Jeevansathi Internet Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 26, 2025
Complaints 291

File a complaint to Jeevansathi Internet Services

Having problems with Jeevansathi Internet Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jeevansathi Internet Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jeevansathi Internet Services reviews & complaints page 10

Mane88
Sep 11, 2019

profile deleted without my consent

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

I am complaining in regards to my jeevansaathi profile-ysau6790.

My eadvantage (Paid for next 6 mnoths) profile was active until yesterday evening they removed my profile all of sudden. When i called customer support their answer was "since you created multiple profile we have deleted all of your profile and it cannot be retrieved or the paid amount can't be refunded"

Before moving forward i just want to clarify:...
Shazz@chn
Sep 5, 2019

I was speaking to this one guy who has now deleted his profile. I want to report that the profile was fake. He took INR 5500 from me saying that there is a medical emergency and he would return it but after that he has deleted his profile and not responding to my calls and messages. He has also blocked me in WhatsApp. I have been asking for my money since last two months but he is not responding at all. I need to file a complaint against him. He is a total fraud. Kindly help me. My money is stuck with him.
Oct 7, 2019
Jeevansathi Internet Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 06, 2019
Jeevansathi Internet Services Customer Care's response
Dear Member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behaviour of another Jeevansathi member. We have taken appropriate action against the profile and has been blocked from the website.

We suggest you approach the cyber cell with your concern, we will cooperate and provide them with all the necessary details if they needed the same. However, we can provide the requested information if we are approached through a requisition from a law enforcement agency or a court order asking us to produce the same. You may request the authorities to directly approach our Legal team ([protected]@jeevansathi.com) and the required information would be provided to them directly.

Jeevansathi Team
Did you receive your payment back? I have also become victim similarly. I understand they make promises and woo in the most convincing ways that one will have no other option apart from falling for their fake words.

Jeevansathi, request you to kindly take care of such fraud profiles. It is because atleast few people like me has high hopes on platforms like that of yours as we are seriously searching for life partners.

Vk.16
    from Tijara, Rajasthan
    Jun 30, 2019

Ytxu7977 profile is a fake profile they keep asking money from people my family has been scammed by these people sometimes they make profile with nris name and now noe they are faking to be a pilot. We have been scammed with rupees 3500000 please take some action everytime they make profile on jeevansathi and try to scam us before also i have complained many times jeevansathi jus remove their profile no ther action is taken
    Aug 4, 2019
    Jeevansathi Internet Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 01, 2019
    Dear Member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behaviour of another Jeevansathi member.Kindly share your contact number so that we can assist you.

We would also like to let you know that Jeevansathi.com verifies every user’s Mobile Number, and also ensures that every user profile undergoes basic screening. While we do our best to identify and delete inappropriate profiles, some users might deliberately enter incorrect information, misrepresent themselves and get their profiles live on site. However our Quality Assurance team keeps on checking the profile on regular basis and takes necessary action as and when required.

Jeevansathi Team

Veena Krishna
      Jun 12, 2019

Address: 560098

Hi I’m Veena Krishna and i want to lodge a complaint about one of the person who had expressed interest in me and we had agreed to take it to parents but the person took 50k money from me and now he has blocked me one the application. His name is Rahul S from bangalore. I cannot see the ID since he has blocked me. I have added the pics of him. And also the screenshot of the mail. And he has been very vulgar while talking. I have also lodged a police complaint in RR nagar police station. I am not able to connect to his number sonce he has deactivated his number. Can you please give me his alternate number so that we can track him down. Kindly request you to take this seriously and help me to get back my money. I can file a case against him as well as the company if you are not taking any further action.
      Jul 17, 2019
      Jun 13, 2019
      Dear Member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behaviour of another Jeevansathi member.As discussed on call kindly share the complete chat on [protected]@jeevansathi.com

We would also like to let you know that Jeevansathi.com verifies every user’s Mobile Number, and also ensures that every user profile undergoes basic screening. While we do our best to identify and delete inappropriate profiles, some users might deliberately enter incorrect information, misrepresent themselves and get their profiles live on site. However our Quality Assurance team keeps on checking the profile on regular basis and takes necessary action as and when required.

Jeevansathi Team
      Jun 14, 2019
      Dear Member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behaviour of another Jeevansathi member.Would like to inform you that our Quality team has removed the profile from the website.We would also like to thank you for bringing this to our notice

Jeevansathi Team

Farida Khatun
        Jun 12, 2019

My husband has an account on jeevansathi as we already got married in November 2018. But still he is using his account and spoiling life.
        Account holder name is Manu Srivastava.You people do not have any thing that can verify anyone's profile and genuinity. Anybody can make fake profiles and do such deeds. I[censored] people want any proof regarding our marriage I can share that with you. So request u kindly block him from this site.

