IndiaBulls Customer Care
IndiaBulls Group
Customer satisfaction rating: 13%
Submit a Complaint
476
COMPLAINTS

IndiaBulls Customer Care

IndiaBulls Group

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 4668 2857  

Additional info
Contact Form
http://indiabulls.com/?q=contact_us

Contacts & Offices

CEO's E-mail:
ceo.realestate@indiabulls.com

Corporate Office
Indiabulls House, Indiabulls Finance Centre, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Mumbai 400 013, India
Phone: +91 22 6189 9700 Fax: +91 22 6189 1421

UAE Office
Indiabulls Real Estate Limited, Representative Office - Dubai, Office Number 105, Al Attar Business Centre, Near Karama Metro Station, P.O Box: 30590, Dubai, UAE.
Phone: +971 4379 6262
dubai.repoffice@indiabulls.com

UK Office
Indiabulls Real Estate Limited, 42 Upper Berkeley Street, Marble Arch, W1H 5PW, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7440 1822


View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
13%
Complaints
476
Pending
21
Resolved
56
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

IndiaBulls related photos (46)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Indiabulls — preclosure charges against home loan & mortgage loan

 tarun.coool87 on Dec 13, 2018
Hi,

My home loan account no. Are hhlann00356323, hhlann00356336, hhlann00367173 & mortgage acct no. Is hheann00367129. I wish to get a loan transfer to idbi bank

I have been given to understand that as per rbi, prepayment of home loans are not to be charged a foreclosure fee, but the customer service suggested that india bulls does charge 2% for home loan & 5% for mortgage loan.

We have taken a home loan & a mortgage loan from india bulls housing finance almost a year back at around 8.4% & 10.5% roi but now from past 1 year they have increased the...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — over charged because of company's employee carelessness and misguidance want to close account no response

 devnarayan yadav on Dec 13, 2018
I haven't been through such terrible service, from last 1 month i am trying to close my loan account but this worst company don't even want me to share the forclosure letter and due amount and this cause 2 emi deduction and interest on my amount.
Even at the time of loan they said it will be 22% but they are charging me 35% roi.
Do the needful else idk.
Call me on [protected], u can also check all the details....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — double deduction of emi on 2.11.2018

 534386555 on Dec 12, 2018
On november 2nd india bulls has deducted double emi from my account and am contacting them from last 42 days they are not responding and not refunding my money too many emails sent to them with bank statements but it's # company fraud company loan number - pl01788891. Now i have decided to report rbi and consumer court that india bulls do fraud with there customers and they don't even resolve the concern after a complaint.

Thanks
Ajay kumar...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — not received my personal loan agreement copy

 Kar_San#1219 on Dec 12, 2018
It was already 2 months over i borrowed a personal loan from indiabulls consumer finance ltd around rs 2 lakhs and it was credited in my bank account on 10th of october 2018. But still now i have not received any loan agreement copy from indiabulls consumer finance ltd. Authority.

Requesting please assign a loan agreement copy and also share break-up of interest and charges asap.
Regards
Sandeep karmakar
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — something went wrong

 Koshalu soni on Dec 11, 2018
Sir my name is koshal soni...
Sir meri installment 4dec. Deu hogyi thi then mene 7dec. Ko via paytm se use pay kr diya tha or aaj fir 10dec. Ko mere account me wo installment amount fir cut kr liya gya mtlb mere se 2baar installment leli but mene jab apni dhani app opn krke status chk kiya to 472rs. Charges deu or installment bhi deu bta rha esa kyu sir kya aap mujhe mera account statement email kr skte h... My email account.. Gsoni2406@gmail.com plz sir help me...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

Indiabulls — payment confirmation not update

 Gopal Duddi on Dec 10, 2018
Dear Team,

This is to confirm you again that the payment failure due to insufficient fund on 02/12/2018, & same i had done manual payment of 6194/- on 3 rd Dec 2018 but still the payment confirmation is not reflecting in your system data base and your collection representative is giving a call back once in a day please find the screen shot of the transactions done of manual payment and also the ECS charges charged of rs 384.61 and it had been charged twice after emi scheduled date.

