ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 24%
Submit a Complaint
931
COMPLAINTS

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd.

Address
1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400025

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
112
down
64

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
71
down
50

Customer satisfaction rating
24%
Complaints
931
Pending
215
Resolved
164
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance related photos (76)

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — policy no.23583573 taken on dt/10/03/2010 of 10 year term of 50000/-p. a.

 rpk1956 on Dec 13, 2018
A mobile call is recd. From [protected] stated that your policy is expired and to get it renew or get settlement contact at no.[protected] of our relation ship manager mr. Rudrapratap singh. I want to know the status of the policy, whether it is fake call or, he also told that the relationship manager is having office at gurugram or delhi, for which he said please contact at the mobile no. Given to me which is [protected],...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — regarding icici prudential life insurance policy no. 10605145 (matured 10.12.2018)

 piyus pandey on Dec 12, 2018
Sir,
I submitted bank detail as bank check copy, icici electronic payout form, pan card copy, aadhar copy as on date april 17, 2018, again i forward copy on date 11.12.2018 & contact customer service icici prudential life insurance but not satisfactory answer.
My policy matured on date 10.12.2018.
Till date i not received matured amount.
Please do needful,
Thanks & regard,
Satya prakash pandey
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — fraud dealing and does not clear my pending amount

 Bibhunandan on Dec 12, 2018
Dear sir, this is a policy if my mother who had expired on 2014. But the policy payment didn't i got till now. The persons of icici prudential harassing me by telling different issues and once cheated me by taking money for extra activity and after that again same process they are doing. I am completely harassed. Kindly help me in this issue. Please my humble request to get my money and to give real a punish or a major case against icici prudential...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — pf no_580413 status require

 Krushna Behera on Dec 10, 2018
Dear team,

My self krushna behera, employ number 580413 has been resigned on april 2010 and i applied for my pf on 25th oct 2018. (Application send to icici pru life insurance co ltd, shared services, pf dept, ground floor, vinod silk compound, chakrabarthy asok roas, asok nagar). Till now i didn't receive my pf. So kindly help me to know the current status of my pf.

I have send the the same to exit. Assist@hcca.co.in and exit. Assist@iciciprulife.com. But they are not even willing to respond for the mail.

Regards
Krushna behera...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — cancellation of policy in free look period, policy no : 28491379 [Resolved]

 rahuljha12 on Dec 4, 2018
Respected sir,

I rajeev kumar jha, resident in delhi, i purchased a life insurance policy with icici prudential life insurance co. Ltd on my name, bearing policy no: 28491379. The premium of this policy was rs. 50000/ annum and policy name was icici pru lifetime class, builder. I purchased this policy from one of deepak rajput license code is 01336249 reference from your company.

I have submitted all the document on your employee name deepak rajput at the time of cancellation time, like a bond paper and cancellation cheque.. I'm continuously calling deepak rajput...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — removal of agent code from irda portal

 Bikasm on Nov 24, 2018
Cancellation of agency licences of bikas mahanty code :ici00 989007

To,
The deputy director, dated 11th november 2018
Shri t venkateswara rao,
Insurance regulatory &development authority
Consumer affair department
United india tower, 9th floor, 3-5-817/818
Dasheerbagh, hydrabad -500029
Email : complaints@irda.gov.in
Subj: application for cancellation of agency licenses code
Dear sir,

I am bikas mahanty, who was working as adviser for icici prudential life insurance company ltd vide license...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — I have not been told it is a ulip

 Priyabrata1990 on Nov 21, 2018
I went to icici infosys bbs branch to open a ppf account which i couldn't open through net banking due to some issues.
The icici officials then suggested me a plan through which i can get better returns without mentioning me that it's a ulip. Also they told me that one e mail will be sent and after your acceptance only the plan will be activated and the money will be deducted.
After which i analysed about the plan which accoring to me was not apt for my investment so i didn't accept it however the money got deducted from my account and the policy has been created against my account.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — about my insurance query customer care not helping me

 Vikas True Friend on Nov 19, 2018
I am vikas kumar i recently bought a insurance plan from icici prudential life insurance and regarding my some query i have called many times to customer care but no one is listening me they are transferring my call again and again i am getting irritating to dealing with icici they are only killing our time. Very very very poor service. I will get back my policy and claim to refund my paid amont.

Contact no. [protected]
Application no. Os10143133
Date : 19/11/2018
Timing : 2:30 pm...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — refund of rs. 1 lakh made against policy 21234589

 Sriddevi Nair on Nov 19, 2018
I want now a total cancellation of the policy and a total refund of my money with them. They have tortured and harassed me mentally. The refund is possible as per their terms but they are refusing. I am a widowed and retired person with no pension and this amount is very important for my needs. I have approached all their authorities as per their website and none of them have helped.
The letter i sent to the various email addresses and replies:
My request letters are as follow:

Requesting the refund of rs. 1 lac.
Inbox x

Sridevi nair
Nov...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — full settlement [Resolved]

 Deepakcktd on Nov 18, 2018
Please help me i have all ready send massage to icici prudential but no any response i have put the paper that why charge me 40k+ 2500=42500 then given reliving letter
I send this massage not respond

Dear term

Why recovery happened, i not force to relocate me lucknow, and also again bangalore hr or my manager force me june month, i put the paper that's why hr or my manager force me after that no any support, that's why finally leave the job

I have all ready submitted all documents then again showing biometric device recovery amount, i have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — customer database not safe because manager not aware about customer personal data leaking

