Indian Army — indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g

 
5 Reviews
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Krishna Swaroop Shukla on May 20, 2019
I have seen a advertisement of honda activa 3g (Up32he4151), he told me his mrs. Name is amrita and he is in indian army and want to sell his bike due to sudden transfer to agra, so the deal was fixed at 23, 000. He told me to deposit 2200 in his accont which i paid through paytm account number"[[protected] ]" ifsc code "pytm0123456" account name "amrendra raj") (Qr code is provided in photos atteched) so that he can send it to the indian army transport parcel department (Slip is attached in pics) diver contact number ([protected]), he send me all his army id card, aadhar card, parcel slip in the name vikash patel, the parcel arriving date was 19/05/2019. On 19/05/2019 he again called me saying that the parcel reached alambagh 3 km from gurunanak nagar and you have to pay remaining amount of 5800 which i paid paytm account number "[[protected] ]" ifsc code "pytm0123456" account name "amrendra raj") because the gprs has been stopped and will be activated only if the amount is fully paid, after that i have not paid the full amount and he gave a response to it that the payment has been declined or not received due to which we cannot move further and the parcel is going back to jollygrant from where it was departed to alambagh, and the amount will be refunded to you by evening 8 pm, but till now the amount is not refunded and neither they are receving the call. Please help me with the refund and help me getting this person red handed so that this did not happen to anyother.

indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g
indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g
indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g
indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g
indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g
indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g
indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g
indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g
indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g
indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g
indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g
indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g

Complaint Status


[May 20, 2019] Indian Army customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My complaint also is the same as the one above so I feel that the Indian Army is not interested in solving the problems faced by the public.
Shame on Indian Army.
Akshay Thool's reply, May 20, 2019
Right bro wo kuch ni kr skte bs beth k dekh rhe h koi action ni liya jaa rha inse naa money refund ho rha hai na us bande ko pakad rhe hai... Shame on you
OLX India Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2019
Dear OLX user,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.We would quickly like to resolve this for you. Please contact us at [email protected] with complete details

Thanks,
Team OLX
Vikas patel fraud h ye mujse 46500 rupess liye the bike k naam pr 30000 ka khke sir isne dhoka kiya h

OLX India Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2019
Dear OLX user,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.We would quickly like to resolve this for you. Please contact us at [email protected] with complete details

Thanks,
Team OLX
As name Vikas patel as selling a car Swift at 140000. The amount is paid 50% of amount. But car was not delivered and he was asking remaining amount. When we ask that person it will delivered in half an hour. Now he was not pick up the call

OLX India Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2019
Dear OLX user,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.We would quickly like to resolve this for you. Please contact us at [email protected] with complete details

Thanks,
Team OLX
Dear OLX user,

Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs on our mail [protected]@olx.in.

- Your registered phone number on OLX
- Transaction receipt if any, in context to advance payment.
- Ad id through which you have contacted the seller.
- Chat/message history with the seller.
- Contact number/email address of the seller.

This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.

Awaiting reply from you!

Thanks,
Team OLX

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    1598
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    59
    phone
    +91 11 2309 3682
    location
    Room No B-30, ADG PI, South Block, Integrated Headquarters of MoD (Army), New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110011
    Indian Army - indian army - army fraud of 8000, by olx of salling activa 3g