Jaipur National University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 26, 2025
Complaints 255

File a complaint to Jaipur National University

Having problems with Jaipur National University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaipur National University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaipur National University reviews & complaints page 9

Sk7000
from Tamluk, West Bengal
Dec 23, 2017

I have taken admission in 2016 for mba distance, awaited a long for 1st semester exam, they took fee even for 2nd sem course and exam. But so far they are neither contactable nor providing answer for whatever asked through email. Is this not a kind of fraud? Even after more than a year of admission, nothing is being clarified by the jaipur national university distance education department. Really they are not serious about the course, exam or anything such relevant to that. It mean our time or money has no value and we cant presume for higher education through such a fraud university it seems
Jaipur National University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Log an online compliant with consumer court of government

http://consumerhelpline.gov.in/faq-details.php?fid=Higher%20Education

Also reach out to Ministry of HRD and raise a grievance.

http://mhrd.gov.in/higher_education

neon_123
    Dec 22, 2017

http://jnujprdistance.com/ not responding

I am a student of jnu distance since one year i am trying to reach them to take update about the exam for students enrolled in 2014 but there is no response.
    I tried to reach them by email no response and there is no direct number is available on the website. I have also visited university but no one has a proper update. Really stuck after taking admission in university and will not recommend anyone to take admission in admission....
    svlijin
    Dec 17, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Respected madam/sir,

I am doing mba+pgd from jnu jaipur distance and i am in to my final semester. But there is no response either from the website or from communication methods like email and phone numbers. I am confused and i don't know what to do and it appears to me as i have almost wasted my two academic years and the money paid as fees. Please provide me with a solution to this issue. Expecting a timely reply.

Lijin sasankan
    Student id# [protected]
    Jaipur National University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vishwa1989
      Dec 15, 2017

Respected sir/madam,

I have successfully completed my b. B. A in august 2016 through jnujprdistance.com and apply for the certification. I have received all the marksheets and hence have completed all the formalities to obtain the certificate. Since i have completed my b. B. A from the jnu and applied for the certification through jnujprdistance.com which is currently shut down. So, i don't have any idea about it. I have submitted the convocation form along with fees and self attested copies of all marksheets. I still did not received my certificate. I have received several emails to the university distance education department but no reply so far.

I am really worry that i lost everything as the website where i completed everything is fly by and does not respond to emails. Even the unversity itself did not respond to the queries at http://sodel.jnujaipur.ac.in/Default.aspx
      Dec 20, 2017
      I have successfully received my certificate on dated 20th December 2017.
      I am in same situation, i have not received my mark sheet yet. tried contacting jaipur national university somany times but no answer.
      Please let me know, if you have any contacts of them.

ILIYAS KHAN (Danish)
        from Petlad, Gujarat
        Dec 10, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I am pursuing bba from jaipur national university since 2014 via uts global based in pune.

I have completed all my semisters and awaiting results or marksheets for final or sixth semister.

I recently noticed that uts website which used to facilitate for information and results is not accesible for a while.

Can you please check and update regarding my final exams results status and when would i get my marksheets accordingly (I have already received marksheets for other previous semisters).

Please suggest as i am worried if there is any fraud.

Iliyas khan

kumarpramod11
          Dec 8, 2017

I would like to bring to you notice of consumer information that i took admission from uts for online studies from jaipur national university - jaipur during the year 2015. For mba - project management degree and completed all semesters and exams. Semester-3 examination attended during march-2017 and completed. Semester-4 exams attended during aug-2017 and results awaited.

Now the question is even being several reminders/ requests through e-mails and telephonic conversation, they are unable to give clear picture when they are going to send the original copies of marks sheets/ course completion certificates/ provisional certificate etc.

No of time i try to speak to course counsellors/ student support executives regarding the issue, but most of the time there is no response. If there is
          A response there is no one has been giving clear idea/status of certificates

Now i have a doubt about both uts and jnu weather they are making innocent students fools by offering such online course degree? In view of the the above i request the consumer complaint authority may look into the issue and sorted out. Please be inform me further if any information/ details required

Pramod kumar
          Reg no - [protected]

vickson
            Dec 7, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302025

My name is vickson pathania i have took admission in jaipur national university in 2015 and i have cleared 3 sems of it but still i have not received my mark sheets. From last two months they are saying they will dispatch but they are not doing anything on this and now they have closed their websites and all the landline no's. I think its a fraud i have lost around 60, 000 inr and will soon file a case against them. So many other students know to me are also facing same issue.

