Claimed

PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 25, 2022
Complaints 19868
Resolved
1714
Unresolved
18154
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
PayTM Mobile Solutions
Customer Service Contacts

PayTM Mobile Solutions Website

PayTM Mobile Solutions Head Office Address

B-121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201301

PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 1800 1234
11118
5366
Phone
+91 12 0477 0770
8029
3662

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints(19868)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
निवेदन पूर्वक कहना हैकि मैंदीप नारायण यादव पिता भूषण यादव निवासी ग्राम कुंडल मढिया थाना हरलाखी
जिला मधुबनी बिहार का स्थाई निवासी हूं दिनांक[protected] को करीब 10:30 बजेदिन मेंमेरेमोबाइल...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

It's been ages i m trying to contact you through your app but your team doesn't respond properly
I need to pay my Paytm postpaid bill which is 940 rupees
My Paytm account is flagged by surveillance bot thus making me unable to do any transaction
So please provide me a different link or different payment gateway to pay my outstanding amount as this is affecting my credit score

Account no - [protected]
Name- Jagtap Suraj Madhav
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I unfortunately paid amount of Rs.8873 on 8/11/2022 to upi id: [protected]@ybl instead of Rs.101, with reference no.[protected] with paytm. I have given complaint to paytm platform. They said that go to Bank and rejected the complaint.
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I have sent amount by mistake Rs.8873 to the upi id: [protected]@ybl instead of Rs.101. I dont know his account number or phone number. The upi id linked with phone pe. But i sent him through paytm platform with reference no.[protected]. Paytm was rejected my complaint and said go to bank and ask them.
      +2 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        I unfortunately paid amount of Rs.8873 on 8/11/2022 to upi id: [protected]@ybl instead of Rs.101, with reference no.[protected] with paytm. I have given complaint to paytm platform. They said that go to Bank and rejected the complaint.
        Nov 23, 2022
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        I unfortunately paid amount of Rs.8873 on 8/11/2022 to upi id: [email protected] instead of Rs.101, with reference no.2314244933103 with paytm. I have given complaint to paytm platform. They said that go to Bank and rejected the complaint.
        Problem not rectified

        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I won Rs1000 cashback when I paid Rs 100 through my paytm wallet to merchant. On the voucher it was written money will be credited within 24 hours but Paytm silently removed that voucher from my account. The voucher that I won of Rs 1000 cashback was removed by paytm silently. I even called them and raised the issue with them on which they said it will be credited within 24 hours but again nothing was credited in my paytm wallet. The cashback against your order[protected] on 16/11/2022
          issue is still unresolved.
          +3 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I applied for the Paytm personal loan and on the same day I got the message that your loan is disbursed and transferred to your bank account but it's been almost 6 days and still, the loan amount is not credited to my bank account. I've contacted their funding partner Aditya Birla Finance 7-8 times and every time they asked me to get help through Paytm and then I contacted Paytm for the same but they asked me to create a ticket through a personal loan 24x7 help channel from the app, I tried that too but still my issue is not resolved.
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Hi, My mother with phone:[protected] has faced multiple fraud on the Paytm wallet from the unknown numbers or agency with below number:

              [protected]
              [protected]
              [protected]

              We have raised cyber cell incident with below acknowledgment number
              [protected]
              [protected]

              I am requesting the refund of the amount of the fraud happened
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I have used Paytm postpaid. I have paid 2104.56 rupees but transaction failed but money not deducted. I have complaint more time but customer told we are not responsible, I have called also but they are saying we are not responsible for postpaid related issues, Thay sent a link for raise a request I have raised many time but I did not get any reply.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I applied for Personal Loan on 6/11/22 and it said the money is disbursed but it hasn’t been credited yet.
                  There is absolutely no way you can connect to a customer support executive since the chatbot on PayTM doesn’t let you connect to them.
                  Looking at the reviews online I am scared and don’t want to be scammed.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have applied for a personal loan on 02/11/22 through paytm mobile app as they offered a personal loan upto Rs3lacs in 2 minutes. They found me eligible and offered Rs 1, 72.000 which after necessary deductions amount to Rs 1.63.375.Till date the amount is not disbursed. My first emi date is 05/12/22. I have complained through customer care but no response. I am confused what to do.
                    +3 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Its kind of fraud actually, they just want to get in to your account, look your transactions, post credit enquiries nothing else, even after this kind of emails, saying your amount has been disbursed they did not credit the amount. What they did after a week is saying our lending partner has rejected your application even lending partner started a load towards you.

