Hinduja Global Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2025
Complaints 216

File a complaint to Hinduja Global Solutions

Having problems with Hinduja Global Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Global Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Global Solutions reviews & complaints page 3

Vineetha196589
Oct 17, 2022

Address: HGS, Ambattur, Chennai

Hi, I am Vineetha who is ex-employee of HGS, Chennai Nandambakam branch(which is closed from 2019), between Nov'2017 to Nov'2019 with employee ID 196589, post relieving HR asked us to go to Ambattur branch to collect relieving letter but it was not happened, I need relieving letter immediately for BGV purpose, I am living in banglore now, It would be better if I get experience letter to my official mail ID and I am available in same contact details which I gave at HGS, please help me to sort it out.
Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dolly376
    Oct 7, 2022

I have worked for the company for around 6 weeks I’d say. I’ve been underpaid every pay day, I’ve raised this with several people and no one responds. I will also have to work an extra day this week unpaid because it took 2 weeks for my team manager to reply and sort out my iex log ins so I just worked random shifts and he ignored me and didn’t tell me my shift pattern. Turned out I worked one day when I should’ve been off. I’ve messaged him 6+ times and been ignored since Tuesday. I feel I’m being discriminated due to my pregnancy, my tm mocked my pregnancy in front of the whole entire team on a call with all o[censored]s and everyone just laughed at me. All I asked if where can I find out maternity information (which took him nearly 4 weeks to send over the documents) and I was completely mocked and felt humiliated and embarrassed. I’ve contacted 4-7 people since last week and had 0 responses of any of them. I’m extremely upset a sim working hard and being so underpaid. U27189
    Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sadhursan
      Oct 4, 2022

Need relieving letter from HGS

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have worked with Hinduja Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Chennai, from 13.11.2017 up to January 2018 (Around 3 months of duration).

I am going to work in TCS Chennai. Where there is a prerequisite for the documentation part of previous employment. Since there is a clearance that is required to be done from their end. This is the very requirement of me asking for the relieving letter of just...
      Vinoda C
      Sep 9, 2022

Address: Bommanahalli, Bangalore

Please provide me the relieving letter at the earliest.

Have already shared the details.

saifcr7
        Aug 25, 2022

Address: Noida Sector 57, India

I'm Mohammad Babuddin (Employee code 215356) a former HGS Noida empoyee. I have worked at Hinduja Global Solutions Noida Sector 57 from Dec-2018 to 29-Jan-2020.

After my resignation in Jan 2020 i have been told i will receive relieving and experience letter after full and final settlement through e-mail but i never received it. I have treid contacting to the provided email addresses earlier but they are not getting delivered it seems like those email addresses do not exist anymore. Now i need to show this letter to my current employer where i have been selected.

Mohammad Babuddin,
        Employee code 215356
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Vinoda C
          Aug 19, 2022

Hi my name is Vinoda. I was the employee of HGS appointed on November 14, 2016. My employee I'd was 33408.
          Please help me in getting my relieving letter.
          My concern is not resolved yet.

Please do the needful at the earliest

NEMATULLAH KHAN
            Aug 8, 2022

Address: Hinduja Global Solutions Limited (Business Services Division) 7A, 7th Floor Summerville, Junction of 14th & 33rd Road, Bandra (West), Mumbai-400050.

Dear sir & Madam

I am Nematullah Khan. My Hgs Emp Code is 20702.

I am Working with your Company Last 4 year .Since 03 July 2018 to 02 Aug 2022.

I am Unhappy & Dissatisfied your Wronge Decision for Suddenly Termination Without any information and Without my fault.

I will take action Seriously against hinduja global solution & icici merchant service

HGS HR NAME LIST.

MINU FERNANDES
            ROCKY SRIVASTAV
            RUPESH MANAKE

ICICI MERCHANT SERVICE.HEAD NAME LIST

KUNAL GOTHIVAREKAR (VOICE PRESIDENT)
            PRAFUL SHAH (MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR)
            ROHIT GHARAT(BUSINESS MANAGER)

HR OFFICE ADDRESS

Hinduja Global Solutions Limited
            (Business Services Division)
            7A, 7th Floor Summerville, Junction of 14th & 33rd Road, Bandra (West), Mumbai-400050.

ICICI MERCHANT SERVICE OFFICE ADDRESS.

4TH FLOOR G CORP KASARWADAVALI NEAR HYPER CITY GHODBUNDER ROAD THANE

Theerthankara
              from Tiptur, Karnataka
              Aug 7, 2022

Address: Tumkur, Karnataka

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have worked with Hinduja Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Banglore, from 01 Aug 2019 up to 29feb 2020 (Around 7 months of duration).

My employee I'd is 227707

I am working presently in Slice Bangalore . Where there is a prerequisite for the documentation part of previous employment. Since there is a clearance that is required to be done from their end. This is the very requirement of me asking for the relieving letter of just a letter from HGS that my employee ID was so and so and I have worked from 01Aug 2019 to 29 Feb 2020

I understand that every organization has their own rules and regulations and policies, to which one has to adhere too. I will always respect that, But I was not able to serve the notice period.If I do not provide the letter which my current organization is asking for then I would not be able to continue my job here, since documentation is the primary requirement for my current organization. It is therefore humbly requested that if HGS can just issue me one page on their letterhead stating only my Name, employee ID, Joining date, and relieving date I would be grateful to you all. Please send me the letter to this my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
              Name : Theerthankara sk
              May 26, 2023
              I am harish k i am applying for relieving letter for hgs company i worked in 2017 year for few months September to January and employee I'd number so and so and so i applying for relieving letter for hgs company

Supraja
                Aug 3, 2022

Address: Capgemini, Bangalore

Hi Team, I am requesting for my form 16 from more than 20 days.
                My company forwarded ticket to HGS team but till now no response on it.
                my emp id: 1601014.