Kindly look into this and make the confirmation update to your team ASAP
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — regarding the home loan

 Shalini Srinivasan on Dec 10, 2018
Hi
Loan number : HHLBAN00249685

I want to know how the bank can reduce already sanctioned loan amount without providing any proper information to the customers. ANd asked the bank people say that its a bank policy. I have not received any written information stating that with the given period of time if the loan is not disbursed the amount can be reduced.

As i do not have any written confirmation of the same can i take it to the consumer court against the bank....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — I was sold plot loan will be converted to home loan immediately after completion of home construction

 Madhu Besta on Dec 10, 2018
Hi,
This is with regard to Plot loan and home taken India Bulls Bangalore.
Firstly In Jan2017 I have taken Plot loan from India bulls and immediately on 30th Jan 2017 i have taken construction loan to build a house on same plot and followed by interior loan in Apr 2017. This procedure was recommended by India bulls sales rep and also i was told that end of construction of house the plot loan will be converted to home loan with appropriate home loan interest rate.
Lately I have realized that they have not converted to home loan and still it was in Plot loan with higher interest...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — personal loan - pl07813772

 sandeepkm2006 on Dec 10, 2018
Hi team,

I am one of the customer applied loan on india bulls dhani, it's been more than a month i don't get a proper response. When i check with customer care they only say backend team will call you.. Since last week i haven't received any call from backend team, can someone please look into this?

Loan # pl07813772

Thanks,
Sandeep
Mob: [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — extra amount charging every month

 mohit693 on Dec 10, 2018
Hi team,

My emi is calculated on fully disbursed rs 1558000/- loan amount, however out of total amount my last installment of 361279/- has not been paid to builder. And i am paying interest on my full disbursed amount. I have already raised to india bulls 5 months back but not get any response from your end.

Please check loan account number is hhlvas00239399.

Regards
Mohit sharma...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Banks

Indiabulls — fraud and cheating of senior citizens by indiabulls

 rajanand555 on Dec 10, 2018
I am a 81 years old senior citizen who is being victimized and taken undue advantage by india bull ventures.

India bulls agent coerced and wrongly influenced and enticed me into trading my retirement shares with indianoil. Without my knowledge india bulls mislead me to buy 10, 000 shares on a "5" day margin call at an average of $144/share (Using my existing shares in ioc as collateral).in 3 days the market tanked and prices dropped by rs. 12 per share. I was left with no choice but either to remit rs. 14.4 lakhs in 2 days or pay the share price loss of rs. 62, 275.

India...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Indiabulls — late payment charges or bounce charges

 sanjaygupta270582 on Dec 9, 2018
Hi sir mera naam sanjay ramji gupta hai
[protected] /[protected] mail-id sanjaygupta270582@gmail.com sir mene indiabull dhani / ivl finance pl permu01091309 hai loan mujhe 31/05/18 ko mere bank account main deposit hua
Mera emi 5058 : 5th jully / 5th august / 5th september ko mere bank main ecs nahi aya jiska payment maine cash deposit kiya indiabull ke axis bank account main deposit kiya hu
5th october ko mera ecs aya peid huaa fir bhi late payment 95rs mere account se indiabull ne kiya
5th november ko ecs nahi ayya mere account main payment ttha 14th november ko...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — paid emi on time but not reflecting on app

 Nivesh Agrawal on Dec 7, 2018
I applied for loan from india bulls dhani app. Got the loan. Paid 3 installment. 05 dec i paid my fourth installment but it did not reflect in the app. Continiously sending the mails but no one is responding. Even customer care number is also not working. Very disappointed with the team. Is it the way how the work in service industry.