Farida
        Jul 16, 2019
        Jun 12, 2019
        Dear member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behavior of another Jeevansathi member.Please share the profile Id of the member so that we can check.

We would also like to thank you for bringing this to our notice. Without active co-operation from members, it is very difficult to ascertain behavior of people in the real world. Assuring you of our continued support.

Jeevansathi Team

Astabrigade
          May 28, 2019

Address: Sector 132 , noida , jeevansathi.com, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had made a profile in jeevansathi.com. The company employees repeatedly called me and said to take a membership. Finally i took a membership.in just few days, my i'd was blocked by them. I had paid money for the same. I had logged in by the phone no [protected]. When i asked why did they delete my i'd, they did not give me any valid answer. I asked for refund but they say they will not give my refund back. Most of the profiles there are not even verified especially girls. Please dont put your money in this fake matrimonial website. Firstly they will ask you to make a profile and then when you give money for membership, they will delete your account without any reason
          Also the more likely outcome will be that u will come across a fraud profile. Thanks
          Jul 16, 2019
          May 28, 2019
          Dear member,

Would like to inform you that we have a separate Quality Assurance team who checks the profiles on regular basis and as and when required it takes action. Please understand that we need to have stringent checks in place to make our users’ partner search a safe and hassle-free experience.

Jeevansathi Team
          May 28, 2019
          Updated by Astabrigade
          Without any reason, you deleted my profile, also took my money and deleted my account . Please return and refund my money immediatly. U deleted my accounts but there was no reason for it, also you took the money and did not refund me, my account was only 2 weeks old approx. My phone no is [protected]
          May 30, 2019
          Dear member,

As checked the refund has been processed. In case you have not received kindly share your bank statement on [protected]@jeevansathi.com so that we can check and assist you.

Jeevansathi Team
          May 30, 2019
          Updated by Astabrigade
          That refund is for another transaction . I have given money 3 times to your company. Iam not asking for the first time but iam asking for my refund on 2nd account
          Phone no used are

[protected] - 1st
          [protected] - 2nd
          [protected] - 3rd
          Please give my refund for second membership
          May 30, 2019
          Dear member,

Your profile is deleted by our Quality Assurance team as you have not used the profile according to the terms and conditions of the website.So refund on all the profiles is not possible.

Jeevansathi Team
          May 30, 2019
          Updated by Astabrigade
          First of all, there is no quality assurance from your side. I have a genuine profile and without any reason u deleted the profile of mine
          Moreover let me tell all the fake and fraud profiles without quality check and identification proof are in your website. I will make sure that I will circulate my case against u and they all will post in various consumer websites and social media . Why do u even take money from people when u can't even refund money. Why do u take hard earned money of people . It is not good and without any reason u deleted my profile it is not good at all . I need my refund at any cost or else I will go the legal route . Why don't u delete all the fake and fraud profiles of your websites mostly are girls to lure genuine people like us into paying money to u and then u immediatly delete the account once payment has been done. Great functioning is urs . U deleted my 3 ids @ profiles. And took money 3 times is that how u function??
          May 31, 2019
          Dear member,

We have received multiple complaints against your profile. Also if you have any complaint against any member we have already suggested you to report those profiles to us so that we can check and take necessary action.Time and again you have been informed the same. Thus, refund on your any other profile is not possible.

Jeevansathi Team
          May 31, 2019
          Updated by Astabrigade
          There has been no complaint on my profile and I have asked you for the proofs and u didnt even give me one . This is how your company behaves, terming someone as wrong, wait iam filing a criminal defamation case against u, I have met the DM GHAZIABAD and SSP GHAZIABAD regarding this matter as well .yours is a fraud company who takes money from the clients and then you harass them . All female I'd are fraud and fake in ur website

May 31, 2019
          Updated by Astabrigade
          I will post about ur fraud company to more than 100 consumer forums, also I filing a criminal and civil defamation case against u and also a case of 420 against you for duping simple consumers of there money
          Jun 03, 2019
          Dear member,

We have already refunded the amount on your last created profile. Please be informed that your previous profiles were deleted on the basis of complaint received and dubious details.Refund on those profiles is not possible. Due to privacy concerns we will not be able to share any third party information directly with you but with law enforcement agency .
          Jeevansathi team
          Jun 03, 2019
          Updated by Astabrigade
          There is no dubious details shared on my profile also the way u posted your comment right now is a case of clear criminal and civil defamation. U will be asked to refund money by the court and also I will ensure u take back your words IMMEDIATE. I have already filed criminal and civil case against you in court also I will share my post with others as well .you are a fraud and fake company and this is what you do call someone dubious when dubious is you And your company, not me and that's why I posted about you here I will post it in different social media platforms through my staffs ids as well people should know your company takes money and then deletes profile of the CLIENTS, law enforcement agency will regularly contact you also if you can see I have shared my lawyers stamp as well, you will get a notice to appear in the court. Also remember you said DUBIOUS DETAILS, so let me see how your company is not penalised for a civil and criminal case of defamation . Fraud and fake profilers are added in yout websites and then what you do is known by the world, clients get duped by you and your fake and fraud FEMALE CLIENTS
          Jun 07, 2019
          Dear member,

