Complaints 37

File a complaint to HSP Media Network

Having problems with HSP Media Network?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HSP Media Network customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HSP Media Network

HSP Media Network Phone Numbers

+91 70 3083 0003
+91 97 3719 8444
+91 90 1616 4151

HSP Media Network Website

HSP Media Network Head Office Address

Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

HSP Media Network reviews & complaints(37)

Tariq Bhai
Dec 26, 2022

My money refunded please

Address:[email protected]

Hello Team
I purchased diamond of RS 1600/- from https://gameskharido-doubles.in They have debited my money and have not give me Free fire Diamond.

I want my money refunded Immediately
Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 1600 done for Free Fire TopUp has succeeded from payu team

Please support...
pawan@1998

Fraud company cheating customers

Address:gujrat ahemdabad

Sir this company make to coustomer foll,
When he take payment then them sms not deliver any coustomers and if we call this company person he not give any responce if i try many time then he do misbehave, they generate fake delevery report plz do close this company...
freshboxmedia
from Thane, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

malfunction laptops provided by the company

Address:101/102 Dighe House , opp. Karnawat Classes, Lohar Ali Road, Thane West., Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

We purchased 10 dell laptops on 29th of may 2019 from a dell authorized dealer.

All 10 devices purchased were extremely slow and hangs very often.
Windows and other software in the laptop was given along the laptop by the company and are genuine.

In the series of events post raising the issue with dell india, we have tried everything as per the guidance of dell technical person through telecom and visit.br...
Nagavishnu Sj
from Salem, Tamil Nadu

hspsms.com cheater company don't buy sms

Address:636010

Hi, i have purchased over 5 laks sms with hspsms at the time of purchase they informed me like the sms will be delievered in 5 to 10 seconds but after the purchase they are saying that i'm in an normal route and it will take 10 to 15 min to deliever an sms or they are informing me to restart the handset

Wheneven i contact them they will say we will inform senior and call you back but there is no other response from those...
Address:shop no-15, janata market,, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I am also buy a sms package of 1 lakh sms price is 7000/- but not single sms delivered,
My name is vinod junghare, i am from navi mumbai, maharashtra, i am buy sms marketing panel to grow my business, but tiil date i cant send single sms to my customers, when i try to send sms the balance is deducted from the main account on dashboard, but sms cant delivered to any number,...
Vinaya Panicker

hsp media network of gujarat is a big fraud company

I had purchased 50, 000 whatsapp messages for rs. 7500/- from hsp media and had run a campaign of 4000 messages. The technical person pallav said that it will take 3hrs max for the messages to be delivered. The report was saying that all the messages were sent. When i asked the concerned person pallav of hsp media for the delivery report he said that he will send the delivery report but he did not send. When i cross checked none of the messages...
dixitpatelseo
from Bathinda, Punjab

affordable services for bulk sms

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

I am working with HSP SMS since last 2 years and continuously I buying their bulk sms packages. Till now, I didn't get any issues with their services. I came here in this page through read reviews but actually it's not appropriate reviews on this genuine company. There are 2 or 3 persons who run this racket to blame HSP SMS. I personally recommend you this company for your bulk sms services....
Zill Management

bulk sms marketing agency

Address:380015

Fraud fraud fraud this guys are big big cheaters they sold us 20lac bulk sms in 22000 rs but they have stoped our service once we have consumed 1lac sms, now they are asking us to pay more money, when i talked to there staff called mansi ([protected]) she told us aapko samaj aana chahiye itna sasta koi deta hai kya, also she admitted that they have fooled us i have recorded her call, also she has given contact numbers of her senior but no...
Desun Technology

fraud company hsp media network

Address:731303

HSP Media Netowork is a company registered in Gujrat. website:- www.hspsms.com contact person:- Riddhi Manager:- Madhuresh This company provides Transactional and promotional bulk SMS service they work on prepaid basis, we purchased 6 lakh transactional SMS from them and were able to utilize only 2 Lakh SMS and after that they stopped our services, no SMS is getting delivered to our customers now. they are not answering our calls and not...
sevens

service is too poor.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Sms are not received. And message are not delivered at that time. And when i call to company customer care but there are no response from him. So i will scared. Please solve my problems. My company name is sevens digital technology. Everyday thousand of rupees are lost due to this message delivering problems. So solve my problems immediately and help me......
Jaleshwer Singh
from Dongargaon, Chhattisgarh

