Income Tax Department — Tax evasion petition against Mr. Ajay Garg R/o B-4, gali number 4, gamri extension, 5th pusta, near mother dairy, delhi-53

My wife swati D/o Ajay garg accused me and my family members into false cases of domestic violence and 498A. She claimed in her complaint that her father Mr ajay garg is struggling in his professional life and he had spent a total of Rs.12, 00, 000/- (Rupees twelve Lacs) in the marriage of swati garg on 23/04/2017, i.e. 3-4 months after demonetization. (Nine lacs on the occasion of marriage and three lacs in roka ceremony).
It is further claimed under sworn affidavit in the case u/s 12 of Protection of Women from Domestic Violence Act, 2005 that expenses of twelve lacs were done as per the standard of their family.
It is also submitted that u/s 125 CRPC, she is claiming 70, 000/- for her survival as basic life style tough she is earning around 20, 000/- pm. There is a lot of difference in these two amounts. If she need 70, 000/- more for her basic life style then how is she managing this difference. Kindly get this clarification as well.
To the best of my knowledge Mr. ajay garg is a struggler and not an
income tax payer and based on the allegations leveled against me and common knowledge, it can be inferred that he has been evading Income Tax and Wealth Tax for many years now causing loss to the exchequer of many lacs per annum. It is also to be noted that his wife Smt pinki garg is a housewife and another daughter also got married in December 2019 and it is being heard that they had spent a huge amount of money.
Mr. Ajay garg is a hoarder of money and his thirst of money is so huge that he along with his wife is the main instigator of spoiling my married life. He has been harassing me and extracting money from me on various occasions on one pretext or the other ever since my marriage by threatening to file multifarious litigations against me. It was only when I showed helplessness in providing him with more money on a regular basis that they filed this FIR and various maintenance suits against me to extract money from me through legal terrorism.
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information