Hire in Global Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 18, 2024
Complaints 972

File a complaint to Hire in Global

Having problems with Hire in Global?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hire in Global customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hire in Global reviews & complaints page 38

Dilipkumar. B
Aug 25, 2021

Sir madam with respect I have paid all my dues but I have not received any e NOC certificate from your side so I have some difficulties so I kindly send me this above request by mail I have highly obliged
My agreement no. TW005INR00794126
Aug 26, 2021
Hire in Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 26, 2021
Hire in Global Customer Care's response
For any Complain, fill complain form on our website. We will try to solve complain as soon as possible.

Parmodword
    Aug 25, 2021

60' feet road galino. 5 jawahar colony n.i.t fbd
    At road side gali corner a water pipe line is damaged due to this thousands litter drinking water is waste daily .i informed parshed veer sing nain (ward no.7)but he didn't take it seriously. My humble request to you please repair the pipe line as soon as possible
    Aug 26, 2021
    For any Complain, fill complain form on our website. We will try to solve complain as soon as possible.

Paritosh7521
      Aug 25, 2021

My self Paritosh Singh. My complaint about your billing executive his name is Pawan Kumar. He misbehave with my mother when she was stand in row . When I told about this to store manager(Mr. Chandan Kumar Singh) he also did not respond. When I click that boy photo he shouted on me and his colleagues surrounded me with all sides. The reacts like I am criminal and he colleague is innocent. His one friend swoop my phone in my hands. Please immediately action on it.
      Aug 26, 2021

Vizay Chaagannti
        Aug 24, 2021

Product Name: Boult Audio probass neckband Bluetooth
        Date of purchase:[protected]
        Invoice no: FAEX
        The received product not working and not responding now and I having product warranty too. So please respond to my message and rectify my product damage
        Aug 25, 2021
        8 other people found this review helpful
        8 found this helpful

Yashasvinee
          Aug 24, 2021

I have taken gold membership on 20 dec 2020 . As the membership lasts for 365 days
          I have ordered 2 more glases and frames as we have buy1 get1 offer.
          But the gold membership is added once again 354rs has been deducted from my account for gold membership.
          I dont know why this has happend
          Though my account has gold membership still there is a deduction.
          2nd time gold membership activated on 23 aug 2021.
          When a gold membership is present to the registerd number but why once again there is a deduction
          Please check this issue
          And let me know how can i get the amount deducted from my account
          Aug 25, 2021
          7 other people found this review helpful
          7 found this helpful

Shreee Agaar
            Aug 24, 2021

Star Plus Imli serial

Imli Serial me, IMLI ka role play karne wali, ladki durga maa Ko sita MAIYA, SITA MAIYA KAHTI, WHICH IS WRONG, plz right now action this programme.and word should be right .She is not differrece between sita maa and durga maa....
            7 found this helpful
            G prateektoo
            Aug 24, 2021

I have booked a Hyundai SX Petrol variant on 14.02.2021 at Modi Hyundai Thane through sales person named Tanvi. I was told that it will take 6 months from then till delivery.

During the tenure there was no information from Modi Hyundai and when I was enquiring I was not getting any response from the sales person. Now after 6 months I am told that I will not get SX petrol variant instead I was offered SX Executive.Anywas not satisfied at all, I accepted the change and I was promised that within a month I will get the SX Executive.

I was asked to make a down payment and I made the necessary payment.Then I was given a threat by the same sales person that if I don't make a complete payment within 7 working days the car will be given to some one else.
            On 6th day itself I was told that the car is given to someone else.

I don't understand the kind of treatment I am getting from an authorised dealer of such a brand.

I need to escalate the matter to higher authorities and get my work done ASAP.Both my money and time seems to be wasted here.
            Aug 25, 2021
            8 other people found this review helpful
            8 found this helpful

P Prince_#
              Aug 24, 2021

I received cold pizza which was unpacked...also ordered pasta which was uncooked pasta. Delivery was very late beyond 45 min. pizza delivered in 55 min..
              Aug 25, 2021
              7 found this helpful

Chandra Sekhar Raao
                Aug 24, 2021

Date: 24/08/2021
                Bus no: ap21z 0165
                Youth found without mask
                Reported to conductor
                Youth arguing we don't wear mask. Conductor not sking them anything.

