Info Edge
Info Edge (India) Limited
Customer satisfaction rating: 23%
Submit a Complaint
22
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Info Edge Customer Care

LinkedIn
Address
GF-12A, 94 Meghdoot Building, Nehru Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110019

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
13
down
1

Phone:
Phone:
up
3
down
1

Fax:
Fax:
+91 120 308 2095  

Additional info
Corporate Office:
B - 8, Sector - 132
Noida - 201301
India

Other Office:
A - 88, Sector - 2,
Noida - 201301
India

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
23%
Complaints
22
Pending
0
Resolved
5
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Info Edge Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I have received call on 13.08.2021from naukri consultant (employee name - Vironica) for the job offer in J P morgan for the...
Helpful +1
Share
I registered with siksha.com, policybazar.com, and few more Infoedge websites. Just after I register with THEIR site or services...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Team, today morning 00:15 AM there is auto charges performed from your side of Rs 691 and same amount was deducted from last month on same date and same time frame

Please let me know the reason

You can reach me on [protected] OR mail me at anu.[protected]@gmail.com

Sanchit Srivastava
Charges occured on my Credit card
May 10, 2021

Complaint Status

Info Edge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    The employer send me an email for the ps job role and asked me to contact him through WhatsApp.Then he asked me for an updated cv and photo and I send them then he starts asking for sexual favor
    Offensive message
    Offensive message
    Jan 08, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Info Edge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      We purchased a subscription to view CVs along with 1 Hot Job Post on 16th. However, I have been trying since 2 days, and unable...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Got a call saying from naukri, have lost 90000 of money and now not getting refund. They are expecting minimum balance of 50000 for refunding.
      Jun 04, 2020

      Complaint Status

      Info Edge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I have noticed that management of infoedge noida is mis using work from home they are forcing their employees to work for more than 10 hrs daily. Please take strict action against them.

        Thanks

        Arjun
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Dear sir/ma'am,
          There is an unusual problem that I'm facing while logging into my account. The details of two other...
          Helpful
          Share
          I received a call from akash ([protected]) and said they are from naukri.com and your profile is shortlisted for deloitte ibm...
          Helpful
          Share
          I received mail from aditiroy.crm.[protected]@gmail.com as they are from Naukri fast forward services that your profile has...
          Helpful
          Share
          Hi, i received the message regarding job fair in tata group with the name of naukri.com also link attached with that message...
          Helpful
          Share
          Sir

          I cleared my first round for interview mr ankit saxena hr told me he will contact me for upcoming round...
          Helpful
          Share
          I have paid 50, 000 for various fees like registration, security, verification of documents, account opening and bond for...
          Helpful
          Share
          Hi, my name is jasmeen . I uploaded a resume in naukri.com nd 1 day I received a call for vacancy nd the girl named sneha,...
          Helpful
          Share
          मेरा नाम जिग्नेश देढिया है मैंने 99acres से २८/०२/२०१७...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I have made the payment for advertising my property for sale on last saturday and paid 3500 inr. They have promised that the service would be activated in 4 hrs time. Now it is 8 days over after making the payment and they do not have any answer to my calls. Each time when i call they promised that they will call back in 10 minutes time. But haven't got answer from them. I understand that they collect money and give no response. 99 acres is a cheaters they just take your money and promise that your advertisement would be visible at the top. Reality is that they have removed my advertisement from their portal.
          Beware of 99acres they are cheaters. Pls don't accept their paid advertisements.

          Unni jose
          [protected]
          Aug 26, 2017

          Complaint Status

          Info Edge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hi i have booked a cab on 17/10/16 from sec-2 noida to rajnagar extn. But 3 times drives refused to go there and it was not first time even some day before drive drop me in the mid may of my destination saying that he will not go now and you can book another cab as well.

            Now on 19/10/16 i have booked a cab 4 times and driver didn't come after waiting 1 hour then i cancelled the cab and they charged me rs 25 as cancellation charges. What is it when your driver will not come then what should do to customer.
            I have logged a complaint so many times to your customer care but they have only one answer that they will take action against driver.

            I must say ola have a very very bad service.
            Oct 19, 2016

            Complaint Status

            Info Edge customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Does your policy allow your executives to change customers' 3D secure pin while facilitating payments..that too without obtaining...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              [Resolved]

              rekha jesswani me co. info edge consultancy services me 25 nov 2010 se working e thi aur 7500/- submit kiye client security amt lekin mujhe 1 month ki payment di gai aur 2 month ki payment nai di gai aur payment mangne par propriter ne kaha co ko loss ho gaya h isliye payment nai denge . par co. ko loss hua iska koi proof nai h . aur strike msg co. ke no se bheja gaya tha . aur hamara deposite amt bhi nai lotaya h. plz call me [protected]
              Aug 13, 2020
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Our company is getting vulgar & abusive calls from below said numbers. Even we had tried to speak to them, but they are...
                Helpful
                Share
                ADVERTISEMENT