[Resolved]  SumTwo Software Pvt Ltd In Madurai — Fraud company in madurai

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

dear friends iam suggest you to not to join because they dont know to run the company while because previously they had started in the name of MIPS and now they changed as Sumtwo. Currently they dont have projects. If youbpaid 1.5L means after 6 months you will come by yourself itself. They will ask you to simply sit. Please dont waste your time... Dont waste the amount also... Dont believe by giving lunch everyday...
they are selecting all the candiates in various days.so you decide by yourself...

i am completed my M.Sc comp sci ... (2012 pass out) any opportunity for me...
plz call [protected]...
what is the use of working more people ? can you register your company ? ESI, PF detect from employee salary ?you can't run MIPS. Then Sum Two. IF you can't run Sum two... again you started Four Two. ? If employee asks hike is in the sense, what should you do first ? can you give the offer letter to all employees with pay slip?
hello vijay is this true, but now they are recruiting 2013 passout, and asking us to pay a security deposit of RS 1.5Lakhs,
and a 2 year bond.

Wat to do...

SUMTWO so disappointment after seeing this link...
I have also attend this interview...the same thing they have asked me...1.5L deposit and 2 yr bond..6 months training of 5k salary per month.during this 6 months they ll teach 2 courses "cloud computing and bigdata"...from 7th month salary ll be 10k..everyday lunch ll be provided by them(this sentence repeated by staffs)..sunday and 2nd saturday ll be holiday ...sumtwo don't have any own website.. what to do...??vijay

wat can i do now ?

worth, worth illaya, , ,
nambalama, nambakudatha...
dear friends iam suggest you to not to join because they dont know to run the company while because previously they had started in the name of MIPS and now they changed as Sumtwo. Currently they dont have projects. If youbpaid 1.5L means after 6 months you will come by yourself itself. They will ask you to simply sit. Please dont waste your time... Dont waste the amount also... Dont believe by giving lunch everyday...
guys i am selecting in that company in college on campus. but when i saw ur comments i slightly disappointment, wat can i do now...sumtwo is now improve or a fake company ? my dad call me to develop our shop as high range, so i am standing now in midpoint of the axis...kindly reply for this message friends...
Sorry Guys.. I don't know about cloud computing and Bigdata..Don;t waste your time to speak about this company... Work hard.. believe your self. Choose good company.
Hi guys,
I am also a employee of this company. i have been here for past 10 months, but i dint face any salary issues or any conflict with this company. those who work smart and innovative can survive in this company since i have learned many new technologies here. my kind request to old employee of this company is please don't create any wrong impression since we all know we are emerging with new technologies with good projects. please don't confuse others out of your weakness. According to me, In Madurai Sumtwo is the place where we can learn new things and became a excellent developer in field.
Dear Friends,
i am also employee of this company, i have been working here for the past 10 months but i have not faced any salary issues or any other conflict with this company. Those who can not survive with good stuff only was terminated not the company has been closed. Mr.Vijay i[censored] not happy with this company then why you were here for more than 8 months? Please don't create wrong impact about this company, As a employee of this company we must proud ourselves since we learned many new technologies and to be determine. My kind advise is to you guys is Sum Two is the place where we can learn new technologies and have great exposure. Try to utilize this chance since all will not get chance as just like that. Don't believe fake comments, i[censored] have doubt do en quires about company in right person, All the best Guys have a bright future!!!
Hi, I am Deena, Employee of Sumtwo software, As per my concern Sumtwo is doing good, I am here with Sumtwo for past 10 months, we never faced any issues as you have above mentioned. Don't divert the candidates with your fake or false information. Whatever you said is true, can you prove. This is my contact number anybody have queries call me or meet me directly in my concern [protected].
So Candidates don't believe this fake information, if you like to grow your future with good concern
course info
hello guys,

why you pay or deposit for your job?i[censored] have 1lakh simply u have start your own business guys..this is my suggestion..
What kind of business u wil start in 1lakh soundri? please suggest me one business?
No option today start any business potti kadai vaikurudhakku kuda 3 lak venum
@rider123 : what you saying is true. so only i asked to soundri about new business to start with 1lakh rupees.

It is impossible to start with 1lakh.
I had received 1 msg with call from this number [protected]. The company address is "SumTwo Softwares Pvt. Ltd. #AC52, 4th Street, Anna Nagar West, Chennai-40."

He told about some new course. come to attend one free seminar class on sunday [07/04/2013]. But I didn't go there. Anybody had to attend the class ? Pls, comment here what happening there ?
I had received 1 msg with call from this number [protected]. The company address is "SumTwo Softwares Pvt. Ltd. #AC52, 4th Street, Anna Nagar West, Chennai-40."

He told about some new course. come to attend one free seminar class on sunday [07/04/2013]. But I didn't go there. Anybody had to attend the class ? Pls, comment here what happening there ?
jai bol nath..

govindo... govindo... 1.5 lakh govindo...
dont attend the interviews there and dont waste your time and career its not worth. i completed several round of interviews there for hr position they asked me to wait, after one month of time they couldnot reply. since i was selected waited for offer finally i got disappointed. so dear job seekers dont waste your time .
Hello friends..don't think Sumtwo is fraud or cheating company... its good company people may not know value about company that's why they are creating unwanted things... people don't have sense to create this much of irritation to company. ( i think people who worked earlier with Sumtwo they didnt well worked and given exposure to the company so they did terminated from company)

SumTwo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    SumTwo Phone
    +91 45 2238 6465
    +91 84 8997 8676
    +91 84 8997 8672
    SumTwo Address
    No: 25, Theni Main Road, Virattipathu, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625016
    View all SumTwo contact information