Hinduja Global Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 19, 2025
Complaints 216

File a complaint to Hinduja Global Solutions

Having problems with Hinduja Global Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Global Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Global Solutions reviews & complaints page 6

Tribhuvan Dave
May 29, 2021

Address: jaipur

महोदय,

उक्त कंपनी मे मैंने वर्ष 2018 से कार्य किया एवं जब मैंने कंपनी छोड़ दूसरी कंपनी जॉइन करने हेतु ईमेल से अवगार करवाया तब HR महोदय द्वारा 1 महीने का नोटिस पूर्ण कर कंपनी छोड़ने के नियम से अवगत करवाया अत: मैंने 1 माह का नोटिस देते हुये 1 माह पूर्ण मेहनत से काम किया एवं कंपनी द्वारा उपलब्ध करवाए Digital Gadgets भी जमा करवा दिये उक्त समय मे मेरे Manager ने मुझे ईमेल द्वारा 30 MITC (कस्टमर द्वारा भरे फॉर्म ) की हार्ड कॉपी जमा करवाने हेतु निर्देश दिये गए वो भी मैंने प्रेषित कर दिये| फिर मुझे मेनेजर ने बताया गया कि मै NOC नही दूंगा तुम्हारी वजह से हमारा काम held up हुआ है एवं कोई भी मेरे NOC के बिना Relieve नही कर सकता है|मै तुम्हारे भविष्य को बर्बाद कर दूंगा और उसी शाम को मुझे Whats App message द्वारा बताया गया कि 100 से ज्यादा MITC फॉर्म आपको प्रेषित करना शेष है एवं जो आपने फॉर्म भेजे है वो original नही है जबकि हमे यह निर्देश दिये गए थे कि lockdown मे ग्राहक से ईमेल से फॉर्म collect कर सकते है एवं प्राप्त सूची मे वर्णित Original form मै पूर्व मे भेज चुका हु लेकिन मेरा 2 माह का वेतन एवं Relieving letter आज दिनांक तक settle नही किया है|
उक्त कंपनी द्वारा

Tribhuvan Kumar Dave
Aug 10, 2021
Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 31, 2021
Hinduja Global Solutions Customer Care's response
Hi, thank you for the message. You can reach us through [protected]@teamhgs.com for your queries or feedback on experience letter related

May 19, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I was past employee of KPMG and trying to close query raised to get my F&F settlement.

IN HGS salary portal not able to close my query report. I am getting an error. Please find the attached issue for your reference.

Anil Kumar T
    Employee ID - 81289
    Company Code - KPMG
    Mob no. [protected]
    Aug 9, 2021
    Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the message. You can reach us through [protected]@teamhgs.com for your queries or feedback on experience letter related

Saakshi Chaudhary
      May 18, 2021

1 week earlier I applied for data entry job in workindia and then I immediately got calls back to back I attended few they where asking for registration money so I said no! And then one more call came they where telling after the job is done we will remove the amount from your salary which was 25k perpage 25rs so registration amount was 6.5k I was like okay when I gaved my pancard for verification they send me the link and and sample form and email in which pass was their to login I got call that this is the agreement are you gonna work I said yes but they I searched for the company which is not listed I immediately text the person who first contacted me I said I won't able to work he kept me on seen and then today I got call he said I m complaining about as you didn't msg us about not working we are filing a case against you!
      +8 photos

Shaley Agrawal Shah
        May 7, 2021

Regarding my Offer letter & Relieving letter

Address: Indore ( Madhya Pradesh)

Hi Team-

My name is Shaley Agrawal Ex employee of HGS Indore as I joined this company in Dec 2016.

I would be requiring my offer letter & Relieving letter and I am sorry that I don't remember my Employee ID.

I need to submit my these documents in other company which I will be joining soon.

If you required any other validations please contact me on [protected].

