Jaipur Nagar Nigam — Stray Dog

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, (Parsad Dineshji Kawat) Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in sector 8/213, Vidhyadhar nagar, Pani Ki Tanki Jaipur.In our colony around 4-5 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog . Regards, Dr. Sudhir Kumar Garg Secretary Vidhyadhar Nagar sector 8 vikas manch
No (43)
Yes (116)
Municipal Corporation of Jaipur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Sir, Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in plot no. 64 shree shiva nagar 4th, Balaji bihar colony, macheda, near harsh hotel, Jaipur.In our colony around 4-5 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog .
Please send dog Catcher ASAP
Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in 601 naman residency, krishna sagar samiti, near patrakar colony, jaipr.In our colony around 7-8 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog . Regards, Anuj Mittal Secretary Naman residency.
I'm a resident of Jawahar Nagar, sec-1, 1-na-24.
Though I'm facing terrifying barking of stray dogs in our area, whenever I try to get out of my home by two wheeler and to go for morning walk these stray dogs try to follow me and bark on me every time.
Our society members are also facing the stray dog issues overnight.
Please resolve the issue by informing dog catcher vehicle operator such it will be convenient for us to get out of house without any problem.
I'm a resident of A-55new satay nagar colony jhotwada
Though I'm facing terrifying barking of stray dogs in our area, whenever I try to get out of my home by two wheeler and to go for morning walk these stray dogs try to follow me and bark on me every time.
Our society members are also facing the stray dog issues overnight.
Please resolve the issue by informing dog catcher vehicle operator such it will be convenient for us to get out of house without any problem.
We are staying in well developed township Akshat Kanota Estate, near Kanota, Nayla road, Agra Road, Jaipur . We are facijng of problems of many street dogs in our society. These street dogs can be seen moving not in all over the society but spreading garbage in our house also, Even these street dogs may dangerous for playing kids in our society,
Kindly arrange them to catch immediately with nthe help of Dog catchers.

Looking forward to an early action in this regards,

Thaking you,

Jitendra Johri
Mobile No [protected]
I am living in malvia nagar d block before 2 days dog cacher vehicle was near me i say them dont take dogs they said me we will vaccine them leave him in 2 days but dog is not seen by me till now i am sending dog image, my number is[protected]

Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in E-45 sector 8, chitrakoot Vaishali nagar, behind SBI back choraha Jaipur.In our colony around 9-10 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog .
Arun Sharma
Akku7890's reply, Sep 3, 2020
I am watting ur replay
Dear nagar nigam, plz send dog catcher vehicle on an urgent basis. I live in krishna nagar 1st, gandhi nagar mode. Here dogs have created a cult and are walking in groups, which scares other people. They also fight and make a lot of noise which disturbs people, specially those who have there studies. Infact they have created threat for pets as well( few days back they teared open a house pet). Plz help asap and catch all the wild dogs in the area.
-Responsible citizen of jaipur.
Hello sir hamare yahan ek kutta bacho ki hatya kar raha h #puppies ki 3 ko kha gaya kripaya saheta kre murlipura Kishore nagar partapnagar churaya call me
Dear Concerned,

Please send a dog catcher. There are more than 25 doge on our area and the kids are at a high risk.

Yesterday, the dogs were about to bite a kid but we rescued him timely.

Requesting urgent and priority support.

Pramod Purohit
A35, Narayan Vatika,
Dhawas, Jaipur
Mob - [protected]
I need immediate assistance with a dog because I think it's infected due to an injury near the tail and now I think it's gonna die. It's sitting om my main gate and not moving, we tried to move it but it's not moving and we are afraid of the infection. So please send dog assistance immediately at 140, Shree Ram Nagar-B, Kandira Marg, Jhotwara, Jaipur-302012

I am staying at chitrakoot sectir 2 house no b2/410 my mobile number is [protected]
There is a group of 7/8 stray dogs they follow and bark continuously secondly fight with pet dogs in the colony
Pls send dog catcher asap
Rahul sharma
Hello sir
I am a resident of major Shaitan Singh colony, shastri nagar jaipur and there are 5-6 dogs that bark every night long. They even come into our houses, disturb everyone everyday and mANY TIMEs do ### anywhere.
They chase vehicle wildly and mANY TIMEs tried to bite people. Please resolve this issue ASAP.
R/s
I am residing in mansarovar in 71 sector in front of kalpana chawla park..sir there are 12-14 dogs and barks overnight and when they get hungry run to bite everyone so just we all are very scared ...so please get catch them..please please

Dear sir, I Ashish Pandey am a resident of hari marg, malviya nagar, jaipur. there is a bunch of 3-4 dogs on hari marg, who run after every car and bike after dark. And they jeep barking all night, We are unable to sleep, and children are unable to study and concentrate. there is one chowkidar hut here, where these dogs keep sitting and bark at every body passing by. And at night they are the worst. they keep barking alk night and you cant sleep or do any thing. please arrange to get these dogs removed from here so that we and the elderly are able to sleep comfortably and the children can study. these dogs are a menace here.

yours faithfully
Ashish Pandey
hari marg, malviya nagar
jaipur
Dear sir, I Anirudh am a resident of D-3 hari nagar, shastri nagar, jaipur. there is a bunch of 3-4 dogs on hari nagar, who run after every car and bike after dark.
Specially the white dog who sits beneath our building who keep barks the whole night please send some dog catcher to remove him from here

They all keep barking all night, We are unable to sleep, and children are unable to study and concentrate. And at night they are the worst. they keep barking all night and you cant sleep or do any thing. please arrange to get these dogs removed from here so that we and the elderly are able to sleep comfortably and the children can study. these dogs are a menace here
Dear Sir, (Hemendra Singh Rajawat) Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in B-13a Vishnu Vihar Colony Jagatpura Jaipur.In our colony around 4-5 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog . Regards,
Dear Sir, (Parsad Dineshji Kawat) Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in 398, devi nagar, new sanganer road, sodala, Jaipur.In our colony around 4-5 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child .The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog . Regards, Ankita gupta(398 devi nagar, new sanganer road, sodala, jaipur)
Dear Sir, (Anil Kumar khoria) Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying A-16 Shyam Kunj Adarsh colony Shanti Nagar behind karni Mata Mandir jaipur hatwara road Jaipur ..In our colony around 1-2 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. Dog kill the one cat in our colony
Anil kumar khoria
Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am staying B 253 A, Maa Hinglaj Nagar, Gandhi Path (W), Lalarpura, Vaishali Nagar, jaipur.In our colony around 9-10 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people. When they find any child alone they bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog . Regards, Unnati Negi.
Dear Sir, Please send Dog Catcher Vehicle urgent basis . I am Staying in sector 31, varun path mansarovar Jaipur.In our colony around 4-5 street dogs have come and they fight overnight and bark at people and have tried to bite few natives here. When they find any child alone they cover up and bark and threaten the child everyday.The dogs moves in groups . We request you please do the arrangement to remove the dog . Regards, Akshay jain A1TV 31/67/04 varun path mansarovar jaipur 302020

Municipal Corporation of Jaipur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1510 1455
    Municipal Corporation of Jaipur Address
    Pandit Deendayal Upadhya Parisar, Tonk Rd, Everest Colony, Lalkothi, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302015
    View all Municipal Corporation of Jaipur contact information