IRB Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 22, 2025
Complaints 846

File a complaint to IRB Infrastructure

Having problems with IRB Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IRB Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IRB Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 16

Madhusudhan Deshmukh
Aug 1, 2021

Address: A205 Parth Arcade Co opp Soc. , Near Vithal mandir , Kharegaon Thane West 400605

I was go from Thane to Pali on 30th July 2021. I am having Fastag on my Car. But I have insufficient fund ( Rs 149) in my Fastag account So i pay the cash payment on the Toll plaza Rs. 203/-, But also From Fastag account amount deducted Rs 203 ( 30.07.2021 22:00:27 ) & it was goes in (-54) account.

So i suppose to you refund my amount Rs 203/- was excess payment in my Fastag account.

Also i have query raise to you, If My Fastag Account amount was less then toll amount, then how can you deduct the amount ?
IRB Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pranvesh singh
    Aug 1, 2021

Both cash 203 n fasttag charged...kindly refund rs203 on fasttag
    IRB Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pradyumna Sathe
      Aug 1, 2021

My Vehicle whose passing is MH12 FY 0237 was wrongly charged for toll at Khed Shivapur toll plaza. While the MH12 passing vehicles are exempted from toll tax at this plaza.
      Details
      HDFC Bank Fast Tag
      Deducted Rs. 100
      Vehicle No - MH12 FY 0237
      at Khed SHivapur Toll Plaza
      on 19/07/2021 at 07:07:48 AM
      Wallet Number - [protected]
      I need to get refund of my money
      Sep 09, 2021
      Updated by Pradyumna Sathe

Looks like no action is taken on this complaint.
      It is just informed.

Pradyumna Sathe

Santoshchindage
        Jul 29, 2021

It was decided that the vehicles (being MH-12 and MH-14 registration nos) will be exempted from toll tax at khed shivapur toll plaza(Pune). than why they are charging every time. also intimate to toll tax person.. they confirm toll tax not charged.. after left toll plaza .. amount has deducted from my account.

Please refund the amount to my account and intimate the same strictly khed-shivapur toll plaza immediately.

Hope I will receive refund and reply on same and it will resolve the issue permanently.

Fastag toll tax receipt attached

Santosh Chindage
        Vehicle No - MH14HQ1597
        Vehicle Chassis No. MALA741CLKM371954
        Jul 30, 2021
        Not resolved
        Jul 29, 2021
        Updated by Santoshchindage
        Not resolved

Swapnil Aranya
          Jul 23, 2021

MH14 vehicles are exempted from talegaon toll plaza but still they ask for money, very rudely behaviour ऑफ employees on talegaon toll plaza

MMDBharat
            Jul 21, 2021

I was coming back from Pune to Mumbai on 12th July 2021. I am having Fastag on my Car. But I have to pay double Toll (Rs.406/-) by saying that I have insufficient balance in my Fastag account. Whereas I already have sufficient Balance in my account. I complain to my Fastag providers but they said that there is sufficient balance in my Fastag account. I expect refund of Rs.203/-
            I am herewith attaching Toll Receipt.

Toll Charged double though sufficient balance in Fastag account - Comment #3864001 - Image #0

Mayank Dhuvad
              Jul 18, 2021

Hi, Today I had visited Mumbai-Pune Expressway between 6:00Pm - 8:00Pm. When i reached Talegaon Toll Plaza we were in queue for Paying Toll amount. When our number we told to the Toll personal is Fast-tag is working or not he clearly said no and told you have to pay cash. According to his saying we paid a cash of Rs.203. Then we left the Toll plaza after some few minutes I got a SMS saying you have been charged Rs.203 for the Talegaon Toll. So I was 2 times Rs.203+Rs.203. May I know the reason for charging double.? Please note you guys need to take action seriously. I am attaching a receipt of cash which I paid. Kindly look into it. My car number MH05EA4493

Chirag9323
                Jul 18, 2021

Address: 202 Tower 4 Raheja Tipco Heights Rani Sati Marg Malad East Mumbai - 400097

I travelled on 12th July 2021 from Pune to Mumbai between 3.00p.m. to 6.00p.m. My Car number is MH02BR7769 - Maruti Alto. The toll collected via fast-tag at Pune Entrance was Rs. 203/- at 4.01 p.m. in the afternoon. When I passed lonavala again the toll collected was Rs. 203/- in cash. The total Toll collected was Rs. 406/- instead of Rs. 270/-

Can you let me know the reason for the same?

