Papan mukherjee
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
Sep 1, 2017

Address: Chandrapur, Maharashtra, Papanp1234

My name is papan mukherjee. Employ id 166631 of hinduja global solution in durgapur west bengal 2016 to 2017. My salary is 5500. But government rules all private sector employ basic salary is 8000 in 2017 1st january apply. But my pay roll salary is only 5500.in that time i have resigned my self of 5th july. And now the company january to august all the post salary credt all of the active agent. But resigned employ salary was not credt... Why
Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

shara0123
    from Ankola, Karnataka
    Aug 30, 2017

Address: 560030

Ever worst company in india .. i m working still HGS meriside height tinfactory .. very worst management .. very frustration they are treated employees like machine .. that is inbound process too much of calls cutsomers also rude and mangers also shouting on floor .. one think i like to share here customer only customer to agents.. they are not relatives to talk with an hour .. they have more quiries for that only they called here.. managers asking quality scores repeat score, call count etc then how can we get good percentage in that pressure.. and new joinees getting more salry tenure getting very less salary .. too much guys pls change office climate. its humble request .. one more thing infront office 24/7 we are hiring banner for what reasone .. for pressure only all are left HGS
    Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hgs is a top telecommunications service but I am belong to Indore and I am job hgs but salary not provided hr is very bad please help me please provide my salary 2 month ho Gye h Abhi tk nhi mili

Krishna Nelabotla
      Aug 28, 2017

Address: 560068

Hi, this is krishna as i'm trainee now. I'm not feeling well on sunday[protected] to[protected] i'm in night shift on that time. And when i went to wellness centre which is in ground floor in garebhavi palya, beside rns motors, bangalore-560068. I have an doubt if i get emergency health issue then what will happen. Pls take the complaint and solve the issue asap.
      This is not for my health its for all i know that hgs never do this mistake again.
      Krishna.
      1) Training Stafan - 3000
      2) 13 day working job salery Not Given

Employ Name - Vinayak Omkar Gajbhiye
      Mob No - [protected], [protected]@gmail.com
      Emloy Id - 192550
      Post - CRO (Idea Call center) BPO

Add- HGS New Rajendra Nagar RAIPUR .Cg -492001

during training period in sunday there is no wellness centre for emergency cases - Comment #2869481 - Image #0

Seema Mumbarkar
        Aug 2, 2017

Hi, my name is seema mumbarkar and my hh no. 1582188 i have complaint against hinduja hospital.
        On 1 august 2017 i went hospital for take injection which prescribed by dr. Dulari of hinduja hospital and there is sister in emergency ward she gave me wrong injection dr. Prescibe r vac 1 ml (Rubella vaccine) and she given revac 1 ml adult (Hepatitis b).

Its small mistake but this type of mistake not acceptable from hospital. I am posting this complaint because in future nobody survive this kind of mistakes.

Attached dr. Prescription and hospital bills.

Simran Shah
          Aug 1, 2017

I have worked with hgs. Due to some reason i have go back to my native place and informed to my tl as a same. At that time they didn't even tell me the procedure to what to do further. I asked to my floor manager also that if there is any formalities that i can do it through mail i ll definitely do. But they also didn't inform me. And they blocked my salary. Hgs are making fool to the people.
          I had very bad experience with hgs and i ll never recommend anyone to work with you.

Emo id - 188664
          Simran
          Contact id - [protected]@gmail.com

Rayyan Khan
            from Yellapur, Karnataka
            Jul 25, 2017

Address: 560032

I had a two wheeler loan with hinduja finance i didn't pay the 2 months emi they have seized the vehicle that's absolutely legal. But when i went to hinduja office final settlement amount was reflecting 38000 but they were demanding to pay 44000 for which i had paid 40000. When i finally went to yard to get my vehicle my belongings were missing like my mobile phone, rayban goggle which costs rs 12000 pen camera travel charger and much more... They have not even left vehicle tool kit and finally waiting for noc which i haven't received... Worst ever company i have seen

s4shaanu
              Jul 20, 2017

company not providing the relieving letter.

