[Resolved]  India Infoline Finance [IIFL] — updation of mobile number and email id.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400049

I have a trading account with iifl which i opened in 2011. I did not use the account since then and the registered mobile number and e-mail id (Official mail id) are currently not in use hence, i had raised a request for change in my mobile number and email id by sending the attested physical copy of my pan and the form downloaded from ttweb. I had sent the requested form and attested pan copy to thane office in the month of october which was rejected because the signature was not matching according to them. I had sent the same details the next time in nov, and yesterday when i called the customer care the conversation went like this. At first i was told my application is rejected as i had not attested the pan copy which i sent, when i confronted by saying that i had signed i was told that the signature was a photocopy and it was not in original, i confronted that the signature was original, i was kept on hold, after 5 minutes i was told that my application was rejected because i had not sent the pan copy itself. I have serious doubts on the functionality of iifl. It frustrates me to core to have opened an account with iifl. Please resolve asap.
Jan 22, 2018
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 22, 2017
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Rakesh Sir,

We request you to kindly share your Login ID / Contact no. with us in private message so that our officials will reach out to you soon regarding your query.

Else, you can call us on Customer Service No.[protected] or mark us a mail on [protected]@indiainfoline.com from your registered E-Mail ID for your concerns.

Team IIFL.
Dec 22, 2017
Updated by Rakesh455
How can I share my contact number through a private message? Please let me know.
Dec 29, 2017
Updated by Rakesh455
Please respond. I need to get this resolved asap.

India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all India Infoline Finance [IIFL] contact information