I have took admission through kaveri. [protected]@jnujprdistance.com she left the job and not responding my calls also.

rm77
              Dec 7, 2017

After taking full payment and completing 3rd semester exam of mba around six months ago, i have not received my 2nd semester and 3rd semester mark sheets as yet. I have been trying to call on support contact numbers for the past many days, but nobody is taking the calls nor responding to my emails.

I am afraid that i will not get my mark sheets and degree certificate from the jaipur national university.
              mine also the same position

Hasaf Mubeen
                from Idukki, Kerala
                Dec 6, 2017

Guys this is a fake university acc to a previous employee who made me join this course.. They have shut down all operations under jnujprdistance... I am from kerala... I'm planning to file a case in consumer court... Please call me i[censored] r facing similar issue with these #.. I tried knocking every door.. No response... Let's show them what we can do
                Dr hasaf
                hi self is facing same issue please contact me on [protected]
                I am also facing same issue... Plz contact [protected].

Anil Sonwane
                  Dec 5, 2017

no student support executive for distance education students

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

First: i appeared in my mba - hr third semester examination in april 2017 and still i am waiting for the mark sheet.
                  Second: i appeared in the final semester examination in oct 2017 and waiting for the result out (Result announcement duration is 30 days from the exam)

Still we can manage and ready to cooperate with university but the most horrible part of this university is there are no student support executive to...
                  bencyjose
                  from Idukki, Kerala
                  Dec 5, 2017

My self bency jose, i took admission in pgd+mba in hospital management on 7/11/2016. Till now no exams conducted, i paid full fees and no information, now site for students also unreachable, i can't contact by email and phone number as u gave. No one is responding, you spoiled my one year and i have lost my money too, i won't suggest any students for this university, if you can't do it please don't go for fraud these type of work, i lost hope in jaipur national university.
                  I have already passed MBA HR exam.
                  When i will received marksheets of 3rd and 4th sem. exam of MBA HR.
                  Pl inform soon.

prabitra saikia
                    from Palampur, Himachal Pradesh
                    Nov 30, 2017

Hi, i am a student of jaipur national university mba in hospital management. Every student have a dream to be do something which will beneficial to him in future. But this university is a heart breaking university. I will suggest everyone that should take any admission here. I think its a big fraud university. The site for student corner always remain fault. Secondly there have not any student support executive now to here you. The help line no has become invalid. I have doubt that the university has been closed. It has been in valid. I repeatedly mailed to get my result, but there have no any way to know your result. I even not got the mark sheet of third semester exam. I think i lost my money and time both. It break my heart and hope. I should think ten times before take the admission here. Please help me...

Nov 29, 2017

I am a student of mba+pgd in construction & infrastructure management. My name is vinod rahate. I have passed the final exam of 4th semester in april-2017. But till date i didn't get the final mark sheet & passing certificate. I emailed & called various times in the university support center, but no response received from them. Even the university website is not working. The e-mail addresses & phone no. Which i emailed & called but no response received. Please help and look seriously in this matter.
                      I am student of mba-degree programme[protected] batch) in hospital management.
                      I paid all the fee upto first semester but still there is no any update for exams.
                      Many times i did e-mails but still not answered.
                      Me and my two colleagues are waiting for the same because there was no any exam done still in last year.

Monil Dalal
                        from Ahiri, Maharashtra
                        Nov 29, 2017

My self dr monil. I have cleared all examination but getting any response from the jaipur nationl university. Jnujpronline wevsite is also not working. Course name. Mba hospital management (Distance) and reg no. [protected]. Kindly help. It has been more than 1year since i completed my course. I tried calling many times... Not getting any response from university. Kindly help.
                        Log an online compliant with consumer court of government... Read the links below for more details from government source

Also reach out to Ministry of HRD and raise a grievance... Read the links below for more details from government source

Bhavin1990
                          Nov 27, 2017

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

I have given all examination n paid all fees to jnu even i get 2 sem marksheet also n now given 4th sem n when i going to check my result on website. It unable to work it showing error. Even in try to reach through ph but dey saying this is wrong num on which i conversion with university before. N not given ans on emails also.
                          I got frustrated. I paid the fees for making my career. Olz help me i want justice. I feel like they r fraud
                          Plz help me

Bhavin khatri
                          I took an admission in mba at jnu distance education one year before.. till now no exam and I already paid the fees. Now the website is also not found and they are not responding. jnujprdistance.com
                          Log an online compliant with consumer court of government... Read the links below for more details from government source

Also reach out to Ministry of HRD and raise a grievance... Read the links below for more details from government source

manoj kumar Lenka
                            from Siliguri, West Bengal
                            Nov 24, 2017

