Indiabulls — wrong overdue and interest charges - complaint lodged multiple times but no response.

 
5 Reviews
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 Umesh3590 on Apr 9, 2019
Hi,

This is umesh prajapati, i have taken home loan in indiabulls. Below are the details of loan:-


Loan number : hhlvsh00399032
Loan amount : 35, 67, 713 (Loan + icici lombard insurance)
Disbursement date : 31st december 2017 (But cheque received on 11th jan 2018 @ 8:00 pm & cheque date was 31st december 2018)
Contact person from indiabulls: chandan singh.
Branch : vashi


My issue is cheque disbursements date was 31th of december 2017 but i have received the cheque on 11th jan 2018 but cheque date was 31st december 2018 from your sales person chandan singh & you charged rs 8309/- interest charges that time.

That time i logged complain in indiabulls regarding this 8309 interest issue but no proper response & indiabulls not refund my money. Now after 1yr they again charged overdue charges of rs 1765 which is not liable to pay from my site & again you deduct my money.


I have complained to refund 8309 + 1765 = 10, 074/-amount which is totally your sales person and indiabulls issues. Complain id is ihf-332660-v5y0d4

Umesh
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Apr 09, 2019] IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Umesh3590, Apr 16, 2019
*****Issue not resolved - Indiabulls ******

I have received call from Indiabulls & share all details.. but no solution from Indiabulls Still I am facing same issue... multiple time I have created ticket for this issue but they are close ticket without any solution & not accepting his employee issue...

I will again post in social media until they will not clear all this problem.. and refund my money.. which is totally india bulls issue..

Umesh
[protected]
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Umesh,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Dear Umesh,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Dear Umesh,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We have re-escalated your concern t... our team and will get in touch with you at the earliest.
Dear Umesh,

We understand that our team has already contacted you regarding your concern and shared the best possible resolution with you. Furthermore, we would like to convey that we are unable to provide you a refund or waive off the said charges.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    633
    Pending
    10
    Resolved
    118
    phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2852
    location
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Indiabulls - wrong overdue and interest charges - complaint lodged multiple times but no response.