Homeshop18 — reg. bad and faulted product and harassment and grabbing hard earned noney of innocent peoples

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

To Home Shop 18 Sub: COMPLAINT REGARDING FAULTED TAB MAKE Y2 HCL. Sir, It is submitted that I have purchased a Tablet Model Y2 of HCL through online from you. The details of Retail Invoice as follows: Invoice No. DEL/102014/33066 Invoice date. October 25, 2014 Buyers order no.[protected] Sub order no. 91032017 Dispatch through Aramex Order date October 24, 2014 19:10 It was my bad luck and unfortunately I have ordered the said product through your company i.e. Home Shop 18. The said tablet was defected one and I have used this product only 60 minutes (1 hour) approx. during the period since the day I have received the same. I have made complaints regarding the fault of tab to your No.[protected] many times and told the problem regarding the product. They suggested me to visit the service centre of Chandigarh situated at SCO 66-67, IInd floor, Sector 17 A, HCL Info systems ltd. Chandigarh. I have talked your employees named Shivani/Shweta, Abhishek, Manmeet Saurabh, Deepak and Bhaskar and some other executives of your company during these three days i.e.[protected] to [protected] many times. All of your employees assured me that your product problem will be solved if you visit the above mentioned HCL at Chandigarh. Accordingly I have approached the said HCL Chandigarh office and showed the tablet to them and requested them to solve the problem/fault. After some time they told me that your tablet is defected one and there is a major hardware problem in the tablet. They suggested me to change this tablet from the company from where I have purchased it. I have requested them to call the Number of home shop 18 and tell the whole thing to them. On this they replied that they didn’t know the number of home shop 18 and also told that they are concerned with the product of HCL company because the office is of HCL company and they have no direct relation with home shop 18 from where I have purchased the same. I have stunned to heard these words but they were telling truth. I have again made call to your HS18 company from my mobile and the technician of the HCL company also talked with your employee who had received the call that time on dated[protected] between the time 17:30 to 17:52 PM. My token no. of visit is H19. After this I have again made a call to your above mentioned number and explained the whole matter to your employee.The HCL office of Chandigarh Branch also E- mailed to you on the same day i.e.[protected] regarding the problem of my tablet. Your employee namely Mr. Bhaskar assured me that I have noted down my complaint and well aware regarding the whole matter and there is no need to worry. He told that he is sending me complaint no. through SMS and within 24 hours a person belongs to your HS18 will come to my home and handed over the tablet to him and take the receipt of receiving the product from the person. My complaint No. is registered with you is[protected] against order No.[protected] dated[protected]. He further told that next day i.e. within 24 hrs. HS18 team will contact you. Accordingly on dated[protected] I have received call from your office at about 10:54 AM from no. [protected] and a lady namely shweta/shivani talked to me that she is from Home Shop 18 technical department and questioned me what is problem with your tablet? On this I have explained the whole matter to her. On this she used rough type language that she is from technical department of HS18 and dealing in hardware related matter. She refused to accept that there is any problem in my tablet I requested her to call the Chandigarh HCL office and inquired regarding this from them. But she refused to do so and laid further condition that you have to take D.O.A. certificate from the company then we will provide you new tablet. Otherwise not. I have told her that I have already received a ticket no. from your office on dated 12/11/2014 and explained that your department has assured me that they will collect the tablet from my home within 24/48 hrs. and HS 18 will provide me a new tablet within 5 to 7 working days. But in very rough way she refused to accept the same as instructed me to provide her DOA from company. On this I have enquired the HCL office of Chandigarh and they answered me that they will not provide me DOA at this stage because my product is not registered with them and according to condition they can provide the same within 7 days from the date of registration of product. But they assured me that they will provide full help to me as possible. Now, tell me what my fault is. My fault is only this that unfortunately I have purchased a product from your Home Shop 18 office. Now, I am running one place to another and also made numbers of calls to your office regarding my product but nothing has been done so far. All of your employee/executives are lading down new conditions every time. I am facing great harassment and mentally torture only because of you and my problem is still as on same place where it was. Nothing has been done so far till date. This is not the fair dealing and also unfair practice of business. I don’t know why you are exchanging my faulted tablet and making false promises to me regarding providing me a new tablet. It is very-very bad experience of my life that I have purchased a product from your company and also facing lot of harassment only because of you. At the time or receiving order you acts very quickly and when any type of problem occurred in product then you are harassing customers. it is clearly unfair trade practice. Remember is will leave very bad impression on general public and citizens if they come to know regarding these facts which are true. It is requested you to kindly do the needful as earliest and provide me a new tablet as earliest. Thanks. Your Disappoint customer Shivani Vikram Singh ([protected]/[protected]) Place : Chandigarh. Dated :[protected]

HomeShop18
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    64%
    HomeShop18 Website
    HomeShop18 Address
    7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all HomeShop18 contact information