Please check and provide form16 to file ITR, i already missed due date as form16 not received still. please help.

Supraja

hi66203914
                  Jul 29, 2022

I am chasing a case since 2018 and that hasn't been resolved yet. I keep on sending documents as asked but in vain.

Jishana
                    Jul 29, 2022

Address: Main Road, 205, Vijay Plot Main Rd, Rajkot, Gujarat pin code 360002

Asking penalty amount... And threatning me... Told me to sign in a paper and do 250 pagea data entry work with 7 days.. I had done it now they are telling me that its not 90% accuracy and need to pay penalty amount.. What i need to do

SK Afridi
                      Jul 28, 2022

Address: VJVR+2VR, Kudlu Gate, Krishna Reddy Industrial Area, Hosapalaya, Muneshwara Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068

Employe I'd.217871
                      Employe Name.Shaik Gajula Afridi

Sir I am working in hgs time period 01/03/2019 to 06/11/2019.

On the nov 6 i get the resignation letter hard copy from HR department.

On nov6 only I left the company and process.

Now I am joined in other company in this company background verification, hgs last resignation date is showing December 05.

Requesting you to kindly update my last resignation last working date as a November 6.

Can you please update fast as soon as possible.

Thank you team

Pavitra GP
                        Jul 24, 2022
                        Mar 17, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Mar 17, 2023

I'm complaining regarding not issuing the relieving letter till date.

Address: HGS chambers, behind RNS motors, GB palya Bangalore

Hi sir/ma'am,

I'm Pavitra Pampannavar, I joined HGS on 20th Aug 2019 and worked till 31st Jan 2020 i.e. 6 months and due to some internal shifting or aiding they have changed it to Altruist technologies pvt Ltd with effect from 1st Feb 2020. I have received the relieving letter for Altruist mentioning the joining date of 1st Feb 2020 and relieving date 17th Nov 2020 but not from HGS till date, today it's 24th July 2022. br...
                        Address: Hyderabad

Hi Team, .

I would like to reset my password for HGS portal to download the payslips. Password reset emails are going to Capgemini email. Kindly help to forward the same to personal email address which is sanikommu.[protected]@gmail.com

Divya Sanikommu...
                        SagarKatariya
                        Jul 12, 2022

Address: Business Services Division Kirabo House, Khar (West), Mumbai 400 052, India

I'm continuously chasing Hinduja team to provide me form 16, however no one bothered to reply over my mails. Could you please help me to get this resolved as i need to file return.
                        Sagar Katariya

shwetha!@#$
                          from chennai, Tamil Nadu
                          Jul 11, 2022

I am an ex-employee of KPMG. I need to urgently withdraw funds from my PF account and I require your help with linking my UAN with aadhar. I have submitted a request for this 2 weeks ago with an HGS SPOC, but no response since. Please act on this at the earliest - details below:

Name - Shwetha Sridharan
                          Employee ID - 83468
                          Mail - shwetha.[protected]@gmail.com

Reach out to me on my mail for further details.

Srinivas199303
                            from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jul 8, 2022

Dear HGS

I Madala Srinivasa Rao Worked as Customer Relationship Officer in HGS from[protected] to[protected] .
                            I lost my Joining and Releiving Letters and Payslips
                            I need it For Submission in Next Company But While Logging into Our Website It was Showing Error Everytime
                            Please Share My Documents To Mail Id Or Share Via Post

Name : Madala Srinivasa Rao
                            Employee Code : 199303
                            Mail Id : m.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Worked At Office : Arundelpet, Guntur
                            Mobile No : [protected]

from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                              Jul 6, 2022

Need relieving letter

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have worked with Hinduja Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Banglore, from 19th July 2018 up to 31st December 2018 (Around 6 months of duration).

My employee I'd is ATPL208355

I am working presently in TCS Hyderabad. Where there is a prerequisite for the documentation part of previous employment. Since there is a clearance that is required to be done from their end. This is the...
                              6 other people found this review helpful
                              6 found this helpful
                              Arif Rathore
                              Jun 29, 2022

Address: every motors,Ahmedabad

I have participated in gaadimandi vehicle auction where the repo stock of the finance is being sold.

The website is very poor class and stuch most of the time.There is no system which can show a real time rate change or Real time bid.

Glitch Gltich and Glitch all the time technically.This is highly unfair.it was like someone is preventing me to bid up to my strength.And thus the potential bidder has to suffer.

Requested to reconsider the[protected] auction.

Rathore saif Muhammad arif

Honry
                                Jun 27, 2022

Address: Bommanahalli, Bangalore

Iam Anitha S, My previous employer Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd Bangalore had submitted my PF form to my organisation on August 17, 2007. But i have not recieved the amount yet.I tried to check with the HR team but they say that my application is already been submitted & i should check with the PF dept & gave me the phone numbers [protected] but for my surprise any time i call up either the lines are busy or none of them are there to answer the call. Kindly look into the issue & do the needful on high priority as iam the only person who earns at home who has lot of financial crisis.Looking forward for a positive response ahead considering this case as high priority one.Below are my details for your reference.

My Name : Anitha S
                                Company Name : Hinduja Global Solutions Limited, Bangalore
                                PF Branch : Bommanahalli(as said by organization)
                                PF NUmber : MH/BAN/40156/5114
                                Establishment code :40156
                                Bank: BOI
                                Account Number : [protected]

Anitha S