My name is sumit kumar, emp. I. D 158586, i've been working with hgs (Hinduja global solutions), for last 1.5 years, and recently i've got an opportunity to work with an other company. But they need a person who could join within 10 days. I have discussed all the matter to my tl, om & hr head, they all are saying to complete the notice period of 30 days and there is no any other option. And they are saying i will join there, i will be absconded,...
              CHIRAAU GUPTA
              Jun 23, 2017

I am the employee of your organisation.
              I resign the job on 15th december 2016 with a proper resignation letter.
              But till now i does get my fnf, i got salary but there is more than 50% of deduction in it.
              They are not able to provide me experience letter in the past 6 months.
              I am call to the mam who is doing fnf n sepration process, she told me that come to the office i will complete fnf process, she told me this in march.
              After that i goes to the office 5 times but still i m not able to get any fnf statement, experience letter and they does not tell me about the deduction.
              I am furstated now because i m suffering from all this nonsense from the last 4 months and still they are not providing any document.
              Now the office going to shift to the new place, that place is 15 km far away from my house n i m not able to go there.
              By there delay in the process i m not able to doing job because i new hiring they want a experience letter for higher package, i m capable for the higher package but not able to do any thing
              Pls look in the matter do as needed.
              This is worst experience for me.

Diksha Kundu
                Jun 14, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Technician came and replaced my kent ro candles and membrane with kent ro candles but duplicate membrane. I registered the complaint to the company but no action is taken yet. I want this fraud to be handled immediately. They may have changed the ph also because i recently had changed my candles just 15 days ago bit they said those candles are not working and i let them changed the candles also.

Vaibhav.Tungare
                  from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                  Jun 2, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Epfo site was not working mentioned (http://memberclaims.epfoservices.in/). hence we unable to proceed the transfer claims of our employees & request you to please resolve this problem as earliest. Due to this reason we are facing lot of problem for submission of claim & update kyc record.
                  Snap of error found mentioned below

No route to host
                  _
                  Description: no route to host

from Angamali, Kerala
                    May 26, 2017

i am X employee of your Mangalore BPO branch. My employee ID is 145161 and last working day is 6th august 2016. I wish to relieve my pf balance of PF account PY/BOM/46294/124695. I applied 4 times by taking suggesions by your HR of the branch but unable to do so. In my UAN my date of birth, adhar number, even gender also not updated. I dont know what you HR department doing. I tried to update the above through online portals but because of non updation of gender i failed to do. Last time i applied by taking signature as well seal from the branch but as per the PF office the authorised signature is not matched, I am so disguesed in this process I request you to solve my issue soon. Required screenshots are attached
                    Please solve my issue as soon as possible otherwise i can go in legal way. I hope you will not give that oportunity
                    Please reply to- [protected]@gmail.com
                    or mobile number [protected] & [protected]
                    For your validation
                    Name - DEEPAK KV
                    Employee ID- 145161
                    Date of joining - sep 1st 2015
                    date of leaving- 16th auguest 2017
                    ESIC number - [protected]

Maseera
                      May 26, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

Im complaining about the production head trupti who is a project head in hgs andheri east... I went for interview im from bpo field, i hve given email test for the first time informed same to them... Archana who took my interview was polite n helpful but she was again n again asking me if i wear abaya at work as trupti wanted to know.. She even told me can u take of[censored]r abaya now as trupti wanted to speak to me.. I hve worked with the biggest mnc but never had dis issue.. I take my abaya at work place.. This is not the way to deal.. I agred may be my test not uptodate den why dey u gve training i[censored] want people to come perfect.. I think she has rejected me as im muslim n wearing abaya... How can u treat people on basis of cast n creed.. Shameful... Shd should be educated to treat people equally...

GáúrAv Rock
                        May 10, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Hello Sir, My name is Bharti Prajapati. My Employ ID 170596.
                        My health was very bad on 4th day., I Completed my work
                        8 hours login and my AHT was 136 and I was forced to do
                        an extra hour for 1 hour and if the calls waiting is not allowed
                        on the brakes and often speaks, the id is locked. Ashutosh
                        Sharma (OM) very misbehaviour. Ashutosh talked with me
                        in a dirty way.And forcely speaks of quitting and resine the
                        job and said to force I did not go to work for three days. And
                        please answer it and take action against it
                        I hope that this type of incident will not be repeated.

