Hire in Global Customer Care
Hire in Global
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
130
COMPLAINTS

Hire in Global Customer Care

Hire in Global

Facebook
Address
Om Park Complex, Pij Road
Nadiad
Kheda District
Gujarat
India - 387002
Landmarks:Opp. Sahara India
Near Gitanjali Chokdi

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
0
down
0

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
130
Pending
0
Resolved
3
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri 11:00 am - 05:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun 11:00 am - 05:00 pm

Hire in Global related photos (30)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Hire in Global Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Hire in Global — Fraud company and scam

 Shitij alok on Jul 4, 2020
I completed my work within in time and with 100% accuracy.. But they rejected it and said that my work is below 80% and even...
Complaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

Hire in Global — The Accuracy Report doesn't open and they respond

 JobSeeker16 on Jun 23, 2020
I had double checked my work and submitted the work. I got a response saying that my work is inaccurate but the inaccuracy...
Complaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

 Meganya on May 23, 2020
Hire in global is e-book typing company. It's trusted company and helpful unemployee and part time jobs seekers.

Complaint Status


[May 23, 2020] Hire in Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Rakesh Raaki on May 23, 2020
    Very good in response i really loved it very well i got a job from it please give a good rating for it, it is very usefull for me i really loved it

    Thank you

    Complaint Status


    [May 23, 2020] Hire in Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Abizer Plasticwala on May 22, 2020
      I am working for this company for so long, this is very supportive and very use full for the persons who want to do work as well as study. I had also learned many good things from this my typing speed and accuracy were got increased.
      Thanks for all the benefits which you had provided to me.

      Complaint Status


      [May 22, 2020] Hire in Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Sanyal Brothers on May 22, 2020
        The company is very good in working with the un employed employes by hiring them in no time.
        They train people in very friendly environment and employee work freely
        The company can't have any complaints as they are working for unemployment of the country

        Complaint Status


        [May 22, 2020] Hire in Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Airlines

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           Nithin velu on May 22, 2020
          Hire in global is leading recruitment consultancy in gujarat, the hig cover close all industry sector, hire in global is focusing hire the right people for your organization.

          Complaint Status


          [May 22, 2020] Hire in Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Job & Career

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Sameer 2331 on May 22, 2020
            Hire in global is very good platform and it's really worked. Who want go abroad for job or study this is very good and positive site for you.
            Good luck

            Complaint Status


            [May 22, 2020] Hire in Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

              Hire in Global — Data entry work from home

               Rejiquinns on May 21, 2020
              Hire in global — fraud typing job company. I applied the job through quikr. They ask me a registration for of rs. 580. After...
              Complaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

               Bhavyak Thakur on May 16, 2020
              I have no complaint, I am just amazed by their services . I tried to stop my self from writing a review . You peek of quality . I loved it and I am very thankful to the Hire in global my Hiring. You must visit once you will find the Multi national company like Services here. Again thanks
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Internet Services

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 meghana rao meghana rao on May 16, 2020
                Their is no complaint about this i was very happy by doing this work i have suggest many of my frnds to do this work and its very good platform for job seekers
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  Hire in Global — Scams company

                   Shaik Rafiq on May 16, 2020
                  I have reg by paying rs.580. Got work 20 pages each pages you enter get paid for rs.180, completed work in notepad and submitted...
                  Complaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

                   Akash Shingare on May 16, 2020
                  I totally enjoyed with them to earn money with they.
                  It provides great job opportunities.
                  Thank
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Pragathi Sp on May 15, 2020
                    No complaint's with your service. I'm fully satisfied with service provided by you
                    Updated by Pragathi Sp May 15, 2020
                    No complaint's with your service. I'm fully satisfied with service provided by you
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Ayan Shaikh on May 15, 2020
                      It a great service provider. There's nothing to complain about. It provides good service and helps in getting job especially for students. I'm happily satisfied by its service.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Sandhya D U on May 15, 2020
                        They provide a very good service. And the way they communicate with us is vey helpful.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Computer Software

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           Sonali Badoliya on May 15, 2020
                          I haven't any complaint with this platform it provides sufficient job and I am satisfy with them
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             Vinay544123ci on May 15, 2020
                            The app is good wow great awesome
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Wedding services

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               sachin pacherwal on May 14, 2020
                              I have no complaint about it... its providing great facility ... m fully satisfied with it... its service is awesome and service is too good...
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 Syeda Musrath on May 13, 2020
                                It's a gud experience to work with the organization and the content of the job is one of the best thing wht makes u work with dedication n hard work
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                  Recently Discussed

                                  5 days ago
                                  Hire in Global
                                  cheating
                                  Hire in Global
                                  hire in global is a fake company
                                  Hire in Global
                                  inaccurate report for the correct work and refund

                                  Featured Complaints