[Resolved]  India Rush.com — Not give refund

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 122001

Ref:My Order No.[protected]

I had ordered a Designer Suit from India Rush on[protected], After too many mails they finally shipped the product on[protected] takes more than 20 days and finally i received the product on[protected] quality of Designer Suit is not up to the mark .I had returned the Suit next day 10th of March 2016, Its going to be 19 days after i returned the product there is no update of my money refund i have also contacted on the mobile phone they mention on his website but its always going busy.

Please help me to get my money back i am feeling like cheated its better to shop from known online merchants.

Kindly helf me and do the needful
IndiaRush / Arnit Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

There is no update on the refund its going to be more than 7 days and still no news from you guys.
Its Going to be 1 Month what are you people doing its the way to run a eCommerce site worst customer service experience with you all may be I have to take some legal action for this site its going to be enough.
Dear Kalpna,

Greetings from IndiaRush!!!

We apologize about the inconvenience caused to you, This is regarding your Order Number #[protected], We request you to kindly provide us next 48 working hours time more as your return request is still under process. if you still have any concern feel free to revert us back, We are more than happy to help you.

Thanks & Regards:
Team IndiaRush
[protected]@indiarush.com

IndiaRush / Arnit Retail
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    75%
    IndiaRush / Arnit Retail Phone
    +91 11 4083 4083 [Customer Care]
    IndiaRush / Arnit Retail Address
    630, 1st Floor, Lane No 3, 1st Building, Westend Marg, Saidulajab, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110030
    View all IndiaRush / Arnit Retail contact information