Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 11, 2025
Complaints 340

File a complaint to Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group

Having problems with Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group reviews & complaints page 6

hari.srivastava
Apr 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410210

I have Jaiprakash Associates FDR no 591375 (Investor code 1144100), date of maturity 15th Oct 2016. The maturity amount is Rs 147, 372.00 Unfortunately the company is not paying the maturity amount even after 5 month is over.
No response from company wia e-mail nad no one is picking the phone. Sometimes some one picks the phone but the response is very rude.

Please help in getting my hard earned money.

Hari Srivastava
Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajesh Kumar Saxena
    Apr 7, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474012

I had invested in jaiprakash associates FD RECEIPT NO. 376738 amounting Rs. 100000. WITH DUE DATE[protected] nad J.P. Infratech Ltd. F.D. No. 69932 amounting Rs. 60000/- with due date[protected] had submit for payment
    for refund maturity amount, no payment has been recieved. please do the needful. I am been in urgent requirement of money.
    RAJESH SAXENA
    32, Vinay Nagar, Sector
    Gwalior (MP)
    Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anubhavp
      Apr 7, 2017

Address: 201304

Hi Team

I had invested 20000 Rs in 2011 for 3 years and this amount has not been given to me yet. My FDR number is 00309148. The money got matured on Dec 2014.
      Today I called the JP phone +[protected] and they told me company has no funds and it can take upto June to process the funds. I am need of this money.
      Please help asap

Anubhav
      Apr 11, 2017
      Updated by anubhavp
      who marked this resolved. the complaint is not yet resolved
      Dear All

i booked a 2 bhk flat in Jaypee aman 2 in September 2011. The promised to deliver the flat in 27 months but so far they haven't handed over the flats. They are not even committing when they will deliver. My hard earned money is stuck. They should atleast start paying interest on the amount

Sincerely
      Orchie
      M: [protected]

Indiraben Shah
        Apr 6, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

My deposit of Rs.30000/- maturing on[protected] in the name of Indiraben R.Shah, FDR No. is 00554111, the maturity amount is not received so far. I am 70 years old and badly needed the amount as I am not feeling well, kindly do make payment as early as possible as it is urgently needed.
        Amount of Deposit :30, 000/-
        Name : Indiraben R.Shah
        FDR No. 00554111
        Date of deposit :[protected]
        Date of maturity :[protected]
        Due Date :[protected]
        Kindy make the payment as it is urgently needed.
        Indiraben R.Shah
        Apr 06, 2017
        Updated by Indiraben Shah
        My name is Disha Rameshchandra Shah
        Deposit amount : Rs.30, 000/-
        FDR No.: 00554110
        Date of deposit :[protected]
        Maturity date :[protected]
        Due Date:[protected]
        Above said deposit amount is due long back about one and half year passed but the same is not received so far.
        kindly requested to make the payments as early as possible as same is urgently needed for my family health care.
        Disha R.Shah

schandique
          Apr 6, 2017

Address: 400709

I have put fixed deposit of Rs. 100, 000/- vide FDR No.00343770 and Rs.100, 000/- vide FDR No. 00353855 which matured in May/ 2015. Inspite of reminders to pay the principal, there is no response and nobody receives the call. Please help in getting the payment .
          Sudhir Handique
          1/1, G-4, Creek View Society, Sector -22,
          Koperkhairane, Navi Mumbai - 400709
          M- [protected]

shankarmazumder
            Apr 4, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

Will government act before Jaypee Group becomes the next Sahara or Kingfisher?

