Housejoy.in — Number one fraud company

Number one fraud company, Many called me and said their construction activity has stopped, or project is delayed. They take initial sum if rs 3 lakhs and take your signature for an agreement. If you ask for refund, they say no refund for initial amount of you sign an agreement Many have come together to form housejoy victims group. I too lost initial payment of 3 lakhs and not a single work is done in my plot.
HouseJoy.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Saytarekha. We are extremely sadenned to hear about this and we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard. Could you please share us your order details to [protected]@housejoy.in? Our team will take this up on priority.

Team Housejoy!
No order number has been issued. The booking agreement IRC booking after Rs 3, 00, 000 is paid has been made on 21/04/2020. Copy is attached for your ready refrtence. It gives you all the details.
After the agreement was signed, no further progress has been made as on date .( plans approval, costing, construction agreement etc nothing has been made.).
So, please refund my money at the earliest .

mohana123's reply, Nov 2, 2021
It's been almost a 2 year i am following for my money. They changed dates almost 126 times, they are changing the dates and sending mails from last 2 year.. it's almost 126 times changed the dates. In 2 installments i was supposed to get my money as per agreement. I need to get 6, 06, 000/- rupees, for almost 1 year I received only 25000/- still a huge amount is pending. No one is responding properly still waiting for huge can anyone help me here.

My mobil no is 7026913377, call me any time.
I have paid Rs 3.00 lacs as initial booking amount and booking agreement made on 21/04/2020.
Subsequently no progress is made in the project as on date. Not even plans are approved.Valuation of the project construction agreement with costing and time frames have not been executed.
So, I am dropping from the project and asking for refund.
Just by mentioning in the booking agreement that the amount is non refundable, so we can't refund is not justified. It is hard earned money and we can't lose money just like that.
Housejoy have raised a ticket against my complain, but are silent, . Not doing any thing.They said, their team will take up in priority basis. BUT TILL DATE NOT RESOLVED.THEY JUST SHOW 0 CASES PENDING

HouseJoy.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    HouseJoy.in Phone
    +91 80 3351 2156
    HouseJoy.in Address
    HouseJoy SM Towers, #261, 3Rd Cross, Domlur, 2nd Stage, Bengaluru, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560071
    View all HouseJoy.in contact information