1 lac transactional sms not delivered

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492001

1 lac sms purchase kiya hu hsp media network se aur ek bhi messege delivery nai hota deliver dikhata jarur hai lekin deliver nai hota fraud company hai isako police complant karana padega...
phone pic bhi nai karate hai ye log pura bevakuf bana rahe hai...
KAJAL RAVAL
CONTECT NO= [protected]
EMAIL ID=[protected]@hspsms.com
website -www.hspsms.com
HSP Media Network...
Shamit Jha

Completely cheat!!

In the SMS list I added a few numbers of mine so that I can verify. I never got messages! But in delivery report it shows that the SMSs delivered!!
Moreover, within their report itself over 10% numbers have 'Undelivered' status.
When I called them for enquiry, they didn't cooperate well. By the way the person on other end was talking, she seemed highly incompetent!
Demo SMS was so quick! But after that, it was a scam!br...
chirag1979

Fraud and worst service

Address:Udupi, Karnataka

I purchase 100000 sms @ 9000/- but than also i not getting good service i found that 80 to 90 % showing fake delivery. totally fake report and i suggest everyone to cross verify with your customer weather they received sms or not.they give proper delivery in only demo account but once you purchased they showing totally fake delivery.
once i doubt i called to my customer for confirmation but none of them received sms but in report it...
dileepjain
from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu

Sms not delivering

Address:533101

Absolutely fraud company. Every time we complain about service, they are not resolving our problem. They ask me that we took low periory sms packs so if you want otp like high periory sms packs you pay us extra amount. But problme is same. After they that resolve your problem so i trust them and again recharge sms pack but whenever i complain they are saying same answer. Sender reports showing that sms is delivered but actually not delivered....
Santoshmhaske

Voice calls not working

HSP Media Netowork is a fraud company. I have purchased a service for 50 thousand TRANS SMS and 5000 Voice calls for elections.

For SMS:
```
Single Quick SMS is working but when I try to send SMS through CSV files it's stuck in queue and when I called them many times for the same they sent SMS forcefully from their end.
I can see the SMS status was changed from SUBMITTED to DELIVER but the users are not...
Mohammed Asif Inamdar

Big fraud company

Hello mr. Madhuresh, this is mohd asif. I'm again facing the same problem of my messages not going to the customers. How should i work like this when this is what is happening thrice a week! Last thursday, friday, saturday it was the same story! It was the same yesterday and today too. On top of that there is no help coming from your side either! I was called to heena, ashlesha raval, u also but no one receiving calls heena told me that she...
computer xpress
from Basi, Punjab

Chor company in gujrat selling sms & doing cheating

We have taken HSPSMS Service 1Lac SMS for 5000, Its not the matter about money Its the matter of Service, We have taken it as Reseller account.
Our end Customers is suffering because of this Fraud Service of (HSPSMS).

We have integrated their API in our Application When we send Message it shows in reports as Delivered But it is not Delivering to mobile, It was a proper Transactional SMS.

I have seen in...
Naveena C K

Very bad service. Cheating customers

I have purchased 1lac promotional and 50, 000 transactional message from hsp media on august 10th.

The messages are not at all getting delivered. Our clients are shouting at me. I have raised the service complaints on august 11, and august 25th. No response. I have asked for refund. The person doesn't receive the call. Downright cheats! No ethics!...
Aggawal rinku
from Batala, Punjab

Fraud and cheater company

Desai u and ur company a big cheater. U taken me 36000 for 10 lac sms and didnt activate my account. What a big fraud u r and ur company. U r seriously who didnt pick clients call after getting money from them. U and all ur team will go in hell and u never remain happy in ur life. The money u snatched from us will make u more and more closer to begger....
computer xpress
from Basi, Punjab

Big fraud company & a big c mr desai

I buy 10 lacs sms from mr desai in january 2016. After using 10000 sms i report them that ur panel is not working and sms are not delivering to any of my clients of school. Mr. Desai the big fraud & mastermind of this told me that i'm using promotional sms for promotions. & they are unable to give this kind of services & they blocked my panel without giving me intimation & all my 9lacs 90k sms are retained by big chor...