 Knowledge Well-to-do Vlogger on Nov 17, 2018
Hello, icici prudential life insurance company is big brand but some manager is not aware about customer personal data they are leak customer personal data this is data integrity issue but few manager are not aware about that i have a one ex - in icici prudential life insurance in jaipur head office branch lal kothi - ops manager, "saurabh jain" i saw many many times he is capturing icici prudential system screen - customer aadhar or pan details, bank account details, mobile no like this, saurabh jain reporting to amarjeet dhaliwal in jpr ops team, saurabh jain share customer confidential data with...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — no refund of the cancelled policy

 സജി മാർക്കോസ് on Nov 12, 2018
I purchased online insurance policy from ICICI prudential policy number[protected]application no OP[protected] through policybazaar.com

After the cancellation, ICICI prudential requested me to submit a list of documents including a cancelled cheque, bank statement etc. More interestingly, when the policy is cancelled, suddenly they changed the online deal to offline.
I or my blood relative have to go to their branch and submit the hard copies. They collected the money by one click and when it come the refund they want to make the the costumers life difficult. If this is case...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — on awesome icici pru guaranteed wealth protector - lp

 ganesh pr on Oct 31, 2018
One of the worst policy i ever seen in my life - icici guaranteed wealth protector - lp,

I went to icici bank, rayavaram (Ifsc - icic0006118) to open "savings sureksha" on which i was having premium already and doing really good seems to other policy.

On that time, they made my mind to invest on this evergreen policy called "icici guaranteed wealth protector - lp"

There is no improvement at all on that policy and in fact it become almost 25% negative. I completely understand that is mutual fund which fluctuate daily.. But in this case, its my 4th year...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — I need to close my policy no. 25642594 [Resolved]

 jrajesh36@yahoo.co.in on Oct 30, 2018
Dear sir,

I need to close my policy no. 25642594 due to this policy is continue without my permission & duplicate signature on documents,

& whatever the amount deduct from my account please refund it & close this matter,

So i request to you please close this policy & refund deduct amount as soon as possible earlier.

If it is not done by your side i will do legal action about this.

Regards,
Rajesh jha
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — payment related massage

 mahabir oraon on Oct 28, 2018
To
Dear sir
I am inform to all of you. I am regular premium policy no.18030607 on purchessing date 31/08/2013 to 04/08/2018 net banking hdfc trans. Id 10812891 rs.24744/-

You are one massage send on date 26/10/2018 regular addition of rs.5590:20 your accumulated ra is rs.32355 which is payable at maturity. Stay invested to enjoy the benefits

Sir what i meaning this massage and why? I am don't purchess regular addition premium. I am why pay this amount?

Sir i am request solve this matter. This activity is not good

(M. Oraon,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — cancellation of wealth protection solution iii - aggressive

 sumeetk on Oct 24, 2018
Sir,
I sumit kumar mahanty hv applied for activation of wealth protection solution - iii aggressive today dt.24.10.2018. But after review of the details i really felt that its not suitable for me. My application no. Oc5083131. Pls take necessary steps regarding cancellation of the plan at the earliest for selection of a new plan.
Regards : sumit.....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — all policies

 Sangita Khurana on Oct 18, 2018
My dear innocent people! Plssss don’t even think of putting your hard earned money in any schemes or policies of icici, they are the biggest cheats, crooks, hide crucial information, make rosy promises about your investments and above all lock your money! And their soul or conscience does not # them before doing this very heinous crime, they think it’s their birth right to cheat customers and if you do the mistake of asking for your money back, you shall see their true colours and the hidden information on your policy coming out.

I am sure if they keep cheating people...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — appears there is a policy no -policy no 23583578 - dated 10 march 2009

 amit dhingra on Oct 16, 2018
Dear friends

My name is Amit Dhingra and I am a senior citizen with age of around 63 years in September 2018.

I have received a call on 01 October, 2018 From ICICI Prudential Life Insurance, Shivaji Nagar Pune as mentioned. The caller was Ms. Suman Verma from Mobile no was [protected]. As per info given to me on phone there is a dormant policy as per details below

- POLICY NO 23583578
- Dated 10 March 2009
- Initial Premiun paid Rs.50, 000/- and no premium paid after that.
- Policy is in name of Mr. Amit Dhingra resident of M-15/2,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — service

 Shankar.Swarupa on Oct 16, 2018
Sir
My name is shankar my policy no 24690380.

My policy monthly ecs mode. Paid. Every month 30th.

My first emi due date 30 sep. But till date no debit. I am main tain balance last month sep 30 th to till date. No resoponse.

I am asking local people... No response. Why are you not debit on my account suficient balnce are main tain... Pls slove the issue.. Your service not comfort...

Regards
Shankar
Shankar. Mathaasu@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — policy fraud

 Khau Billa on Oct 15, 2018
Name - ashok kumar
Policy number[protected]
Plane name - lifetime pension second

Policy was completed in 2014 but my full payment is still pending till now i. E. 15 october 2018. The policy bond is with me but the maturity of the policy is hand over to someone else without any information and authentication. I have been mentally harassed from past 3 years.

I request you to help me in gaining my money back with interest.

Mob no: - [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Police

Recently Discussed

9 days ago
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
cancellation of policy in free look period, policy no : 28491379
11 days ago
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
I have not been told it is a ulip
21 days ago
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
removal of agent code from irda portal
26 days ago
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
no refund of the cancelled policy
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
Need refund cancelling the policy

Featured Complaints