Can Narendra Modi's pro business government save the ordinary retail company fixed deposit investors who have put their life savings into Jai Prakash Associates company fixed deposits

Jai Prakash Associates Limited, Jaypee Group raised thousands of crores of deposits from ordinary retail investors in the form of guaranteed company fixed deposits till 2014. The company has failed to pay back the maturity sum of money to the investors whose fixed deposits have already matured.
            It has been 2 years that the fixed deposit investors are waiting for the company's response and payment of the maturity amount of their respective fixed deposit investments.
            Many investors have already written to the Prime Minister's Office, Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Company Law Board, Reserve Bank of India and other government agencies. However no action has been taken against Jai Prakash Associates Limited, Jaypee Group so far and with each passing day the hope for economic justice is becoming thinner and a distant dream.
            Your sincere support by signing up this online petition will ensure and enforce the Indian central government agencies to take a strict action against the likes of Jai Prakash Associates Limited, Jaypee Group in view of the ordinary small investors' rights protection. This is surely give immense fillip in solving the ongoing issue of delayed economic justice to the likes of those who invested in the company fixed deposit of Jai Prakash Associates Limited, Jaypee Group. Without your valuable support it will not be possible to enforce the Indian central government, administration and judiciary to take cognizance of the financial stress which the ordinary company fixed deposit investors are going through. Government of India should not only solve the current ongoing crisis in this space but also come up with improved legal framework for faster economic justice for small investors.

Jai Prakash Associates, Jaypee Group must pay the long pending legitimate dues of the ordinary retail investors who have put their life savings into Jai Prakash Associates company fixed deposit.

https://www.change.org/p/can-narendra-modi-s-pro-business-government-save-the-or...

I am complaining behalf of my uncle who an governement employee and he had booked flat in Jaypee Greens Kensington Boulevard in 2010 but till now he is waiting for a possession. Kindly let me know how he can get back my money back or if he can get a flat in Jaypee other project (ready to move in).

Suhasin Talekar
              Apr 4, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 400078

I am Suhasini D Talekar, Retired Govt servant, aged 78, Female, kept fixed deposited Rs. 100000/- in M/s Jaiprakash associate on 07.05.2012 for 36 months against certificate No. 00344107. This FD is due on 07.05.2015 but even after repeated communication / calls to their registered office we have not recd our maturity amount till date.

I have communicating with Mr. Mahesh Bhandari ([protected]/ [protected]) as well as with Mr. Harish Vaidya ([protected]) many times, also my son has called them in number of times but they have not responded.

I am retired and my all expenses are be carried from my retirement saving, Since 1.0L is huge amount to me I am not able to spend on my daily expenses, medicines etc.

Requested to please intervene & help me to get the deposit amount with interest as on date.

Srini Kn
                Mar 31, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

Our FDR#339000 with the Jaiprakash Associates matured on April 9th 2015. (my wife's name Bindushree.S) Its been a 2 year almost. And interest sized on 08.04.2015. I already submitted my Original FDR Bond to the company one month before the maturity Date.
                I still didnt get my Principal Amount of Rs.500000/- (5 Lakh) and no interests credited to linked bank Account.

I have to bear my father's surgery cost and my sons fees this year. I had some plan so put our hard earn money in your company. Whats going on there. just keep public money and just extending the date.
                We had a very big trust in the company and so invested. We never expected this from the reputated company like JaiPrakash Associates.

I am attaching the soft copy too for your reference.

I am raising complaint in faith of getting my money along with the interest till now. we need our hard money back.

Bindushree w/o
                Srinivas KN

gauravi roychowdhury
                  Mar 26, 2017

My fixed deposit amount of rs 50, 000/- has not been paid since 31 st dec 2015 ...on repaeated reminders i was told told that as per the Company Law Bench UP all fixed deposit amount holders would be paid their f/d amounts on or before 31 st march 2017..i was sent a email by the Company itself on 7 th december 2016 with a copy of the said order..
                  However till date nothing has been done ..
                  PLEASE look into the matter..

Parimal Manubhai Patel
                    Mar 25, 2017

No refund of money after maturity from Jaiprakash Associtaes
                    I and my wife had invested a principal sum of INR 70, 000 in a fixed deposit scheme issued by Jaiprakash Associates Limited. Details of the same have been mentioned as below.

1) Parimal M Patel FDR No.[protected]
                    FDR Date - 24/11/2012 - cumulative scheme for 36 months
                    Matured on 24/11/2015

2) Mital P Patel FDR No.[protected]
                    FDR Date - 24/11/2012 - cumulative scheme for 36 months
                    Matured on 24/11/2015

I have submitted duly signed FDR on maturity for discharge but till date Principal amount not refunded by Japee Associate.
                    It's been over a year and a half since i have been following up on the payment, however i have only been provided assurances from the company representatives without any guaranteed date on the payment.

