Indian Army — fraud mobile selling

 
3 Reviews
 Sagar@2525 on Jun 15, 2018
My name is sagar, i have seen ad on olx of mr. Jaikishan's iphone 6, he told me price 11500 and i paid via paytm 11500 then one call came from his partners i paid 20000 i m waiting phone but i didn't pick up phone, so they done fraud with me help me sir i need my money back take action on them they done like this with so many peoples help us. They are making wrong image oin the name of indian army. They even use to show adharcard and canteen card to seem to origional. But they are evn making false promises in the name of the
Great "india". Help me sir there are lot more complains regarding this. Helping us would lead the rest from this fraud. Thanks...
My mobile number - [protected]

Complaint Status


[Jun 15, 2018] Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Sagar@2525, Jun 18, 2018
Sir please help me please sir
Updated by Sagar@2525, Jun 20, 2018
Sir mera Naam Sagar hai Jaikishan ji se Maine iPhone 6 Liya tha par Abhi tak mujhe wo paisa Ni Mila aur n hi mobile
Unhone mere se 20000 Liya hai mobile le liye par abhi tak kucch nahi Mila n hi mobile or n hi paisa
Plz sir kucch kijiye mera paisa dilwa dijiye
Plz sir I request you sir plz
Unhone Bharat Mata ka Kasam khaya tha par unhone Bharat Mata ka Kasam jhhutha khaya tha
Indian army Ko badnam kar rhe h wo plz sir mera paisa dilwa dijiye plz sir
Updated by Sagar@2525, Jun 20, 2018
Sir plz help me
Updated by Sagar@2525, Jun 20, 2018
Inhone mujhse paisa Liya tha sir plz help me
I request you sir plz help me
Updated by Sagar@2525, Jul 01, 2018
Sir Kucch kijiye plz
Indian army Ko badnam kar Raha h or aap chup chap hai...
Updated by Sagar@2525, Jul 07, 2018
Indian army pe sahi me Bharosa Ni krna chahiye
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

what was his name. i have also trouble from same problem.

Sagar@2525's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 20, 2018
Mr.Jaikishan
Sagar@2525's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 20, 2018
Tmhare sath kya hua bhai
mjhse bhi ese hi dhokhe se mobile dene ko kha or mjhse 15100 rs le liye bt ab wo pese v waps ni krra na usne fon diya.
Hirakjyoti Barman's reply, Jun 20, 2018
Mere sath bhi same baat huwa aadhar card aur canteen vard dikhake loot liya ab phone bhi nahi utha raha hain
Sagar@2525's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 21, 2018
Indian army Ko badnam kr rha h bhai
Ise social site par dalna padega tab sayad kucch ho sake jaise me FB watsaapp Twitter har jagah dalna padega...
Sagar@2525's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 21, 2018
#Vijay Karan singh apna watsaapp no.dijiye

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    653
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    23
    phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    location
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    Indian Army - fraud mobile selling