Last updated May 11, 2023
Complaints 350

File a complaint to Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group

Having problems with Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Phone Numbers

+91 12 0247 0800
+91 12 0460 9000
+91 12 0460 9464
+91 12 0460 9496

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Website

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Head Office Address

Sector-128
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group reviews & complaints page 15

OM PRAKASH TOLLA
from Pandua, West Bengal

Non receivement of Maturity Amount of RS. 4,00,000/- last 7 months.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have a fixed deposit in the name of my daughter Karishma Agarwal (FD No.[protected], Rs. - 400000/-) matured on 05.11.2014. I had deposited the above Fixed Deposit certificate duly signed before as per Company guidelines, I have sent several reminder before but till date I have not received cheque of maturity amount or ECS in my A/c for FD no 00593115 of Rs 4, 00, 000 in the name of my daughter Karishma Agarwal. My contact details: +91-[protected]...
Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, I had deposited Rs 4, 00, 000 with JaiPrakash Associates as part of their FD scheme (FDR[protected]. This matured on 6-Mar-2015, however I have not received any payments from them yet. Despite several attempts made by me to the Finance Department, I have had no luck on the repayment of the principle and the interest on my FD. Their department has also stopped picking my calls as well. I sincerely request you to take...
Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Hi My FD No 00334806 has not been refunded to me yet despite its maturity being on 6-Mar-2015. I had invested Rs 4, 00, 000 with JaiPrakash Associates. Despite making so many calls to the Finance Department from time to time i have not yet received any information.They have even stopped picking up my cellphone calls as well. I sincerely request you to take action against these guys and help me retrieve my hard earned money Sr...
Shailesh Padgaonkar

Non payment of Principle FD amount

I, Sonal Shailesh Padgaonkar, have deposited Rs. Ten Lakh in “Jaiprakash Associates” company’s Fixed Deposit Receipt for the period of 24 months. The details are: FDR NO: 00395422, Maturity Date: 23rd Jan 2015, Amount: Ten Lakh, Name: Sonal Padgaonkar I have not yet received the principal amount as the FDR hasmatured four months back. I request you to take it up with the company for speedypayment of my outstanding amount. Thank...
surinder_malhotra

FDR No.00397750 dtd.20-01-2013 in the name of Kusam Malhotra

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, On dated 29th march 2015, I saw the programme Pehredar from your Channel CNBC Awaz in which the company J.P Associate Ltd. Noida is not returning the F.D amount on the maturity of the same to the investors.The amount of the investors have been returned to them with the efforts of your channel. so congratulate to your channel's staff which broadcast the programme to give relief to the investors. It is brought to your notice that...
brigsatish

Non Payment of Maturity Amount Of FD No 00303261

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, My FD No 00303261 matured on 21 Oct 14 and Maturity amount Of Rs 406616. 00 has not been refunded to me despite so many calls and assurances made by the FD Department from time to time. Now they have stopped picking up the telephone also. I request that the maturity amount and interest on the same for Six Months @ 12.5% be paid to me forth with. S P Sharma HUF K-849, Ashiana Lucknow-226012 Mob - [protected], [protected]...
SREEDHARA TELKAR

FIXED DEPOSIT REDEMPTION DEFAULTED BY JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LIMITED

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

FIXED DEPOSIT REDEMPTION DEFAULTED BY JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LIMITED FDR NO: 00399437, Deposit Amount: 400000, Deposit Date: 14 Feb 2013, investment period 24 months. Maturity date 14 Feb 2015. maturity amount of Rs: 510400. FDR NO: 00399436, Deposit Amount: 100000, Deposit Date: 14 Feb 2013, investment period 24 months. Maturity date 14 Feb 2015. maturity amount of Rs: 127600 Jaiprakash Associates Limited has not redeemed my maturity...
dsri

Non-receipt of Fixed Deposit claim on its maturity

The FD invested, vide FD receipt number 00603603 with Jaipraksh Associates Limited for Rs.50, 000/- with a maturity amount of Rs.61671 /- which matured on 21.3.2015 is yet to be refunded. The Broker for this investment is Bajaj Capital Limited, vide no.30003001....
Amily Das

Delay Payment of FD

Dear Sir, I Amily Das would like to draw your kind attention regarding the deposit which I invested in Jaiprakash Associates Ltd. I had deposited Rs. 40000/- vide FDR No. 00314104 dated 10/11/2011 which matured on 15/11/2014. After the completion of maturity I have sent the certificate issued by said concern for payment but three months has been passed I did non receive any feed back from there . This is my earnest request to you to...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Could you please let me know by when I will get my FD amount which got completed on 23/11/2014. The FD is in my Name Mahantesh B Jigajinni and the FD Receipt no is 00316328, Investor Code 1189917 Due date was 23/11/14. I am very much disappointed about the delay in getting my amount. I did called several time on the no 0120/4609000,[protected], however every time I got the false assurance, I was promised that I will get my check at...
Nikunj Modi
from Godhra, Gujarat

