ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  IndiaBulls — Money deduct from bank but money don't add my dhani wallet

Hello sir.

I'm Bharat kumar dalai

I'm Try to Add money ₹5000 on dhani wallet By Paytm UPI method and money will Deducted My paytm bank account but money don't Add my dhani wallet

Please refund my money Because transaction was failed
Bank Transactions Reference number[protected]

Registered mobile number-[protected]

Transaction date-16/06/2021

Please resolve my problem
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jul 29, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Thank you
Jul 19, 2021

Complaint Status

IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jul 20, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Bharat,

Hi, we tried reaching out to you but were unable to connect with you on your number. Kindly share an alternate number and a convenient time when our team can get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team Dhani.
Jul 20, 2021
Updated by Bharat kumar.
My alternative number-[protected]
Verified Support
Jul 22, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Bharat,

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

Regards,
Team Dhani.
Jul 24, 2021
Updated by Bharat kumar.
Still money don't refund my bank account please resolve my problem
Verified Support
Jul 27, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

Hi, your remarks have been noted and shared with the concerned team. Request for your patience in the interim.

Regards,
Team Dhani.
Verified Support
Aug 02, 2021
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

Our team tried to contact you but couldn't get through. We request you to provide an alternate number along with the feasible timings, which will assist us to get the needful done.

Regards
Team Dhani
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

My alternative Mobile number-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    IndiaBulls
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    61%
    Complaints
    1855
    Pending
    94
    Resolved
    1047
    IndiaBulls Phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    IndiaBulls Address
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT