India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care
India Infoline Finance Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 55%
Submit a Complaint
800
COMPLAINTS

India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care

India Infoline Finance Ltd.

TwitterFacebook
Address
IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013
Landmarks:Near Phoenix Mills
Off Senapati Bapat Marg

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 3000 1155  [Customer Service]
up
232
down
151

Phone:
Phone:
+91 22 4151 4151  [Customer Service]
up
272
down
91
+91 22 4007 1000  [Customer Service]
up
70
down
42
+91 22 4249 9000  [Compliance]
up
65
down
46
+91 22 4646 4600  [Customer Service]
up
38
down
22
+91 22 4103 5000  [Customer Service]
up
36
down
29
+91 22 6106 4444  [Customer Service]
up
35
down
31
+91 22 2871 0625  [Customer Service]
up
29
down
27

Additional info
Contact Details

Corp Office
IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Off. Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013

Regd Office
IIFL House, Sun Infotech Park, Road No. 16V, Plot No. B-23, Thane Industrial Area, Wagle Estate, Thane 400604

International Offices
Singapore
IIFL (Asia) Pte Ltd., 6 Shenton Way, Oue Downtown 2, # 18-08B, Singapore 049319

Dubai
IIFL Private Wealth Management (Dubai) Ltd., DIFC, 808 Liberty House, P.O. Box 115064, Dubai, UAE 241294

USA
IIFL Inc., Grace Building, 34th Floor, 1114 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY10036
Tel: +1 212 221 6800
Fax: +1 212 221 6818

UK
IIFL Wealth (UK) Ltd., 45 King William Street, London, EC4R 9AN, UK

Geneva
IIFL Private Wealth (Suisse) SA, Place de la Fusterie, 7 1204 Geneva
Tel: +41 22 310 99 90

Hong Kong
IIFL Private Wealth Hong Kong Ltd., Level 9, 907 Central Building, 21-27 Queens Road Central, Hong Kong

Mauritius
IIFL Private Wealth (Mauritius) Ltd., 5th Floor, Barkly Wharf, Le Caudan Waterfront, Port Louis, Mauritius
Tel: +230 210 7028
Fax: +230 210 4624

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
55%
Complaints
800
Pending
55
Resolved
427
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu09:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri09:00 am - 06:00 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed

India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — pm awas yojana pending - il10035070

 Mkthakur95 on Oct 15, 2019
This complaint regards to pm aawas yojana which is pending in clss section-b from iifl from last 1 year. As i am approaching to iifl executives who is involved in my house loan account opening, but does not giving satisfactory answer. From last 1 year and i am not getting pm aawas yojana subsidy of my loan account il10035070.

This complaint intent is to take very strict action and give me satisfactory answer and process my pending subsidy as soon as possible. You can reach me on below contact no

[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — change of rm [Resolved]

 Gopal s6 on Oct 9, 2019
I have sent the application for change of rm to rm agra (Up) on 08.08.2019 and pod no.[protected], till now no action taken by my present rm mr. Shekhar mansukh. He had threaten me that you can not transfer the account to agra and also told me for rs. 2 lakes rupee for transfering the account to agra. I think he is the big boss of the iifl company. Please solve my problem.
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — my cibil over due it's not overdue .8 month cibil reports slow in loan zust not overdue

 Ek nai kahani s on Oct 3, 2019
India Infoline Finance Limited Personal Loan

A/C Number : xxxx0142

A/C Status : 90-119 days past due sir india infoline finance my cibil reports overdue show kar raha hai twaipsite par overdue show kar raha hai credit mantri main loan liya time se paid kiya magar meri cibil reports main overdue show kar raha hai main pareshan hu main Abhi tak koi bhi Emi over due nhi aap please meri cibil thik kare thanks .
Naam chetan maheshwari
Mobail nob [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — policy was issued by miss guides and pm relief was not given properly

 Vishinkumar N Devnani on Oct 1, 2019
I am holding your Home loan vide policy no. IL10013778 OF RS. 4380859/- I have paid the installments from 10/03/2018 and regular amount of installment of Rs. 44303/- has been paid till Feb-19 and after that your have fixed at Rs. 42306/-because you have received the PM relief of Rs. 182609/- . So i want to know that how i got this much amount not full amount. why the balance amount has not been sanctioned. and how you have made this amount like Rs.42306/-. kindly give or send me the details of amount date of issue of loan amount....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — I am complaining about india loan finance, on personal loan

 saratenglishmanuu on Sep 24, 2019
I have applied for personal loan for 3 lakhs and submitted the documents on 22nd august, 2019.
They asked me to pay as registration fee which is refundable rs. 1999/- - i paid on the same day. (22/08/2019) to the account number[protected], ifsc code: pytm0123456.
They sent me "welcome on board" letter from indialoanfinances.com (Unique no. Unirlf43que code =rlf473sh).
Then they sent me "india non judicial" e-stamp letter on 23rd august 2019. Asking me to pay consideration price rs. 20, 000. I paid the amount same day to the above same account number.
They told my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — very bed service from alpa thakkar