                      #PaytmSucks
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I have applied for paytm personal loan of 20000 on 2nd November. All documents and kyc is done in same day of applying and paytm showing Application approved and payment will be transferred to your bank account with in 1-2 days. After 4th day onwards showing payment already transferred in 2nd Nov and emi start in next month 5th but I don't have received any amount to my account. still no response from Paytm team.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Dear customer care
                          i order paytm box but order cancel is cancel by paytm .
                          and, No message, No mail by paytm and they actived paytmbox subscription and rented @125.
                          i want to refund the amount.
                          +3 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I purchased some medicines from Flipkart Health Plus on 15th Oct, 2022 and was entitled for a cashback of Rs 30. After some days, I did a mobile recharge of Rs 155 on 18th Oct, 2022 and was entitled for a cashback of Rs 15. Initially, it was showing pending status but after some days the cashback of Rs 30 disappeared from the Cashback and offers section of Paytm App without being credited into my account and cashback of Rs 15 is still showing pending status. I am enclosing screenshots for further reference. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
                            My Paytm number is *[protected]*
                            +4 photos
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I have applied for a personal loan of amount 110000 on 01.11 . 2022. It's showing on app that your amount is disbursed and Wii be credited to your account within 48 hours. But 5days gone by still the same message showing on the app and the amount didn't credited to my account . Don't know what to do now. I contact Aditya birla finance they told me that they can't do anything from their end I have to contact paytm but there is no helpline number for loan on paytm. I messaged paytm but didn't receive any response. Please help.
                              Helpful
                              1 other people found this review helpful
                              1 found this helpful
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I had applied for paytm personal loan on 2nd November and loan application also was approved and got the loan sanction letter too on the same day and in the app it is showing as the loan amount will be disbursed within 48 hrs but it’s already more than 3 days still the amount is not disbursed, I am trying to contact the customer care executive but there is no means to contact them and everytime I try to raise a ticket chatbot will answer also I tried contacting the lending partner they are saying u need to contact the paytm for the same. I am not able to figure out what to do kindly please help me resolve the issue asap.

                                My paytm registered number is [protected]
                                Thanks
                                Helpful
                                1 other people found this review helpful
                                1 found this helpful
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I purchased some medicines from Flipkart Health Limited on 15 th Oct, 2022 and was entitled for a cashback of Rs 30. After some days, i did a mobile recharge of Rs 155 on 18 th Oct, 2022 and was entitled for a cashback of Rs 15. Initially, it was showing pending status but now the cashback of Rs 30 disappeared from the cashback and offers section without being credited to my account and cashback of Rs 15 is still showing pending status. I am attaching the screenshots for further reference. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
                                  My paytm number is *[protected]*.
                                  +4 photos
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Hi, I have not taken/enabled PayTM postpaid services. Even though, it seems a loan is issued to me by ABFL (A/c# PAYTMPPABFL[protected]). I am trying to connect on PAYTM customer care/24*7 helpline bot, raised request but no answer so far.

                                    This is impacting my CIBIL score and having impact on other product requests.

                                    Request you to please get this resolved at the earliest.

                                    Regards
                                    Neeraj
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      UPI ref no.[protected]. This transaction amount is 1342/- rupess only for Paytm postpad bill repayment but not updated this amout in Paytm postpad wallet. So this due is show till now. But I am this bill payment already paid. So please solve my problem.
                                      +1 photos
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit

                                        Recent comments about PayTM Mobile Solutions services