Nivesh agrawal
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — my home loan house insurance

 francish on Dec 6, 2018
Hello Everyone,

This has been one of the most frustrated engagement of my life. No one seems to reply respond and the cell number for your sales rep Anuradha has been disconnected for over a month now.

Anuradha Jagtap
Indiabulls Housing Finance Limited.
Indiabulls Finance Centre, 11th Floor Tower-3 SB Marg,
Elphinstone Road-W Mumbai-13.
Mob: [protected]

Where is my insurance copy ? you’ll have deposited the chq and its cleared but still no one has sent the copy to me. I have been following up with you’ll for a month now...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Insurance

Indiabulls — personal loan numberpun01157648

 DakshVerma711 on Dec 6, 2018
I had applied for a loan of 50, 000 from indiabulls. They were deducting the emi on the 05th of every month for the amount of 1750. Last month that is on the 05/11 i did not see the emi being deducted. Thus i called customer care and they informed that it should be deducted soon. Again, i checked the indiabulls app on the 06/11 and it showed that the amount is received. I sent an email to the customer service address mentiond on the india bulls website. Then after 3-4 working days i saw cheque bouncing charges on my application and then i contacted customer care and informed them that i had sufficeint...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — payment update

 rajasekhar vasula on Dec 5, 2018
I have made the payment through online to india bulls dhani on dec 5th 2018 an amount of INR 1000 but the payment didn't updated in the india bulls site i want to know the payment status otherwise i want the refund. I had made the payment towards emi taken for personal loan
I had made the payment through kotak mahindra bank debit card below i attached the screen shot of my bank transaction and reference number of the transaction......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Indiabulls — loan deduction

 Prajeeth Reddy on Dec 4, 2018
I have taken personal loan from indiabulls dhani. Even though i have sufficient due amount in my account indiabulls dhani deducting penalty charges, This is the second time india bulls deducted charges from my account. There is no response from Indiabulls dhani. Why should I pay without my fault. There is no response from mail also. Go through this I hope i get my money refund as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — refund of processing amount and cheque leaves

 Knkr on Dec 3, 2018
This is to inform you that, recently I have applied for home loan in IB which is technically approved after sever follow-ups.

Though the loan is technically approved, the loan amount was not disbured due to internal India Bulls finalcial difficulties.

Since no disbursal, request you to refund my processing amount and also documents along with cheque leaves. Loan application Numbers are as follows[protected].

Positive response from your end is appreciated.

I'm following up since last three days but no response.

Thank...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — preclosure of personal loan request is not taking

 Manju_2612 on Dec 3, 2018
Dear Sir,
I have taken personal loan of 104000/- on 28.09.2018 with loan Account number: PL12264083 and loan agreement number : IPERBAN01302110 .
And I have applied for pre closure on 29.11.2018 via mail to the service team and there is no proper response from service team and they are not responding well on telephone as well.
Iam hereby requesting you to pre-close the loan Account.

And also interest rates are very high during selling the personal loan they said 16% per annum after sanction they charged 20%.

Regards,
Manjunath M J
Mobile:...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Loans

Indiabulls — complaint regarding square off without consent

 Kshitiz kaushik on Dec 2, 2018
Dear sir/ madam
On 23rd of nov i carried the position in future but surprisingly india bulls venture squared off my position on the 24 the nov without my consent or informing me due to that i faced loss of 50000rs. When i raised the concern to grievance team they provided unsatisfactory reply. I request you to please help to recover the loss which was arose due to mistake bof india bulls team.
Regards
Kshitiz kaushik
Trading i'd dh28710...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Stock Market

Recently Discussed

32 minutes ago
Indiabulls
preclosure charges against home loan & mortgage loan
1 days ago
Indiabulls
need for closure letter
1 days ago
Indiabulls
not received my personal loan agreement copy
1 days ago
Indiabulls
double deduction of emi on 2.11.2018
1 days ago
Indiabulls
over charged because of company's employee carelessness and misguidance want to close account no response

Featured Complaints