Request an update on the issue mentioned..

Parimal Patel
                    Mital Patel
                    I have Rs.50000=00 as fixed depoit in Jaiprakash Associates Ltd. Deposit matured on 05.10.2015 but till dt.23.03.2017 i have not received principal + interest amount.

Please expedite.

Manoj Gupta
                    In spite of several reminders through mails n letters, I hv not received my FD amount.
                    It was said that I will get d amount before 31st March 2017, but still I hv not received the amount. Refund my money at your earliest.

1. Fd no. 00383602
                    Due date 11.12.2015
                    Mat Amt . 72610/-

2.Fd no. 00540853
                    Due date. 20/7/2015.
                    Mat Amt. 72610/-

juhi.loud
                      from Gangawati, Karnataka
                      Mar 25, 2017

I purchased two fixed deposit as detailed in attached file. The same was produced /deposited in their office on 28.07.2015 for repayment. We did not receive the repayment so far. As per fixed deposit terms and conditions, accruing of interest @12.5% ceases on 31.07.2015 and amount was due for repayment on 01.08.2015. Since they failed to repay me on 01.08.2015 due to their own financial constraints not attributable to me in any manner, I'm entitled to get interest on my maturity amount for the period exceeding beyond 01.08.2015.
                      It is therefore requested that they kindly repay me Rs 81, 322/ -(Maturity Amount) along with Interest @12.5% on amount 81, 322/- for the period beyond 01.08.2015.
                      From 01.08.2015 till date numerous reminders through e-mail and phone calls made for repayment. Every time we called their office via phone for repayment date we were told some future dates that never realised. they never committed any thing in writing, neither about date of repayment nor about rate of interest on maturity amount. Due to this long delay and repeated failures of their own commitment, we started losing confidence in you.

Kanak Mukherjee
                        Mar 16, 2017

Ihave booked a flat in jaypee kosmos tower 58 flat 801 in mar 2011 and paid in full rs 36 lakhs excluding the final amount of 4lakhs on h/o and it was to be ready by mar 2014. It is not yet ready and the compensation is also not given. The loss as per agreement is of meagre 3% pa and i have to pay rent and visit jaypee office on own accord for even an enquiry. Interim compensation be given by the builder and a compenstion for delay at 12% as per rera be imposed apart from assurance in writing of the final date of h/o by the builder be given.
                        Mar 16, 2017
                        Updated by Kanak Mukherjee
                        There is no communication or reply given by the builder to my EMails or in writing apart from lip service every time postponing the date of completion by 6 months ever since its proposed handing over date in Mar 2014.

gnk11
                          Mar 15, 2017

REF :- FDR NO.410194 IC CODE : 1247180

FDR Section
                          Jaiprakash Associates Ltd
                          Sector 128, Noida 201304

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Above referred FDR WAS MATURED ON[protected] AND TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED PRINCIPAL AND INTEREST .
                          We have not received any communication from Jaiprakash Associates Ltd.
                          Can you please help us at your earliest.

Mrs Minakshi G Kulkarni
                          Mar 27, 2017
                          seema5coal's response
                          FDR no. 00419603, Mat dt : 30.05.2015, in the name of M sahay. Original FDR has been deposited. Maturity amount still awaited.

laxmi agrawal
                            Mar 2, 2017

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh

We havenot recieved any payment after maturity of fdr no[protected]dt.7-6-2013&maturitydate[protected]. We sent our son ayush agrawal for higher education for master degree in civil engineering to usc california. Losangeles by taking education loan from central bank of india korba branch of rs.3500000/-in january2017. Plz sir we are verrymuch inneed of money for our sons study in usc la. Ca. So release our payment of rs.508270+interest. Thanksverrymuch.