I am a student of mba in hospital management, got admmited in oct-15. Before i summit the total couse fee i got daily phone about systems of payment, profit of before date payment ect. After i submit full course fee i do not got a call or mail from executives. Even i sent them several mails, give several calls, i do not get responce from them. When i call them the phone is ringing but none pick up the phone. Its a dissapointed matter for me.
                            Nov 24, 2017
                            Updated by manoj kumar Lenka
                            I took admission i JNU through UTS, pune.I completed my 2nd sem in april 2015.though i inform student support executive several time, still now i do not get my marksheet.i think UTS or JNU are fraud institutes .
                            I lodge a complaint in jaipur consumer court and asked to refund my fee with interest and rs. 10 lac as compensation money as I lost my job due to delay in exams, Till date university is not responding about the refund. Friends all are requested put the whole matter in consumer court, there is no another way to get back your hard earned money.

Upendra Rathore

amit_nits
                              from Lala, Assam
                              Nov 23, 2017

I am a student of mba+pgd in construction & infrastructure management. My name is amit kumar das. I took the final exam of 4th semester in april-2017. But till date i didn't get the final mark sheet & certificate. I emailed & called various times in the university support center, but no response received from them. Even the university website is not working. The e-mail addresses & phone no. Which i emailed & called but no response received are given below:

E-mail:

Phone no.:
                              [protected]: this no. Is available but nobody responds.
                              [protected]: this no. Is inactive.

Kindly look into the matter and help in getting my final mark sheet & certificate.
                              Right now i am really feeling cheated and blaming myself why did i take admission in such an institute which doesn't have the moral responsibility & ethics.
                              Nov 23, 2017
                              Updated by amit_nits
                              E-Mail:

<[protected]@universitysupportservices.co.in>
                              the same things happens with me brother only one people could not change .all o[censored]s have to unite

tobiasr
                                from Kollam, Kerala
                                Nov 23, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I had enrolled for mba through distance mode through http://www.jnujprdistance.com/ and completed all the 4 semester exams. Ihad paid more than1lakhrs including course fees and exam fees, unfortunately for the last 2weeks the university website (http://www.jnujprdistance.com/) is down and all the contact number for the support services is not reachable. Last email that i had received from them is on 4oct2017 from the executive sandip [protected]@universitysupportservices.co.in and when i called him on[protected] he asked me to wait until the result of the 4sem is published, but now nobody is responding to calls or emails. Kindly contact the customer support and do the needful. Student id:[protected]
                                I lodge a complaint in jaipur consumer court and asked to refund my fee with interest and rs. 10 lac as compensation money as I lost my job due to delay in exams, Till date university is not responding about the refund. Friends all are requested put the whole matter in consumer court, there is no another way to get back your hard earned money.

Please also share your contact number in this forum.

Upendra Rathore
                                even i am facing the same problem 3 rd sem completed waiting for result, 4 th sem yet to complete, not able to access my account they updated the website from that time no access, no communication no reply from my coordinator sandip after oct 4 th

Tyagi Priya
                                  from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Nov 21, 2017

Jaipur national university — no exams been taken and no response from customer care
                                  Pragya on nov 21, 2017
                                  To concerned,

I had enrolled myself mba program in july 2016. I had already paid full fee payment and received books. Now exam was due on july but no news. When inquired with snehal. They told dates will come soon. But till date nothing. Now they are not receiving any calls. Their online tool also not working. Kindly help me with what step is to be taken.
                                  Nov 21, 2017
                                  Updated by Tyagi Priya
                                  Jaipur National University — no exams has been taken and no response from customer care
                                  Pragya Nov 21, 2017
                                  To concerned,

I had enrolled myself MBA program in July2016. I had already paid all fee . and received books. Now exam was due on July but no news. When inquired with Snehal she told dates will come soon. But till date no response from their side .Now they are not receiving pH calls. Their online tool also not working. Kindly help me with what step should be taken ?

Upendra Rathore

Kuldeepsinh Jhala
                                    Nov 21, 2017

I cleared sem 2 mba exams in mar-2016. I have not yet received my marksheets, i have been dreadfully following up for marksheets since last 1 year through calls and mails. But i have not yet received any positive response.
                                    No one is receiving calls also. Now when i am calling today (21.11.17) at support centre they are saying that support tcentre has been shut down. Alos checked website www.jnujprdistance.com/ but its showing website not found.

Please help
                                    Dec 06, 2017
                                    Updated by Kuldeepsinh Jhala
                                    NOT RESOLVED.

How can they mark complaint as resolved when it is not.

It is not yet resolved .

No one is ready to take complaint on hands.

Still i am not receiving any response.

I have not yet received my marksheets