Income Tax Department — income tax evasion petition

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

The commissioner of income tax,
Investigation department,
Mathura

Subject : tax evasion petition for investigation into source of income and tax liabilities against following people
Mrs. Charmi tengar (Pan no: azwpt5934d)
Shri. Harish nath (Pan no : aatpn3958r)
Honorable sir/madam,
This is a tax evasion complaint against following two members with the details are :
1. Mrs. Charmi tengar (Pan no: azwpt5934d)
Residential address : b-82, indupuram, civil lines, aurangabad chowk, mathura - 281006

2. Shri harish nath (Pan no : aatpn3958r)
Residential address : b-82, indupuram, civil lines, aurangabad chowk, mathura - 281006
Mobile : [protected]
Background:
I wish to bring to your kind notice the following points.
I got married to mrs. Charmi on 6th march 2016 in mathura, according to hindu rights in presence of caste elders. My wife mrs. Charmi has framed a false domestic violence under section 12 of pwdva act 2005 and dowry demand complaint under section 498a. It has been claimed by mrs. Charmi in her own admission that shri. Harish nath and family member had given rs 4 lacs in cash and spent 18 lacs in marriage along with cash, gold, furniture, electronic item tv, fridge, utensils and other complete household required on 06th march 2016 (In financial year[protected], if we count the total amount it will be more than 22 lacs.
Interestingly shri harish nath has 5 family member including him, his wife and three daughters. It needs to be verified how come shri. Harsih nath amassed such an astonishing wealth for this marriage.
It becomes my duty to as a patriot and citizen of india to ask the authorities to verify the source of income and tax returns filed by shri. Harish nath. It is submitted that shri harish nath is a clerk under district magistrate in mathura. Where from he bought such a huge sum of money for said dowry and has carried other liabilities of family besides having other liabilities is a matter of investigation which your esteemed department has the jurisdiction to investigate.
Please investigate as to whether shri. Harish nath and mrs. Charmi has ever shown such a huge amount as his/her income and paid taxes on the same (This income does not include only amount allegedly spend on dowry items but also amount spend on other liabilities of his family and invested/spend on the properties owned by him) and if they purchased the items of dowry from shops/ showrooms after paying proper taxes of their purchases.
Ground for complaint:
As shri harish nath and smt charmi (As claimed) had spent rs 22 lacs in financial year[protected] so his /her income tax return and source of funds of rs 22 lacs may be verified and tax should be collected as per provision of income tax.
Further careful perusal of the complaint letter of mrs charmi hints provision of section 68, 69, 69a, 69b, 69c & 69d under income tax act of 1961 are applicable on shri harish nath and smt charmi as far as in my knowledge. However, there may be many other provisions of income tax which is best known to honorable income tax authority.
The section 68 deals with the cash credits proving identity of the creditor, capacity of the creditor, genuineness of the transaction are the important things of this section.
The section 69 & 69a, b deals with unexplained investment, unexplained money and investment not fully disclosed in books in accounts.
The section 69c deals with the unexplained expenditure, the important requirement of this section is that an expenditure has been found to have been incurred by an assess in any financial year and the assess fails to indicate satisfactory source of such expenditure. It becomes my duty as a patriot and citizen of india to ask the authorities to verify the source of income and tax returns filed by shri harish nath & mrs. Charmi.in case investigations are instituted through local authorities, it will be able to unearth huge revenue from shri harish nath & mrs charmi. It is therefore requested that necessary investigations may kindly be made against shri harish nath & smt charmi in the interest of justice and requirement of law. As per income tax rules., income source of shri harish nath & smt charmi must be checked and recovery should be made from them against the expenditures they have claimed to made in the marriage of their daughter. Shri harish nath & smt charmi income and source of fund should be verified from financial years 2015 till date and share the tax return copied with me. The authority is under bounden duty to investigate the said information since it relates and its refusal may prejudice the appellant upon which a complaint has been registered. Since criminal jurisprudence, it is clear that innocent person should not be convicted and a person is presumed innocent unless found guilty/convicted. I request you to kindly take cognizance of my complaint and honor the aforesaid judgement to verify their expenditure and initiate action against shri harish nath & smt charmi as for tax evasion if any.
There is also an apprehension that shri harish nath & smt charmi may provide false information to tax authorities. So, i would also like to request that the name of investigating officer be provided to me who will be looking at this matter, as there is every apprehension that the information provided to me will be misleading due to political pressure and bureaucratic contacts of shri harish nath & smt charmi. I may be given the due prize money as per income tax guidelines for revealing this to the authorities.

1. Dgit (Investigations)
Income tax department., lucknow
2. Additional director general (Investigation)
Income tax department, new delhi
3. The secretary, pmo
Sansad marg, new delhi
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information