Immediate action required. Reported same to ktr on Twitter
                Aug 25, 2021
                7 found this helpful

akshayaa sekar
                  Aug 24, 2021

This is really bad showing a doctor using another doctor prescription. Venba character as a doctor is so stupid.
                  This is not fair people ll never believe any medications prescribed if this kind of episodes are shown in the channel
                  Aug 25, 2021
                  6 other people found this review helpful
                  6 found this helpful

Naresh Gautam..
                    Aug 24, 2021

My consisignment number T04158679 which was booked on[protected] from Kurukshetra to Jabalpur(MP). But on tracking I found the consignment back to Ambala hub from Indore. Plz enquire who is responsible for delay.
                    Aug 25, 2021
                    6 found this helpful

Zosangzuala ZZ
                      Aug 24, 2021

My item with tracking number ES[protected]IN had been stuck at AIR LGBI AP TMO for more than a week now and i haven't recieved the item till now and no updates was given, why is this always happening from India post, their services are so bad and frustrating. How can they make an item stuck at the same location for more than a week. Please send my parcel to the designated location ASAP and look forward to my complaint.
                      Aug 25, 2021
                      6 found this helpful

Ak1aa
                        Aug 24, 2021

I have submitted payment proof to email and whatsapp but there are no response from hire in global ..now what can i do ..also the customer care no is contineusly busy. . How i contact with team hire in global
                        Sep 24, 2021
                        Aug 24, 2021
                        First Work will be provided within 24 working hours after filling application form on our website. One day contains 8 working hours. and Saturday and Sunday are not working days.

Saanat Shetye
                          Aug 23, 2021

Ordered a laptop wich on receiving i found a defect so i opted for return. But the technician visit is set for almost 20 days later and afyer which my laptop will be picked up. Till than i am stuck with a defective laptop in this work from home times. This is is unacceptable. I even offered them that i myself will visit your warehouse if required but do it urgently. No one is listening.
                          Aug 24, 2021

S Subit behera
                            Aug 23, 2021

Respected Sir/Madam I Subit Kumar Behera presently residenting at satay vihar, po-rasulgarh, bbsr wants to inform you that in our locality no of street dogs has been increased due to which local people unable to go outside at night.They come in group and bites some of them and also we unable to sleep at night as whole night they bark loudly. And creating many more problems. Kindly take some action.
                            Aug 24, 2021

BKAgg
                              Aug 23, 2021

I bought a lounger sofa 3 years back and realized that the fabric used in the sofa is not of good quality matching the price. I paid around a lac of Rupees for that sofa. For a sofa costing One Lac we expect the foam also to sustain its strength for 5 years. The foam used in the sofa is pathetic and the fabric cover used is terrible. I raised a complaint to change the fabric and Foam, I got a quotation of whopping Rs 30k with a labour charge of 12k change. The dealer who sent me this quote is some JK Enterprise from Vikhroli E in Mumbai. I was shell shocked to see the quote. Someone would buy a nice wooden sofa for that price demanded by the Godrej dealer. I am yet to recover from the shock of seeing the quote received from the dealer.

Had I known this earlier I would have never purchased anything like this. We always thought Godrej is a trust worthy brand and maintenance cost would not be as exhorbitant as this. I am shattered by this and do know know what to do with this junk sofa now.
                              Aug 24, 2021

Himanshuu Pasricha
                                Aug 23, 2021

I have ordered a product on shopclues. They send the product through delhivery courier service. On opening the parcel i was surprised to see that mobile phone is replaced with bathing soap. The charger, cover and bill was still available in the box but the phone is replaced with soap.
                                The whole incident is recorded in cctv footage . the delivery boy is also witness for the same as it happened in front of him. He also call there seniors regarding the issue but they denied that corrier service is not responsible for that and gave me advice to give return request. Also there is no option for raising return in shopping portal.
                                On very close monitoring it is found out that the product is interchanged during transportation process.
                                Kindly take immediate action on the culprit of this case.
                                The AWB number is[protected]
                                Imei number of headset is [protected]
                                My contact number is [protected]
                                Aug 24, 2021

T Tiyafarheen
                                  Aug 23, 2021

I received my order today. Which was totally dirty, damage & torn and I wanted to refund my Money 749rs.please
                                  Aug 24, 2021

K Kkarkera66
                                    Aug 23, 2021

It's been literally 2months I cleared my MCWG driving test. And my application status is still stuck at "approval of endorsements to DL".
                                    What kind of approval is this which takes more than 2 months? I cleared my test on 21st June 2021 and today it's 23rd aug 2021. After there are 2more stages left.. is it gonna take 6months to issue a MCWG license?

Application no: [protected], Office name: DY RTO Vasai Virar
                                    Aug 24, 2021

S subirbasu22
                                      Aug 23, 2021

Suddenly I find absurd meter reading reflecting on my monthly electricity bill. Generally my meter reading was around 50 units but suddenly from April, 2021 (60 units), May, 2021 (87 units), June, 2021 (76 units) and now during July, (rose to 159 units). Beside that reading of meter is non-visible too. So, earnestly request you to take urgent step to check / replace my meter and adjust the excess paid billing amount. My consumer id: [protected].

Looking for your prompt response. My mobile no. [protected].
                                      Aug 24, 2021