Claimed

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care Contacts

2.8
Last updated Mar 12, 2024
Complaints
1331
Resolved
731
Unresolved
600
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
Customer Service Contacts

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone Numbers

Phone
+1 860 266 7766
141
90
Mobile
+91 22 6193 0777
103
64

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Website

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Head Office Address

1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400025

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Representatives

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Overview

Latest complaint Fraud and less maturity has been filed on 12/03/2024. Latest Resolved Delete my URN No ICII1608111014 and PAN Card No BHQPP3019J was resolved Mar 3, 2024. ICICI Prudential Life Insurance ranks as the #5 most complained about among Insurance.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent ICICI Prudential Life Insurance reviews & complaints(1331)

N
Naveeen Kesherwani
Mar 12, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care
Service available

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — Fraud and less maturity

Address:nirmal palace pratapgarh

Dear Sir
I had taken an insurance from ICICI prudential whose policy is 11398385. I paid premium in this policy continuously for 15 years. I received the maturity of this policy on[protected] in which only Rs 217568 was paid to me whereas the fund value of this policy was above Rs 4 lakh. I had seen this fund value a day before and also on the day when the payment was to be made. The company is now saying that you have been paid as...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
P
patsbly
Mar 3, 2024
Mar 3, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Verified Company
Verified Company
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care
Service available

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — Delete my URN No ICII1608111014 and PAN Card No BHQPP3019J

Address:1st Floor, Mig 2/54, Opposite Vasavi School, K.H.B. Colony, Infantry Road, Netaji Nagar Bellary, Karnataka Pincode: 583104

SIR Delete my URN No ICII[protected] from IRDA Portal
also delete PAN Card No BHQPP3019J
as i am facing some problem in another portal...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
G
Girija64556
Feb 29, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care
Service available

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — ICICI Prudential Blocked my registered email id

ICICI Prudential is turning out to be a real fraud entity. This shameless company sends a mail for digital life verification with a link that doesn't work. On top of that these fraudsters have blocked my registered mail id and the mails which are sent to [protected]@iciciprulife.com is neither responded nor acknowledged. They just want to stop my payment. Just want to loot investors' money....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy