IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2695

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints(2695)

Address: Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Babasaheb Ambedkar Nagar,, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013

This is to please be noted I had taken a personal loan from an app named Dhani[protected]. I used to withdraw some amount from the app and was deemed to pay the same in 3 months of EMI. My Limit is 25000/- Rs which I used to pay on time. After that my Loan Amount increased to 350000/- without my prior knowledge. Also, it is to be noted that I am staying with my family in diplomatic condition with hand to mouth....
Mohan Maggo
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 26, 2024

Recovery Team Problem | Misbehaving with Customer

Address: Concept Tech Park Building, Plot No. 422 B, Phase IV, Gurugram

I have written this email to notify you that. I am a old customer with dhani Loans and Services. Due to financial issues I am going through very toughest time and unable to clear the overdue outstanding. There's a one executive from RDC Ghaziabad department who's talking to me since last two months and he is very polite and respectful with me. I have no source of income because my professional career is totally spoilt and blacklist. But today...
anmiki2001
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 8, 2023
Aug 10, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 10, 2023

Fraud done by Dhani Finance

Abhishek mondal from dhani finance taken money from me (2150/- as processing fee, 3250/- twice as service charges and TDS, 4665/- as transfer fee) and again asking for 5525/- as RTGS tax... however he has not transferred loan amount of 1.40 lacs.Now threatening me that next month onwards EMI will start, I haven't received the amount..he is citing that RBI and HDFC placed the loan amount on hold as I haven't paid Govt tax.A SBI employee aakash...
romeshg
May 18, 2023

Cosmos 3B-1003- Indiabulls Park Panvel

I entered into an agreement with Luciana Land Development (Formerly India bulls Green) in [year] to purchase a property located at [Property Address]. The agreement stipulated the terms and conditions, including the payment schedule and the promised completion date. In 2011, I made a payment equivalent to 20% of the total property value, as per the designated milestones.

Disturbingly, I recently discovered that Luciana Land...
chintukumarkura
Apr 5, 2023

Fraudulent use of my kyc

Hello sir my contact no. with [protected]...today at my home dhani
recovery agents arrived on my gate and said you taken a loan ...but i
never taken aloan... they said mobile no.-[protected]...which is not
mine...so very harshful for me...so i tell then he said ..ki aap apna
cibil report and jo number bataya gaya hai wo aap mail kar
do..., , , , , , , , today i download cibil o[censored]pdated month april 2023br...
Mani1389
Feb 10, 2023

need relieving, experience letter and settlement.

Dear sir, i m Manikandan.A I was relieved OCT 6 2022 in Indiabulls consumer finance of Dhani loans and services. Almost 5 months completed . Still not get my relieving and experience letter. I continuely follow my previous company. Still not get one single response. I almost worked 4years in Indiabulls consumer finance. But they not respect after Relieving. So many mails day by day send ([protected]@dhani.com ) they not responding. So many...
Rajarajachozhan
Dec 21, 2022

Regarding for Relieving letter

Address: Chennai

Dear sir, i m Rajarajachozhan . I was relieved 31/07/2020 in Indiabulls consumer finance of Dhani loans and services. Almost 2years 5 months completed . Still not get my relieving and experience letter. Still not get one single response. I almost worked 1year 9month Indiabulls consumer finance. But they not respect after Reliving. So many mails day by day send [protected]@dhani.com they not responding. So many people i asked regarding my...
Rajarajachozhan
Dec 21, 2022

Relieving get get and experience letter

Address: Chennai

Im Rajarajachozhan ex-employee of IndiaBulls consumer finance pvt ltd. I was worked in 1.9 years in this company. Later I relieved my job on july 31 2020. So for i didnt received my relieving letter and experiance letter. It was almost more than 2years, I was already mailed to [protected]@dhani.com regarding for my relieving letter. There is no reply from that. So last hope to raised a Complaint here. Please do needful...
Saraswati Nair
Sep 2, 2022

Wrong billing & affecting cibil score

I was using dhani freedom card in May 2020, although i had clear all the dues they kept charging me subscription fee again and again and i kept paying it but i got exhausted because i was paying money without using the card i asked dhani to deactivate the card but they ask me to pay one more amount before deactivating the card again i agreed to pay in Dec 2021 but still there is a outstanding showing in my cibil which is affecting the cibil...
Muaaz Khan
Mar 31, 2022

Item delayed

Address: Dhani.com

I booked some items from dhani store worth rs737 on 8th march 2022, for which order id was given ep2901506 and later i got message from dhani store that my items have been shipped with xpressbees courier service, for which awb number was [protected], expected delivery date was 14th march now its already 1st april2022 there is no status update for my items from dhani store, i called customer service they have standard answer i. E your product...
Sneha Kamath
Mar 15, 2022

Urgent solution required to closure of my account

It is disgusting and disappointing to understand that india bulls dhani are fooling common people in the name of interest fee loan., subscription and exorbitantly high late payment fees which is not desirable to a common people.