Regardsbr...
        siddharthdutta1981
        Apr 12, 2021

Address: HGSL House, No.614, Vajpayee Nagar, Bommanahalli, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560068

Myself Siddharth Dutta, a previous employee of HTMT, Durgapur bearing Employee Id - 23109, worked from August 2007 till August 2008. My PF Account No.: 0132-P[protected]. As I've initiated the process of generating my UAN No. for PF Withdrawal, any contact number or e-mail id is needed for KYC. I've dialled on both the no.s +[protected] and +[protected], however, the 'invalid no.' prompt is being received from that end. Kindly help me regarding this issue at your earliest convenience.
        Aug 5, 2021
        Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.

Chakks
          Apr 9, 2021

Address: Manglore

Iam a previous employee of HGS.emp no: 161033. My pf details are not updated and joing date and passing date not updated yet when...
          Aug 5, 2021
          Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.

Honry
            Apr 1, 2021

Address: #23, SAI KUTEERA, 7TH MAIN, 9TH CROSS, SRINIVASNAGAR, BANGALORE-560050

Iam Anitha S, My previous employer Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd Bangalore had submitted my PF form to my organisation on August 17, 2007. But i have not recieved the amount yet.I tried to check with the HR team but they say that my application is already been submitted & i should check with the PF dept & gave me the phone numbers [protected] but for my surprise any time i call up either the lines are busy or none of them are there to answer the call. Kindly look into the issue & do the needful on high priority as iam the only person who earns at home who has lot of financial crisis.Looking forward for a positive response ahead considering this case as high priority one.Below are my details for your reference.

My Name : Anitha S
            Company Name : Hinduja Global Solutions Limited, Bangalore
            PF Branch : Bommanahalli(as said by organization)
            PF NUmber : MH/BAN/40156/5114
            Establishment code :40156
            Bank: BOI
            Account Number : [protected]

Anitha S
            Aug 8, 2021
            Apr 01, 2021
            Jun 27, 2022
            Updated by Honry
            Iam Anitha S, My previous employer Hinduja Global Solutions Ltd Bangalore had submitted my PF form to my organisation on August 17, 2007. But i have not recieved the amount yet.I tried to check with the HR team but they say that my application is already been submitted & i should check with the PF dept & gave me the phone numbers [protected] but for my surprise any time i call up either the lines are busy or none of them are there to answer the call. Kindly look into the issue & do the needful on high priority as iam the only person who earns at home who has lot of financial crisis.Looking forward for a positive response ahead considering this case as high priority one.Below are my details for your reference.

Anitha S
            Jun 27, 2022
            Updated by Honry

Anitha S

shravan_vishwakarma1234
              Mar 25, 2021

Address: Langar house Prashant nagar hyderabad

Sir my daughter work in your company she work in night shift so she came in office by companies cab.
              I want to complain against the cab driver his name is nandu krishna he used to drop my daughter at last he picked my daughter from company at 1.10 am and drop to home near about 3 am the distance between office and home is near about 6 to 7 km why he take this much time he also bought some money from my daughter.
              Take serious action against him other wise i have to take legal action against him. Thank you so much.
              Aug 5, 2021
              Hi, Your feedback is valuable to us and we'll continue to find ways to improve. Please email us at [protected]@teamhgs.com

kushalli.d Dhanraj
                Mar 4, 2021

Address: Hgs novel tech park kudlugate

I am an ex employee of HGS emp no 151080
                My pf details are not updated yet when checked at the pf office
                My joining and releasing date is not been updated on hgs portal hence they have asked to reach you to get this updated

Please check and update me what needs to be done

Kushalli. D
                I cant view the email id here
                Please share the email id so that I can send it to your email address
                Hinduja Global Solutions Customer Care's response, Mar 9, 2021
                Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [email protected] to get your concerns resolved.

senthildad75
                  Mar 4, 2021

Kindly update my Dob and Kyc, for withdrawal, very emergency situation, I have enclosed my payslip.thank you

Name :Senthil Kumar M
                  P[censored]an:[protected]
                  Dob: 23/08/1989
                  Pan card: CBNPS4449B
                  Aug 5, 2021

DeepakKoyalkar0366
                    Mar 3, 2021

My Pf number[protected] / i worked HGS 2013 Aug is my last working date kindly submit my pf contribution and Last working date Date of exit asap . pf id PYBOM[protected] .
                    Aug 5, 2021