Non receipt of interest on FD Receipt no.00326216

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear Sir/Madam, My FD Receipt number is 00326216 and my investor's code is 1197010. I was registered under the cumulative scheme and the due date for my Fixed deposit was 17.01.2015. Due to some reasons the company delayed the payment and I have received the said amount of Fixed deposit i.e 145220 rs in April 2015. However i haven't received the interest on the amount as informed by the company.Hence i request you to investigate...
smc.satna2012

Fd Maturity Not Recieved

Address:Satna, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam I Mr Sunder Lal Gupta Have Purchased Corporate FD of JP Associates On My Name FDR No 00525137 Maturity Amt : Rs 79871 Maturity Date 10.12.2014 Till the date 30.03.2015 I have Not Received Maturity Amount. Kindly Help Me To Get Maturity Amount. Regards Sunder Lal Gupta Address : Bhd Patti godown Tikuriya Tola Satna M.P. 485001 Mob No [protected]...
anujmanglik
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Non payment of Fixed deposit made with J P Assocaites-

I have made a Fixed deposit of Rupees 100000/- (One Lakh Only) in the name of Priya Singhal on 30.12.2011 vide cheque no 13499 with Jaiprakash Associate Limited. The allotted FDR number is 00326098. The FDR has matured on 10.01.2015. Sir, I am a house wife. My husband collected money by working since 6 o clock in morning till late night. We saved the money to save the future of our daughter, for her education. J P Assocaites Limited is...
Hansa Bisht

Reg.: Non-receipt of Maturity Amount till date.

Refund after Maturity date 17.01.2015 against FDR No.[protected]Cum.) amounting to Rs.33, 639/- has not been received till date. Pl. do needful in this regard, at the earliest. Smt. Hansa Bisht, C/O Nikhil Bisht, Current Location: G-262, Gaur Grandeur, Sec-119, Noida-201301 Mob. No.-[protected] email ID: [protected]@gmail.com...
umangsinghania

Maturity of FDR NO.601365 Dtd-17.01.14 & FDR NO.601440 Dtd-29.01.14

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, This is to bring to your kind notice that I have placed two FDR with your reputed company - 1) FDR NO.601365 Dtd-17.01.14 Matured on 17.01.15 2)FDR NO.601440 Dtd-29.01.14 Matured on 29.01.15 This is very surprising to inform you that till date I and my wife have not received the matured amount in my account nor and cheques from your company. please inform me that when the amount will be transferred to our bank...
HANSASANJAY

NON PAYMENT OF FIXED DEPOSIT ON MATURITY

I INVESTED RS.290000 IN FIXED DEPOSTON 25/02/2012.MY FIXED DEPOSIT RECEIPT NO. IS 00528721 AND MATURED ON 24/02/2015. TILL DATE I DID NOT RECIVED MY AMOUNT .WHENEVER I CALL TO FIXED DEPOSIT DEPT.EITHER THEY TALK BADLY OR THEY DONT PICK THE PHONE .PLEASE HELP ME IN GETTING MY MONEY AS I AM 72 YRS. OLD AND NEED MONEY BADELY....
Shri_bhakkad

FD matured

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, I have placed fixed deposit through you my name ABHISHEK BHAKKAD, deposited in Jai Prakash Associate, fd with Cheque:115149, Fdr:421145. The FD was not received and it is now matured more than nine months back, inspite of follow up from your relationship manager Mr. Mahesh Jindal the issue is not getting solved. Now neither I have copy of FD nor amount is credited to my account. Please help me get refund as soon...
Laxmee Bhandari

Non Paymemt of Fixed deposit amount

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have invested in the Fixed deposit schemes of the Jay Pee group. In spite of my regular reminders for the payment of my matured amount, they are not at all responding for the same.

Details are mentioned as below.

F.D. Receipt No:00328804 dated
28.01.2012, Investor No:1198636, Scheme:Cumulative and Due date on 28.01.2015.

Sir, it is being intimated that I have...
saurabh.katharaya

Jaypee Kosmos sector 134 Project Delay

My name is Saurabh and working as software engineer. I am buyer of flat (1280 sqft) in Jaypee Kosmos. All the buyers of Jaypee Wishtown are feeling cheated due to huge delay in project and additional demand of money for increasing area, service tax and delay penalty. People purchase flat with wish to get multiple things in package but it goes destroy when builder start playing. I want to highlight few points below.

1. Project...
My Wife Smt. Neelam deposited Rs. 40000/ and Rs. 50000/ in FDR no. 00318989 and 00318990 in 23.11.2011 for three years. Since last 3.5 months, continue follow, 100s of mail given, in month of nov 14 got one reply payment will be released shortly after no reply recieved. I sent request letters through curries to Com secretary Mr. Harish K. Vaid & Jt. Director to know when payment will be released. I contact so many times[protected], 01209368,...