kunalgrover1
                              Feb 25, 2017

Fd

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 143001

I had invested in jaiprakash associates FD RECEIPT NO. 00435395 INVESTOR CODE 1261015 amounting Rs. 25000. WITH DUE DATE[protected] had sent on[protected] for refund maturity amount, no payment has been recieved. please do the needful. I am been in urgent requirement of money.
                              Kunal Grover
                              [protected],
                              [protected]@yahoo.com...
                              sourav chattopadhaya
                              Feb 21, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700127

Dear sir / madam,
                              We have fd on jayprakash associates limited
                              Fdr no:[protected]
                              Investor code:-1226751
                              Fd amount:-20, 000/-
                              Deposit date is[protected] and
                              Maturity date:- 13/11/2015.
                              Maturity amount-29044/-
                              With reference to my above claim fd matured on 14th nov 2015 but i have not received neither maturity and interest cheque.

Please send the maturity cheque & interest at earliest

Tanusree chatterjee
                              Email:- [protected]@gamil.com
                              Please release our maturity amount-508270/+interest.Till date as soon as possible

Jayanti Agarwal
                                Feb 21, 2017

Fixed Deposits done with Jaiprakash Associates Limited was matured in the year 2015 but as of now I haven't received any amount. I have three deposits FDR Number 00556523, 00378076 and 00365391.
                                Inspite of several reminder phone calls and mails, the company still haven't repaid the due amounts. We are in urgent need of funds. Please resolve the query at the earliest since it has been a very long time after maturity.

Sushma B.
                                  Feb 12, 2017

I had done 2 FDRs which matured in Jan'16 & March'16 respectively. Depite regulare follow up and many visits to their registered office in Sectore-128 NOIDA, no firm commitment is being given for return of principal amount and the interest accured. I was earlier promised payments by June'16 which was later committed for July'16.
                                  Regulator or other appropriate agency should liquidate few of company's assets to facilitate payments to poor investers / senior citizens who put their hard earned money in name of Gaur Senior. The Management should not be allowed to go scot free in present time of transparency and accountability.
                                  My FDRs are as fvollows.
                                  FDR No. 00398629 of Rs 1.3 Lacs due date 30.01.2016
                                  FDR No. 00406227 of Rs 1 Lac due date 20.03.2016

Ekansh Mavalankar
                                    Feb 9, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 104

I am a retired Defense Forces officer and a senior citizen. I regret to report that in spite of our repeated reminders we have not yet received the Maturity and interest for our following fixed deposits made by my family members; neither have we received any communications from Jaiprakash Associates company. The deposits had already matured on 08.01.2016:-
                                    FD receipt nos. 00390744 for Rs. 39000.00, Varinder Singh,
                                    00390746 for Rs. 39000.00, Sukhdev Singh,
                                    00390747 for Rs. 39000.00, Bhupinder Kaur,
                                    00390748 for Rs. 39000.00, Kalvinder Kaur,
                                    Date of Deposit: 08.01.2013
                                    The company is not even taking phone calls. We being senior citizen are in urgent need of our hard earned money. It is a clear case of cheating senior citizen by Jaipraksh Associates company. Please do us the needful.
                                    Capt. Sukhdev singh & Family

Nidhi H
                                      Feb 6, 2017

With reference to above, I would like to inform you that I am a Senior Citizen and have invested my personal savings into your Company's FD Scheme. I require these funds on an urgent basis to fulfil other commitments.
                                      I had sent the original FD receipt duly discharged alongwith a copy of my PAN Card. However, no payment has been received till date. Despite my several requests & reminders vide letters dated 1.12.15, 13.10.15, 14.3.16 & others, no action has been taken as yet.
                                      I once again request you to send the maturity amount of Rs.2, 00, 000/- alongwith interest from 08.10.15. Kindly disburse my payment at the earliest.

FD no. 00362868 from 08/10/12 for 36 months (Non-Cum).

Mrs. Santosh Nemani
                                      [protected]@hotmail.com

I need urgent payment as i Have been Suffering from serious problem and i Have been admitted to hospital.So i need urgent money for medical treatment..

Pls call me on my cell no -[protected] for any clarification.

Bank:-State Bank Of India.

A/C No:-[protected]

IFSC Code:SBIN0010979

Branch:Panchvati (Vadodara)