Claimed

Imperia Structures Limited Customer Care Contacts

3.2
Last updated Jan 6, 2023
Complaints
109
Resolved
65
Unresolved
44
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to Imperia Structures Limited

Having problems with Imperia Structures Limited?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Imperia Structures Limited customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Imperia Structures Limited
Customer Service Contacts

Imperia Structures Limited Website

Imperia Structures Limited Head Office Address

A-25, Mohan Co-operative, Industrial Estate,
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110044

Imperia Structures Limited Working Hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wednesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Friday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Saturday 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sunday 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Imperia Structures Limited Company Representatives

Imperia Structures Limited Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4646 9999
8
7
Fax
+91 11 4646 9900

Imperia Structures Limited Overview

Latest complaint Aashiyara sector 37c gurgaon has been filed on 06/01/2023. Latest Resolved fraud h2o builder... please avoid it by all means was resolved May 16, 2019. Imperia Structures Limited ranks as the #6 most complained about among Real Estate.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Imperia Structures Limited. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Imperia Structures Limited reviews & complaints(109)

Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
Imperia Structures Limited Customer Care
Service available

Imperia Structures Limited — Aashiyara sector 37c gurgaon

I have booked 2 bhk flat in 2018 and since then I have paid my 100 percent payment which was last in July 2022. No one from imperia update us for construction delay or pick my call even after trying form 10 days continuously. This company is doing scam with us, only 60 percent of work done till today and no work is being done from last 6 months. They promised to provide flats in jan 2023 but yet no update from imperia side, they r doing scam....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Dear Sir/Madam,
are a Tax Consultancy Firm, providing the solution for book-keeping and accounting services to the clients. We had purchased your Marg Software vide license no. 1389690 ( MP) version and it is the lifetime free software (Tax Practitioner/CA version).

From the last 10-15 days, we are getting problems from your software i.e. renewal emails, renewal messages and due to this we are facing the problems...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I, Birender Kumar, purchased from the company a virtual space unit no.IT/7310 measuring 300 Sq. Ft. in its project "Cyber Business Centre" at Knowledge Park-V, G. Noida in 2016. It gave assured return till August 2020.

As per the contract, company was to give pre-lease rental @ Rs.40/-sq. ft. per month since September 2020 to August 2023 BUT it has not paid the same.

I talked at[protected] and emailed several...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy