ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 62%
Submit a Complaint
1194
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care

Address
1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400025

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
137
down
80

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
98
down
60

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
62%
Complaints
1194
Pending
0
Resolved
726
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Hi
I need to cancel my policy immediately. After repeated phone calls and emails to ICICI there is still no answer from them. the freelook period is over on the policy. i am in dire need to money and ICICI are saying i cannot cancel the policy now and need to wait for 5 years.
can you please resolve.
my complaint number to ICICI is[protected].
thanks
SD
Sep 14, 2021

Complaint Status

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hi

    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance has take the first EMI of 14k but not issued the policy yet. I have done...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    I have opted for this policy. And now i wanted to quit. Regarding this I droppped mail to them. They replied like if we stop paying premium the account will auto close. But now they auto debit premium of 18197 without any notice. I want my money back
    Sep 13, 2021

    Complaint Status

    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I already dropped multiple mails to quit my policy in August, I got a reply from you saying if i stop paying premium it will quit. But you debit money from my account without any proper intimation on Sep 13th. Kindly revert my money back. Regarding this I Visited Anna nagar branch and raised call for refunding my money by giving letter and original id proof. I want my money back. I Have saved this money for my medical expenses. You took money without any intimation. It has impacted my health very badly. Kindly revert my money back soon. I wanted that urgently.
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I am always getting message that "kindly update your bank a/c & KYCdetails for yur ICICI PRU Life policy no. 16040391. know...
      Helpful +1
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      My Elite Life Super policy is in discontinuance status for almost two years. And ECS was specifically disabled to avoid auto debit. All of a sudden today, Aug 31, 2021 at 6:58 pm, amount of INR 2 lac was debited from my salary savings account.

      My policy number is 22169764 with application number OS08824427.

      I would like to close/surrender my policy and would like a full refund of my amount. So far I have paid INR 6 lac. I would like to get full refund of this total 6 lac amount. Thank you.
      Aug 31, 2021

      Complaint Status

      ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Please contact me with updates. My phone number is [protected].
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Dear Team,

        I got relieved from ICICI Bank on 09 Aug, 2020.
        My IRDA got expired on the same month.
        I have joined HDFC Bank. I am trying to apply for IRDA Certification.

        But it is getting rejected stating my PAN is linked with ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE CO LTD.

        I have wrote multiple mails to ICICI.But they are sharing me only NOC and not delinking my pan.

        Kindly de link my pan and do the needful.

        Regards,
        Praveena V
        [protected]
        Aug 23, 2021

        Complaint Status

        ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Hi Team,

          As Reference of My Case as ICICI Pru Insurance Policy: 21565669, I have suffered as mental more nearly...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          My ICICI Pru LIFE policy No: 24682367
          Name: Salagrama Suryanarayana
          Date of birh:[protected]
          Premium Payment done by Punjab National Bank cheque No: 231011, dated[protected], chequed dropped in ICICI bank in Nallakunta, sivam Road.
          The amount was diducted from my PNB account on[protected].
          Till now I have not received the acknowledgement.
          When I try to download the premium paid receipt through online, it says receipt not available. More over I am receiving messages to pay your premium, from ICICI pru life,
          I REQUEST YOU LOOK IN TO THIS MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL AND RENUE MY ACCOUNT WITH THE PAID PREMIUM.
          Aug 15, 2021

          Complaint Status

          ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Some fraudsters are trying to get details of my above policy. Pl ensure to protect my interest.
            Aug 13, 2021

            Complaint Status

            ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Respected PF team

              I received this text on 11/09/2020

              Dear Colleague, We are in receipt of your...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Sir,

              My name is jijeesh T (employee I'd :5077785) an ex employee of ICICI prudential I requested to fullsettle my pf amount but still bit is not credited to my account as soon as possible my phone number is [protected]
              Aug 06, 2021

              Complaint Status

              ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                I have raised claim towards Policy no : 15558221 and 15558169 Call ID #[protected] Call ID #[protected].

                Its...
                Helpful
                Share
                Mr,

                I am Prabhakar Bhosale Yesterday I got your message regarding ICICI policy issued in your name and Rs...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                I have applied for PF transfer a week ago. Still pending @feild office for approval. Kindly approve so that I can withdraw my amount.

                Employee id - 5042466
                Jul 24, 2021

                Complaint Status

                ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Paid ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Premium of Rs. 50, 000/- through Techprocess. Internet Banking through Federal Bank

                  Payment Particulars as per Bank Statement is :FN/SHP/[protected]/L375_ICICI PRU LIFE/TECHPROCESS

                  Transaction ID : S10584009

                  However, ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. did not received the amount.

                  Please pay the amount of Rs. 50, 000/- to ICICI Prudential immediately to the Policy No. 45504949
                  Jul 16, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Dear sir,
                    I join icici prudential Life insurance on 01/04/2015, but I resigned my job with 2 month, till now my name...
                    Helpful +4
                    Share
                    I have purchased new term insurance one month [more than 45 days] back.
                    It is in same stage [document verification]...
                    Helpful +2
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have been receiving monthly payout of Rs.2, 396.50 as against the actual payout amount of 3, 484.50.

                    A short payment of Rs. 1, 088 per month is being made over the last 2 years.

                    I have spoken to ICICI Prudential to resolve the issue but of no avail.

                    I have emailed the details to ICICI Prudential and have received a registered
                    compliant No :[protected] almost a month ago.
                    Jun 29, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hi,
                      I have applied for ICICI pru term insurance on 13th April 2021, My medical check up has been done by your nominated team. Also my first premium of Rs 2222 has been deducted. Still could not see any updates.
                      Now is almost 2 months the policy is still under process.
                      If the policy is not confirmed pls refund the money back.
                      Jun 25, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT