[Resolved]  IndiaBulls — loan disbursed but not credited in account

Address:603203

This is worrisome that it is showing in my app that the amount is disbursed and also the emi is scheduled accordingly but i have not received any amount in my bank account.

On finding this i called the customer care number shown on app and they shifted the blame on me stating that i have entered the bank address instead of bank name on the field which was specifically given for bank name while filling in the online application. I said, that is fine, i take the blame and asked for a solution to which they replied that they do not have any solution and that i should email the complaint to [protected]@indiabulls.com (To hear this i had to invest first 3 minutes on phone call by responding to the automated voice recorder before speaking to the person who could just instruct me to send email and do nothing)

Sent email to [protected]@indiabulls.com on 12-aug-19

Complaint details:

My existing loan account no: iperknc01916601 for rs.6125/- on which i have already repaid 4 emi's and only 2 more pending.

I got an offer to do a top up and applied for it, application successful and new loan account number is: iperknc03701636

App shows that the loan is availed by me and also, i can see the emi's scheduled for the same but actually, i have not received the amount in my account.

Kindly check and do the needful.

My registered mobile number is: [protected]
Oct 10, 2019
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 21, 2019
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Subhadavid,

Our team tried to contact you but was unable to reach you . Furthermore, we request you to provide an alternate number along with the suitable timings so that we can assist you further on this.
Aug 21, 2019
Updated by Subhadavid
Please call me by 4 PM today on the same number
Aug 23, 2019
Updated by Subhadavid
See, how idiotic is your services, you just say that you tried to reach me and i did not attend the call and the complaint is closed now just because i did not attend the call...You have my mobile number which is my registered one and that will give details of my loan account too and my complaint is self explanatory and moreover i have sent all the details to you through email as well and you have all my details with you and then what the hell you want to speak with me again, can't you check your mail boxes, although i have paid all my previous EMI's on time, you have created such a trouble where you have scheduled a EMI for me without giving me any loan. Such an Indiabullshit...
Aug 30, 2019
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Subhadavid,

We hope that our team has contacted you regarding your concern. Furthermore, we would request you to please connect with us on our toll-free number[protected] for any future assistance.

IndiaBulls
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    IndiaBulls Phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    IndiaBulls Address
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all IndiaBulls contact information