Bharti Prajapati
                        Employ ID : 170596
                        Team Leader : Krishna Mem
                        OM : Aashutosh Sharma
                        Process : UPE
                        May 10, 2017
                        Updated by GáúrAv Rock

Bharti Prajapati
                        May 10, 2017
                        Updated by GáúrAv Rock

Bharti Prajapati

vijaysavakhande
                          Mar 1, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206
                          Website: www.indusind.com/personal-banking/products/cards/credit-cards/platinum-aura-credit-card.html

I had applied for credit card through online indusind portal. I got call from Mr. Abhay From Indusind band, Ghatkopar. Basically i want zero rental card, that's my basic need. He explained me about IndusInd Bank
                          Platinum Aura Credit Card details which has 899. charge for first time. when i said "No" this card, He agreed that he will wave off this charges, I have to do favor that i have to recommend his name for more credit card application in future. Initially he requested to send me my documents on his personal email id. when i refused to do that, he send one of his executive to my office to collect document. so I provided all documents and completed rest of procedure for CC. When I got final call from Indusind bank, they said charges can not be waved off. you have to pay for it Or else your Cibil will be affected. When i requested for cancellation request of CC, he denied to cancel request .I can't understand why then had made false commitment, just get customer in their database. To show their performance at there end to made false commitment to customer. Bank should take strong action against them. Be aware from such fraud agents
                          I have cleared my finance of two wheeler without any pendings. I have contacted branch for more than 5times for NOC. They said they will send it through courier but still not received after 3months also. So please check and revert back.

Harimuddu
                            Feb 4, 2017

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560078

Hi i am women working in HGS from last 4 years. I have put a request to avail paid maternity leave for 26weeks as per the new amendment made by the government. My application is accepted only for 12weeks & they are saying they have not received any information about this for granting 26weeks leave. I here by writing to you to take action on the company & insist them to follow the rule layed by the government.
                            Hope you do the needful at the earliest.

geethareddy
                              Dec 12, 2016

Address: 500050

I did not received my pf yet, it almost 15 months. .I applied for pf and sent all documents to baglour office but I dont know ..it got rejected and came back. I called lot many times to pf number ..but getting as not reachable
                              my p[censored]an no is[protected].
                              Please do need full to get my pf

my email id : [protected]@gmail.com

geetha

Saviourborn
                                Nov 27, 2016

I worked for Hinduja Global Solutions Pvt Ltd for 9 months. And then had to leave the company due to bad health of my father. I was ready to serve the notice period; but my manager, Praveen Prabhakar had convinced me, that it is fine if I wanted to leave the company without serving a notice period. And I can resign the company only if it is required, later without the notice period. When I talked about the same with the Human Resource about this misinformation of the company policy by the manager, she did not give me any support, instead she was only trying to convince me that my manager would have never said that. Now even after several talks with the HR, there is no resolution. The company does this with all the employees, who want to resign from the job. They do not give work experience and relieving letter to any of the employees. So that they never leave. The employees need to work in very unhygienic environment, restless and tremendous work pressure. Appraisal are kept waited for years. And there is a huge corruption in promotion process.There is a serious need for the Labour Ministry to conduct a raid here. The above described picture becomes clear even if someone just enter the work premises. Hoping for some help from my Government. Please help.
                                Sir my name is Mangilal Rajput Emp id 169273 sir mere oct month ki salary nhi a rhi h mare team ledar har bar bolte h ki is month a jayegi lekin 5month ho gye nhi ayi or mujhe pyament ki jarurat h sir plz help mi
                                tem ledar jaswant rajput
                                oprestion m vaibhav patni
                                hgs indore mp
                                sir plz help me

Rohini4888
                                  Nov 27, 2016

Address: 560068

I worked in hgs but company give me less wages and promise to increse salary after 3 month when i jone company not increse my salary so leaves jobs
                                  comapny asked to pay 3400 rs not fallow to notice predeat but when i leaves jobs i inform to my team lead and team member why comapny not fallow own condition this is very bad i not want to pay comapny comapny waren me teack action agained me . and my team lead and other member force me to leaves job they or not coprate with me and maintely harresd me
                                  Hinduja Global Solutions — I did receive fnf amount it's more than months
                                  i have not received my fnf its already more then months. No confirmation when ever i call to hr and hr always says wait for a week always as i have health issue and i dont have money and i need my fnf soon...

jayakumar.t.p
                                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                    Nov 22, 2016

Address: 625009

My name T.P.Jayakumar .hinduja two wheeler finance a/c no:AX38 in madurai .My NOC till not yet received my lost premium is July'16.your madurai ellis nagar office no other responce and i went your office for 3 times there your office incharge told me irregular answer.kindly ready and arrange my NOC .my address is NO.10, classic avenu, irravathanallur, Ramnad main road, madurai-09.My cell no.[protected].

irfan shariff.k
                                      Jul 6, 2016

Address: 560016

I have resigned from company on 31/march/2016 till now i have not received my fnf its already more then 3 months. No confirmation when ever i call to hr and hr always says wait for a week always as i have health issue and i dont have money and i need my fnf soon.