Jigo7190
                  Jul 17, 2021

Local four wheel vehicles are allowed freely at irb-choryasi toll plaza for surat city vehicles bearing registration GJ05CN7363
                  Four wheel vehicles registered with surat rto with registration no. Gj05CN7363 are supposed to be allowed to pass freely at irb-choryasi toll plaza, and they are allowing. Now the problem is we are using fastag prepaid toll tax electronic tag. While passing from the above said local toll plaza it deducted toll tax of rupees 80.00 on 17/07/2021 at 1.33pm, which is injustice to the citizen using electronic fastag system. While leads us to additional tax burden, which is not to be paid by local vehicles of surat at above cited plaza.

spareinduction
                    Jul 16, 2021

Address: Sangamner

My car number MH14FC2573 ...Debbit my fast tag account rs 1173/- for reason debit adjustment...pl give me Reason by and prood for debit ammount..DEDIT ADJUSTMENT ID[protected] AND TOLL CUTTING ID 0100001380459976040069-54003 KHALAPUR TOLL PLAZA..PL GIVE ME MY DEBIT AMMOUNT..

Mahajansushil
                      Jul 16, 2021

Address: Pune

A detailed note with photos attached,

This was a just missed Case of Fatal Accident, with both the LH side tyres burst at the same time . Delta team had witnessed this on that day .

Ajitkumar Deshpande
                        Jul 14, 2021

Address: Pune

Today on 15th Jul 2021 while traveling from Pune to Mumbai the person on the Toll Plaza told that the Fastag didn't charged and collected cash. Whereas the amount got debited to Fastag account. Please call on [protected] and let me know the process of claiming refund
                        Attaching the image of the Toll paid in cash vide Trans No [protected] for Rs. 270/- and the screenshot of the Toll charged to Fastag for Trip No [protected] for Rs. 203/-

Toll charges charged twice - Comment #3861082 - Image #0
                        Toll charges charged twice - Comment #3861082 - Image #1

Siddhant satav
                          Jul 10, 2021

While comming from pune to mumbai 203 rupees were charged from me by fasttag i had balance of rs 300 in my paytm wallet.
                          Thenon second toll near mumbai... that guy asked me to pay 203 again saying that there was less balance in my wallet

Advait V Deshpande
                            Jul 8, 2021

My vehicle number is MH20 EY3050.
                            I was asked for ₹270 cash at Talegaon toll booth. They said Fasttag is not working.
                            I paid cash. After 5 minutes, I got message from paytm that ₹203 was debited from my fasttag account.
                            Uploading both receipts.

I have traveled on 5 July 2021 from Pune to Mumbai by car MH 11 BV 9981 at Talegaon toll plaza amount of 270/-rupees had been taken cash from me and 203/- had been deducted from my fast tag account timing of travel: 5 July 2021 at 14:11:22 and transaction number is [protected]

I request you to please refund Rs 270/- amount to my fastag account at earliest
                              Sajid bagwan

sagardawane@1326
                                Jul 5, 2021

Address: OPP Buddha Vihar Hiraghat, Panchasilnagar

I was travelling yesterday from Panvel to Pune on khalapur toll my toll deducted from my brother account's fasttag ac and they have took me cash too..please give me my money back.

Bindesh 1000
                                  Jul 3, 2021

I'm travelling from ahmedabad to Anand
                                  When I reach at Ahmedabad baroda express highway. The both operator ask double charge because in my fast tag account 150 rs belance and said it's low so if you want go you have to pay double amount. I have requested that with short time I will through net banking or paytm but he said no you have to pay double amount even he didn't give me complain book. Finally i have to paid double amount. After reach at anand the both ooerator take so much time and didn't return my recipt
                                  I have ask 2 or 3 times but he refused and said take your car ahead. My car no is GJ 01KJ 3045.
                                  SO PL CH CCTV footages and take action against booth operator.
                                  Jul 03, 2021
                                  Updated by Bindesh 1000
                                  Also refund for that

Rohit800
                                    Jul 3, 2021

Address: Talegaon toll plaza

Today 3/07/2021 at talegaon toll plaza I showed my army id card to to toll executive and he denied to exempt toll for defence person. He doesn't even have sense, how he is talking with a defence person . I started my journey from mumbai two toll plaza before talegaon toll plaza exempted me from toll but talegaon toll plaza denied toll exemtion . Plz let me know wich authority orderd them to collect a toll from defence person. Other wise I will complaint this matter to union transport minister . they charged me 203 rs .

Rohit800
                                      Jul 3, 2021

Today 3/07/2021 at talegaon toll plaza I showed my army id card to to toll executive and he denied to exempt toll for defence person. He doesn't even have sense, how he is talking with a defence person . I started my journey from mumbai two toll plaza before talegaon toll plaza exempted me from toll but talegaon toll plaza denied toll exemtion . Plz let me know wich authority orderd them to collect a toll from defence person. Other wise I will complaint this matter to union transport minister .

vvs s
                                        Jul 2, 2021

Khalapur Toll plaza

My vehicle number is MH47 AB 8937 and on 25th June 2021 I was returning from Lonavala to Mumbai. On the khalapur toll plaza I chose cash line to pay the toll but at the same time I was charged Rs.203 extra via Fastag. I called at the toll booth but they are not providing me with Cash receipt details and rudely hung up on me. How am I supposed to get back the extra amount charged?...