I have been repeatedly conveyed my issues in this platform and india bull concerns are not bothered to resolve the issue instead busy in collecting money illegally by charging high LATE PAYMENT FEES/SUBSCRIPTIONS...
Murari.pandey
from Gurugram, Haryana
Mar 14, 2022

Complaint about an unauthorized transaction

Address: Gurgaon

My self Murari Pandey and my registered dhani mobile number is: [protected]
my registered dhani mail id is: murari.[protected]@gmail.com

I am writing this to bring into your concern that on 12/01/2022, a transaction of 3500 was debited from my account having transaction is PSPCL(Punjab state power corporation Ltd.) . I beg to inform you that this transaction was not carried out by me in any physical or...
rajeshsing45
Mar 12, 2022
Apr 1, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 1, 2024

Loan approval letter fake this not cancel

Today I got a call from Dhani Loan so I picked up the call and wanted a personal loan for 3 lakhs so said Aadhar card and Pan card. Bank details. Give your photo, check CIBIL score and give the approval letter.so in 5 minutes When I sent it, I felt doubt, then I said I will check. If checked, the total is fake. Deepak Kumar told him his no [protected] Told me it will not be canceled and if my name is approved, then the loan will die to...
100 other people found this review helpful
100 found this helpful
Manish_mehra
from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
Mar 4, 2022

After complete payment ecs nach charges are applying in my account

Address: Sri Ganganagar

i have taken the loan of 2000 from dhani app and from my account whatever charges are they deducted from my account but after they call my for closing my account and they promise me when i will pay the complete payment they will stop ecs nach charges from my account but after complete payment still ecs nach charges are deducting from my account and they dont pick up my phone after the payment is done.
so kindely stop...
mehul 25
Jan 20, 2022

My personal loan no due certificate

My personal loan was close but not received my no due certificate (NOC)...
shishir kumar barik
Jan 20, 2022

Scam

I didn't got any LOAN from this finance but on my CREDit score report it show i have a LOAN from this finance and my CREDit score gone below for this ### finance...
shininrays
Jan 17, 2022

Wrong CIBIL reporting for dhani loan account CL09034947 for October & November 2021 and False promises being made.

I RECEIVED A CALL LAST THURSDAY FROM YOUR GRIEVANCE TEAM PROMISING THAT THE LATE PAYMENT HAS BEEN REMOVED / CORRECTED AND MADE TO “0” FROM “43” days late for Loan ID CL09034947 in CIBIL, EXPERIAN, CRIF & EQUIFAX credit bureaus.

However having refreshed the CIBIL report, EXPERIAN report and other bureau reports on 17.01.2022, TO MY UTMOST HORROR I still see the late payment of 43 days for the month...
dasabhijit5
Jan 11, 2022

No loans taken but are showing fake loan in my cibil score

A person came this morning to me claiming i have not paid a personal loan that i have taken from IVL Dhani (India Bulls Dhani). I was shocked as i heard about this company for the first time in my life. He showed me a copy of my AADHAR card (with the old obsolete address) and claimed that they gave the loan on the basis of this AADHAR card without any verification or confirmation. i spoke to his manager on call

"I was...
Hansapark
Nov 30, 2021

Regarding Dhani outstanding dues

Mobile number : +91 - 96XXXX7853

Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Outstanding dues : For dhani freedom card

Dear Parekh, your Dhani OneFreedom card payment of Rs.0.14 remains overdue despite multiple reminders. Your case is now assigned to our collection team for payment recovery. You can pay via Dhani App or visit the nearest airtel or spice money centre to pay in cash. Pay http://1kx.in/ixtsZJbr...
Satjo
Sep 23, 2021

Cancellation of home loan

I would like to cancel home loan which was taken in the year 2017. It was a under construction of Vijay Raja Ideal homes at Gudapakkam near Thirumazhsai. I'm praying pre emi till now for which I haven't taken possession of my flat. I have informed the builder through emails, calls for more than 2 years for cancellation but they're not bothered and now they are asking me to pay late fees, interests, etc, in total 5 to 6 lakhs from my side....