India Infoline Finance [IIFL] — Non activation of karvy account

Address:h no 172, sai krupa enclave,, nagaram hyderabad-83, nagaram hyderabad-83

I, Mr N Maruthi, is an existing trading account holder since 2008, due to no transaction my account seems freezed, this account was opened during 2008 time when I serving INDIAN AIR FORCE, now I am retired and joined Union Bank of India. During my service in bank o have purchased Andhra bank shares and after amalgamation of bank my share converted to Union bank and during the same time Karvy is closed, my existing shares now placed at IIFL and in a freezed mode.

I, several times approached customer care and every time a unique reply came from each executive, I was told to close the existing trading account and my account will be initiated by sending a link, further can be activated via OTP.

I several times requested them to update my mail and phone no. as per karvy details as I neither hold that phone no. nor that mail id which held with trading account.

I am also attaching few documents which were sent to your head office for update but my first application tandon stating that I didn't furnish cancelled cheque. when I enquired about it they updated me on this stating that they have already sent a mail to my registered mail id ( which I don't hold any more).
Inspire of repeated mails and calls to customer care I didn't find any fruit fill results, I see an esteemed organisation couls nt handing a simple job.
Your tag line say one stop solution, but I sincerely tell you, I am stopped for just one simple work.
There exist so many call and correspondence with your head office but unable to furnish the same to you due to mail attachment 20 mb limitation.

Expect you to kindly do the need full

N Maruthi

Reference is made to the attached files,
Courier received by your iifl office on 03 dec 2021 for your reference the courier consists of the attached document as specified by your office via mail.

I request your good office to activate my account as soon as possible and it is being 17th dec 2021 and already 14 days consumed by your one stop solution iifl office.

N Maruthi
ALWPM5968Q
No (1)
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 06, 2022
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, we have highlighted this to the team and we will get back to you with an update ASAP. ^Sapna
Jul 11, 2022
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, We wish to inform you that, your ac is freeze in our record due to incomplete KYC document. Hence you need to submit the KYC to any nearest branch along with supporting document to unfreeze your account.

https://content.indiainfoline.com/IIFLTT/DownloadFormFormats/downloads/IIFLAccountOpeningForm(Ind.-NRI).pdf

Please submit the same to our official Mr. Rajesh and you may speak to him on [protected] .

You can reach out to us at Ask IIFL chatbot or write to us at [protected]@iifl.com for any concern.
^Sapna
Jul 12, 2022
Updated by nchaithanyah
i have submitted kyc documents several times, now i dont want you to activate my account i have a post to change my dp to geojit, kindly do the needful

India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all India Infoline Finance [IIFL] contact information