Claimed

IFB Travel Systems Complaints & Reviews

3.4
Last updated Jun 30, 2021
Complaints 3
Resolved
2
Unresolved
1
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to IFB Travel Systems

Having problems with IFB Travel Systems?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IFB Travel Systems customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
IFB Travel Systems
Customer Service Contacts

IFB Travel Systems Website

IFB Travel Systems Head Office Address

Surya, 52D, Ballygunge Circular Road
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal
India
700019

IFB Travel Systems Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 33 3002 9095
0
0
Mobile
+91 98 3150 5883
0
0
Fax
+91 33 2461 4784
ADVERTISEMENT

Complaints recently resolved by IFB Travel Systems customer care

View all complaints

IFB Travel Systems reviews & complaints(3)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
I bought the IFB 6.5 kg 5 Star Fully Automatic Top Load Silver (TL-RDS/RDSS 6.5 kg Aqua)

Date of purchase: Oct 19, 2020
Delivered: Oct 21, 2020
Installed or start using: 20 Nov 2020

I have been using the machine for the past 6 months now. Initially, I do not have any problems but for the past 2 months I am hardly using it due to the following issues:
First, the issue started with Noise troubling...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have purchasedIFB top load washing machine in mar 2016. They have given 2 years warranty period up to mar 2018.During the period, noone was called from IFB for free servicing. Self two times tried to contact customer care, i could not get connected. Then meantime my busy work schedule i forgot to call them again. Recently i have booked complaint (Ie after the warranty period) for general servicing of the machine. I requested IFB since you have not reminded the free servicing of my washing machine for the past two years, this service should be done on free of cost. But they were not agreed even repeated request. Further, they have sent the service personnel for servicing. They came and took only 15 minutes and charged 840 rupees without replacing any parts (2 nos drum washing powder only used). I argued with the service personnel just spending 15 minutes and getting Rs 840 is like a day cheating. He didn't agree and replied that they cant do anything on that. Further, i have communicated to customer care also, they also replied that the same manner and replied that in warranty period you have not contacted ie is your mistake like that they replied. I fed up with IFB. Even after complaint raised, they are not responding. Kindly refund the amount at the earliest.
Aug 6, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
IFB Travel Systems customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 19, 2018
Updated by sivagrapes
Sorry this complaint about IFB industries not IFB travel systems.
Dear Sir/Madam,

Please share with us your Complaint No., Registered Contact No. & Location. All the details are mandatory for a quick update. Alternalely you can write on [protected]@ifbglobal.com incase any further assistance.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Ifb Travel Systems — IFB Oven not working

    IFB oven I have purchased on 29/08/2014, last month on wards it is not working.I have registered the complaint on your toll free number three times.They have told me the address change, I have corrected it two times but still no one is attending the complaint.Please take necessary steps as soon as possible....
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy