Income Tax Department — black money complaint

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

there is complain about black money opted by Gajraj Singh Sabliya / Wife Rukmani Sabaliya
Address- 28 bhavani campus 2 narela shankari ayodhya bypass road bhopal madhya pradesh 462021
Mobile No is. [protected]

they are giving two large house in 1, 20, 000 rent per month they recently purchased 50 acre farming land in cash
his son living in canada he convert indian rupee in canadian doller and transfer the amount in canada he have purchased lots of property in name of their reletives also

his overall property value is around 20 crore

all this i said to you because i am rented in his house when i want rent payment slip he always denied and always take cash in rent

please take nessesory action as soon as possible
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 05, 2018
Updated by Viren Choudharyy
There is complain about black money opted by Buddha sing ahirwar
Address- ward no 15 house no 292 arjun nagar raisen madhya pradesh 464551
Mobile no- [protected]
they are giving two large house in 1, 20, 000 rent per month they recently purchased 50 acre farming land in cash
he is a govt avfo but taking too much amount for treating animals.

his salary is 50, 000 but his overall property value is 7 crore

he transfer his property in diffrent name

all this i said to you because i am rented in his house when i want rent payment slip he always denied and always take cash in rent

please take nessesory action as soon as possible

Sir, I have a PAN Card for nearly 15 yrs, but when i checked today for validity, i found that the my record are not found. I do not know whether my PAN Card is active or not
Kindly tell us know the procedure.
Thank You

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information