 Bharat bhai chopabhai Patel on Sep 21, 2019
Dear iifl team
I have not single response regarding setisfication letter. If your trust with your employer why not again setisfication letter from me??? First time make me foolish by alpa thakkar and dishonestly signature by me.
I am setisfication with policy after my long struggle you had currection my right date of birth but not service from iifl because my complen solve only customer service and not concern solve till that alpa thakkar setisfication letter from me dishonestly and without trust full. If your trust with your employer why not take again setisfication letter from...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — fraud & cheating with customers vijayawada branch iifl team to generate bharti axa general insurance policies [Resolved]

 Epcrao on Sep 12, 2019
Sitting in vijayawada working in iifl branch mr. Nagarjuna reginal managar [protected] very, very fraud mentality & telling customers giving details hyderabad office details 4th & 5th floor opp. Secreitarate generating bharati axa life insurance polocy in hyderabad. Offering one polocy 5 gold cons & 43' samsung colour tv.. One polocy generated in the month of mar'19. After mar'19 budget he qualified winner club also in iifl gone to rassai. After taking polocy mobile no. Blocking, not responding phones.in hderabad office also not responce. Very very big fraud mentality of employees working in this...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — fake iifl loan in my experian history

 Kunalpha17 on Sep 8, 2019
Dear krazybee,
I am kunal j chavan holding mobile no. [protected] and email id - [protected]@gmail.com. I just checked my experian and equifax credit scores at paisabazaar.com, where i found you have reported a fake update of my delayed payment for experian and equifax credit score whereas nothing such was found in my payment history. I have been a year long old customer of krazybee and nothing such was expected from you.
I request you a immediate update to experian & equifax that it was a fake update and dont destroy the life of students by doing these things and also i will have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — repeated calls to bsnl landline

 sivaram06 on Sep 6, 2019
I am receiving repeated calls from the above company frequently. Inspite of multiple requests as not to call, i am receiving calls and the team forces to listen to their policies even if we are notinterested. This is causing disturbance to my elderly parents. As i am using landline with no caller id, i am unable to trace the phone numbers.

Please address this at the earliest....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — false update in cibil [Resolved]

 Keeethan97 on Sep 6, 2019
I had taken loans in krazybee registered mobile number [protected] registered mail I'd [protected]@gmail.com, I have repaid and closed all my loans on time long back only but recently when I checked my cibil score it's showing one loan is still active and it's in written-off stage consider this dispute and resolve as soon as possible it's effecting lot for my other loans, active stage and written-off documents are attached below....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — action against alpa thakkar for wrongly sign by me on satisfaction letter and this complaint by me i am policyholder of iifl dhanera bra

 Bharat bhai chopabhai Patel on Aug 29, 2019
Dear iifl
Plz download my attached file
Now i am fully aggressive with your employer alpa thakkar. I reject my policy document to alpa thakkar my date of birth wrong in this policy. Alpa thakkar tell me today 28-8-19, this is your policy plz sing in receipt and i had sign on letter but i don't know this is satisfaction letter. I don't write a satisfaction letter. This is my mistake i signed by me on behalf of wrong trust your employer alpa thakkar. This letter write by alpa thakkar not by me. Now i don't want to any policy from iifl. I will not accept policy document from courier....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — home loan foreclosure charges [Resolved]

 vijay.faz1992 on Aug 27, 2019
I have an ongoing loan with IIFL since 11 months. During my initial discussion with your IIFL executive, I was promised for NIL foreclosure & Prepayment fee during loan approval discussion. I was not informed anything related to Swaraj.

I had received the Sanction letter from IIFL which I have accepted and there is nothing related to Foreclosure & Prepayment. I did not received the welcome kit from IIFL at the time of Loan Sanction, And now when I requested IIFL to provide the Foreclosure documents, they are saying the I have to pay 5% as foreclosure fee.

I really...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — wrong entry in my credit report after loan from krazybee [Resolved]

 farzanshaikh231 on Aug 27, 2019
I had taken two loans from krazybee for which not a single payment was delayed and yet i see two more similar loans created by iifl with late payments which has ruined my credit score. I am attaching my credit score pdf for reference, please fix this issue as it is causing troubles for no mistake of my own.

