[Resolved]  India Infoline Finance [IIFL] — IIFL Harassment for Relieving letter

/ Mam,

Due to getting a better job opportunity and career growth I resigned from the service of IIFL on 06/06/22, in my notice period I got the termination letter on 27 Jun 2022, that "I have utilized Ms. Preety Singh's E- voucher (earned as incentive) without her permission. Also I have accessed the mail of Preety Singh's without her concern & awareness to get the E-voucher code". It is a false allegation and total conspiracy against me due to unnecessary politics in the branch where my seniors Mr. Kuldeep kumar(BM) and Ms. preety kumari (CCE) are also involved.

I was one of the best employees of your organisation and not even a single complaint or action was found against me during my whole service period. If you check my performance throughout my service period you will definitely find that I was one of the top performers in the branch which is also recorded in the branch business register.

After resigning in IIFL my IRA Mr. Kuldeep kumar(BM) and the TM sir Mr. Arunabh krishna advised me to revoke the resignation else I will be in big trouble. As a result they combinedly make this type of thing and report the same against me so that I can not work with any other organisation even getting better career opportunities. During discussion with seniors Mr. Arunabh krishna(TM) and Mr. Niloy ghosh (Zonal Head) in the branch. I was also given sufficient proof on the same.

Presently I am working with ESAF small finance Bank where I need to show my Relieving letter received from IIFL to continue the service and job confirmation. As discussed with the IIFL HR Team Mr. Abhishek sengupta, Mr. Amlan chatterjee
and Audit Team Mr. Dipendra shahi on 13/02/22 they need ZH Mr. Niloy ghosh Sir Approval to process further my RL.

Therefore requesting you to please reopen the case & provide my Relieving letter on urgent basis.I really need for this. Give your kind approval for the needful so that I can get my RL soon.

Sanjay Pandey
Mob. [protected].
Yes (4)
May 13, 2023
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 08, 2023
Updated by Venue
KINDLY REVERT ON URGENT BASIS. GET MY RELIEVING LETTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Apr 10, 2023
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, we have highlighted this to the team and we will get back to you with an update ASAP.
^Bijal
Apr 10, 2023
Updated by Venue
Kindly say when I get my Relieving letter. Because I am really need this on urgent basis. Please do the needful.

Sanjay Pandey
Apr 10, 2023
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, we understand the HR team has already given necessary clarification with regards to your RL concern. For any further assistance please contact the HR team.
^Bijal

India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all India Infoline Finance [IIFL] contact information