Payal4321
                      Feb 17, 2021

Hi, I am ex employee of HGS pune my emp id-185461 my name is payal Deshmukh and I want my experience latter as soon as possible as I am having my joining with in 5 days in new company.
                      Aug 5, 2021
                      Payal4321's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 18, 2021
                      No able see the email id of company kindly revert me

Dilip Laghe
                        from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                        Feb 8, 2021

Address: pune

My name is Dilip Laghe and Emp id 204313. my job location was pune viman nagar. please provide me experience letter, its very needful.my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                        Aug 5, 2021

Krishna Gaikwad GK
                          Jan 25, 2021

Address: Pune

Hii sir/ mam
                          I have two companies accounts of pf so I want to combine my pf balance in one account and I already requested for that so please approve my request
                          Aug 5, 2021

Nuluma
                            Dec 22, 2020

Address: Banglore eco space

I have updated my KYC details in a pf form but still the company is not approved my KYC ???
                            Am ex employee from HGS and recently I have updated the kyc details to withdraw the PF . So the company need to approve my pf still waiting
                            Hinduja Global Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 23, 2020
                            Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with the required details to [email protected] to get your concerns resolved.

Akanksha Kr
                              Dec 15, 2020

Address: Noida

My name is Akanksha kumari. I have been an employee of HGS from 22nd dec 2015 to 6th of Jan 2017. I want to know my UAN number as my hgs account is blocked, I am unable to do so. will you please help me regarding the same. My employee id is 154320.

Aug 5, 2021

arpanjain1008
                                Dec 10, 2020

Address: Noida, Uttar Pradesh

My name is Arpan Jain and I am an ex-employee of HGS, Noida. My PF account is not transferred / merged to my latest employer account. I am facing very much difficulty.
                                Please Merge my PF account to the latest employer. I need to fill the Form for claiming the PF withdrawal on urgent basis.
                                My details are:
                                ----Ex-employee code- 204117

----UAN Number[protected]

----HGS's PF number Or Member ID- PYBOM[protected]

----Claim ID- PYBOM[protected] is still under progress. Please transfer the PF account to the latest Account asap so that I can withdraw my PF from the latest employer.

I am regularly trying to contact on these email Id but no reply over call also like
                                Chaman.[protected]@teamhgs.com

Please help me by considering as an emergency.

Yours Sincerely,
                                Arpan Jain
                                Aug 5, 2021

syedasad78635
                                  Dec 4, 2020

Address: 7-103/1,Sp nagar, Malkajgiri

Iam Syed Asad I have worked for HGS in banglore, Karnataka
                                  my employee id - 150005
                                  I want to make changes in my PF account but unable to do so because Date of Joining not updated from company end while I have joined
                                  So please update date of joining .
                                  contact me on [protected]
                                  Hinduja Global Solutions Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2020

Maniram Yadav
                                    Oct 27, 2020

Address: RAIPUR

Raipur HGS Company me maine kam kiya tha mere pf a/c father name nahi plz father name update kar dijiye raipur ka HGS ab band hai
                                    Aug 5, 2021

Ashrith D Kishore
                                      Oct 21, 2020

Hi team hgs,

My name is Ashrith D Kishore, i am the ex employee of hgs bangalore, emp id 142946
                                      My doj epf, doe epf, doj eps, doe eps, doj fps, doe fps are not updated from employer side, when i am claiming the pf online,
                                      These details need to be fill by employer.

Request you to please update the mentioned details so that i can claim my pf.
                                      Father name: NANDAKISHORE DM
                                      Doj: 1/9/2015
                                      Dol: 08/3/2016
                                      Address: Banashankari 1st Stage, Bangalore, BENGALURU (BANGALORE) URBAN, KARNATAKA, 560050(Current and permanent address same)

Thanks& regards
                                      Ashrith D kishore
                                      Aug 5, 2021
                                      Hi, thank you for contacting us. We request you to kindly share your query with required details to [protected]@teamhgs.com to get your concerns resolved.