Claimed

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank Customer Care Contacts

1
Last updated Sep 25, 2022
Complaints
617
Resolved
38
Unresolved
579
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank

Having problems with Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank
Customer Service Contacts

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank Website

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank Head Office Address

Maulana Azad Road
Srinagar
Pauri Garhwal District
Uttarakhand
India
190001

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank Company Representatives

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 1800 234
321
112
Phone
+91 19 4248 1953
250
94

View more phone numbers

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank Overview

Latest complaint Refund initiated by Flipkart but not credited as per the given timeline has been filed on 25/09/2022. Latest Resolved Refund initiated by Flipkart but not credited was resolved Aug 22, 2022. Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank ranks as the #42 most complained about among Banks.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank reviews & complaints(617)

Order ID:
Order ID - OD[protected]

I have placed an order but it get cancelled later on due to delivery issues Flipkart initiated refund of 999 for this product on 12 September 2022 it should be credited on 20 September 2022 but still it is not reflected to my Bank account.
Product name KASSUALLY Boot-Leg Women Blue Jeans
Price 999
RRN[protected]....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Order ID:
Order ID - OD[protected]

I have returned a product on Flipkart and refund was initiated on 13 September 2022 i should be credited to my bank account on 19 September 2022 but still it is not reflected.

Product name KOTTY Regular Women Black Jeans
Price 899
RRN[protected]....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I have returned a product on Flipkart and refund was initiated on 16 September 2022 i should be credited to my bank account on 22 September 2022 but still it is not reflected.

Order ID - OD[protected]
Product name.KOTTY Flared Women Blue Jeans
Price 499
RRN[protected]....
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy