[Resolved]  IndiaRush / Arnit Retail — Non refund against poor product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 1100001

I am shalu and
Ordered a dress from indiarush on 3-4-17 (Order no[protected] on getting the delivery i opened the packed and found very poor quality of dress, delivery man misbehaved and i was compelled to make cash payment of rs 1640 on assurance from customer care that money will be refunded on return of parcel to my bank account. I placed immediately return request and the dress was picked by indiarush, but again after calling indiarush repeatedly i was surprised to learn that money will not be refunded and i have to buy another product. Being helpless dealing with this poor company i placed another order. When goods did not arrived i called customer care (If was really difficult to get call picked by customer care of indiarush) and found that replacement order was cancelled due to technical problem.
Now again after repeated call and chase i found that credit is not showing in my account. It is really worrying with such type of online sales company cheating customers. I thing i lost my money and lakh of people might have lost money or ignored to chase them as indiarush is real clever to linger so that customer gives up. I am also ready to give up my money but would request government agency to take stern action on this company so that any other citizen is not fooled
Jul 15, 2017
IndiaRush / Arnit Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 18, 2017
IndiaRush / Arnit Retail Customer Care's response
Dear Shalu,

Greetings from IndiaRush.com

This is with reference to your query regarding order.

We request you to follow the below steps to update bank details for NEFT.

>> Login on your IndiaRush.com account with your registered ID and password ().

>> https://indiarush.com/customer/account/login/

>> Click on “MY ORDERS”.

>> Kindly click on “RETURN”

>> Select “VIEW” option.

>> Fill bank details

>> Click on “Save” option.

Please note: The refund will be proceed on receipt of the banking details.

For further assistance, kindly refer to https://indiarush.com/help/others/

Pooja Rana
Customer Support Team
IndiaRush.com
Jun 14, 2017
IndiaRush / Arnit Retail Customer Care's response
Dear Shalu,

Please provide NEFT details in the following format as a reply to this email as we are continuously trying to get in touch with you for the same :

Bank Name :-
Account Name :-
Account Number :-
Bank Branch :-
Bank Ifsc Code :-

Note: Please write the correct account number, please enter the name exactly as it appears in the account. For finding the exact branch IFSC code, contact the bank customer care.

Please note that it may take 7-10 days after a NEFT transaction for money to appear in your account.

Team Indiarush

IndiaRush / Arnit Retail
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    75%
    IndiaRush / Arnit Retail Phone
    +91 11 4083 4083 [Customer Care]
    IndiaRush / Arnit Retail Address
    630, 1st Floor, Lane No 3, 1st Building, Westend Marg, Saidulajab, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110030
    View all IndiaRush / Arnit Retail contact information