One loan has been closed, while the other is still active. As you can notice, i had opened a krazy bee loan just one day before iifl loans were created in my account. I've paid my loans in full and on time to krazybee, please fix this. I have also mailed krazybee regarding this....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — I have not received my policy document after 5 month

 Bharat bhai chopabhai Patel on Aug 20, 2019
Dear sir
I have paid 2962/- for health insurance but i have not reciced a policy document.
I pay 2962/- to your employer alpa thakkar her employer code is c167869 and promis to your policy will be send to your address but i have not reciced any recipient and any documents releted insurance.
I have try to contact customer care than i get information my policy number but how can i belive this policy number is real as number code. I want to actual my policy document and policy card.
Name bharat bhai chopabhai patel
Address anapurgaadh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — relieving letter is not providing [Resolved]

 Heena Rajput on Aug 18, 2019
Dear team,
Should i trust you
I was the employ of iifl finance limited
I got everything from there but one of my friends was employee in iifl,
She was there for 7 month and torture and forced by senior authority for leave the job and when she finnaly leave the kob the hr department denied to give her releiving letter
I just wanted to know that she has all right to have releiving letter from company that she was the employ of that company for 7 months
Is there any rule tgat company is not going to provide her demand for releiving?
She is join in...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — loan preclosure [Resolved]

 Santanu1992 on Aug 17, 2019
I want to close my personal loan sl1237874. I have called the customer service regularly for 10 days now for the closure letter and the final amount settlement so that i can close the loan but everyday they say they will provide the information by todayeod. I am frustrated and i dont want to pay any emis further if you do not want to close my loan. You can reach out to me on [protected] or email id santanu192. [protected]@gmail.com if you do want to get your money back.
Never ever take a loan from iifl. Worst customer service ever....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — iifl cheated with me [Resolved]

 Ganesh ramesh kamble on Aug 9, 2019
I'm prashant durgaprasad singh, i have applied for the home loan to iifl thane maharashtra, for which i have paid the processing fees also, after all verification the bank person mr. Ranjeet jaswant singh have given me the soft sanction letter of loan on 03/04/19, then after a month when i started followup for the cheque, after a month, the above person told me that now you do the agreement with the flat owner and submit it to the bank then bank will give you the final sanction letter as well the cheque in fever of builder, so i have done the agreement tk sale against which i have paid 2, 04, 740/-...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — why your company not any action your employer alpa thakkar

 Balajidhanera on Aug 6, 2019
Dear iifl team
I have regularly email you regarding your employer alpa thakkar salary submit is modification by alpa thakkar and sign or stamp by her officer.
I have sent all documents regarding this fraud and i worked easy four your audit team bt your team not serious this cash although this guilty of your employer alpa thakkar who was cheat your company for better package and i had already 3 complen but not any response by your side. Do you want to any information more information please mail me.
Your faithfully
Balaji dhanera...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — unauthorized prepayment charges were charged [Resolved]

 Ryan Haritwal on Aug 3, 2019
Hello,

I have an existing home loan account with iifl since march, 17. On 17th june, 2019 i visited the local branch of iifl in sector - 22 chandigarh to make the part prepayment.

I met with ms. Gupreet and made the payment of rs. 11 lacs. While making the payment i was informed by iifl employees that 1% prepayment charges would be applicable to which i objected. Ms. Grupreet asked me to wait for a day before she will confirm the prepayment charges.

On 18th june, 2019 i got a call from ms. Confirmed where she confirmed as it's a commercial case i have...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — byjus the learning app

 rajmadhuri1972 on Aug 2, 2019
I want to withdraw from this package as my daughter is unable to understand by this app.

My receipt no
Is tnl[protected]
Dated 15.04.2019

Please refund rs 9000 plus 4250x3 = 21750.
Please take back tab given to us.
Regards

Byjus id deducting emi of app every month automatically through iifl.
When contacted iifl, they say talk to byjus & when contacting byjus they say contact iifl.
Finally byjus says it will be deducted automatically you can not stop it.
No imtimation by byjus excutive about auto debit.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Institutes

Recently Discussed

1 hours 53 minutes ago
India Infoline Finance [Iifl]
pm awas yojana pending - il10035070
5 hours 41 minutes ago
India Infoline Finance [Iifl]
byjus the learning app
4 days ago
India Infoline Finance [Iifl]
very bed service from alpa thakkar
8 days ago
India Infoline Finance [Iifl]
fraud & cheating with customers vijayawada branch iifl team to generate bharti axa general insurance policies
10 days ago
India Infoline Finance [Iifl]
my cibil over due it's not overdue .8 month cibil reports slow in loan zust not overdue

Featured Complaints