[Resolved]  Homeshop18 — My order is delivered wrongly

Address:Hathras, Uttar Pradesh

I have a complaint against Homeshop18 under my online order number[protected] dated 11 jul 2014.I have ordered a cover of activa i in dark grey color but i have received a green color cover yesterday . So i have called to the toll free number [protected], the person on the call is ignoring my complaint from last 2 days by saying that i should courier the cover to his comp address but since this is the mistake of the company so this cover should get replaced at my home itself, as i have given the payment so i want my correct order at my address then only I will give the wrongly delivered cover.I hope the company will take appropriate action and replace the product at my address otherwise I will file my complaint to higher cells against the company. Name- A.K.Gupta Add-4/51 Avas Vikas Colony Near chakleshwar mandir Agra Road Hathras
HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused,

Kindly note that we're processing refund for the order, you should be getting the refund cheque in next 6-7 days.

Homeshop18

HomeShop18
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    HomeShop18 Website
    HomeShop18 Address
    7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all HomeShop18 contact information