We have already clarified the reasons for deletion of your profile. Since you have violated the terms and conditions contracted by you at the time of registration of the profile resulting in deletion of the profile from the website. We are in compliance with the applicable laws and shall continue to comply with any lawful order that may be directed towards us

Jeevansathi Team
          Jun 07, 2019
          Updated by Astabrigade
          You are a fraud company and this small amount of money means nothing to me, but WHO AM I, ? U WILL COME TO KNOW AS YOU SAID MY DETAILS ARE DUBIOUS then why u refunded me one time, why not the other 2 times moreover, let me tell u, I WILL TAKE YOUR COMPANY DOWN LEGALLY, WAIT FOR IT AND LEGAL NOTICE IS COMING YOUR WAY, come to GHAZIABAD COURT and FIGHT A 1 CRORE DEFAMATION COURT CRIMINAL AND CIVIL CASE and rest I will MAKE SURE I TAKE DOWN YOUR FRAUD COMPANY
          Jun 11, 2019
          Dear member,

As checked you have multiple profiles with different information .We have received multiple complaints against your profile. Same has been conveyed to you many times.Thus refund is not possible .

Jeevansathi Team
          Ur company is a fraud company. I never created multple profile and it will be proved in the court of law . And it will be probed as well .ur a chor and liar company.
          U take money of people and then dupe them . I only created I'd when my ID WAS DEACTIVATED ILLEGALLY and there was no wrong or illegal or incorrect information given by me to ur website. U are a fraud and chor company who just takes money of people and then dupe them
          When you are on free member ship Jeevansathi executive call you again and again and ask you take paid membership and say you can directly contact by viewing members contact details.Even if you see their member ship page it says "View contacts of members you like". But after taking the member ship you will find that some members who have given some preferences you are filtered you cannot see their number despite that you are a paid number. Why have they not mentioned all these on the payment page ??? They are liars.

Despite that you are a paid member you can send only two reminders and can't even send chat message after that if other member hasn't responded. You can only do one thing...keep waiting.and your membership expires...again same drama.

But their membership page says "Message and Chat with Unlimited users". Misleading and Non-Sense. Wasted my money.

fraud - chor and fake company - Comment #3478331 - Image #0

Ujju Choubey
            May 19, 2019

I have connected with a man named Mayank Sagar from Illinois USA. He told he is a Doctor and father is sailing ship. After a month he asked me to give money for his ticket. He will return after reaching India. I have denied. He has sent a fake ticket and mentioned he will come tomorrow. In the morning time I got calls from some unknowns that my guest is waiting on Airport, he had demand draft and I have to pay 65K for him. Immediately after checking at Airport, i came to know that no one is waiting and it was fake. He also blocked me quickly but in the evening he started calling me from different numbers and threatening to kill my entire family. He has checked my contact information and photos. He will use it for wrong purpose. I have thrown my phone and sim
            Jun 25, 2019
            May 20, 2019
            Dear member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behavior of another Jeevansathi member. Please share profile Id of that member so that we can check and take the necessary action at the earliest.

Jeevansathi Support Team
            I had made a profile in jeevansathi.com.I took the Membership however today itself that dumb Manager named Rajan blocked my Account after irritating to the Core. I had paid money for the same. I have to escalate it immediately.. Fake ass Manager plus pathetic Customer Services. Firstly they will ask you to make a profile and then when you give...

sandipanarnab
              May 15, 2019

sudden suspension of lifetime membership profile without any prior notice and reason given

This is an alert on fraudulent matrimony services that are being run by some of the matrimony websites. I will tell you how i was cheated by jeevansathi after i took their lifetime membership. I will also tell you how they lure you into buying a lifetime membership, provides almost no service and one day suddenly disables your profile without any prior notice. So that you create a new profile and become a paid member once again and they can...
              Inshul Sahni
              May 12, 2019

jeevansathi is a fraud website - takes money and then deleted profile

Jeevansathi has done this time and again, with different customers. It took money from me for 3 months of premium membership on 8th may and then within a week, it deleted my profile yuss5763 without giving any reason. I have tried to approach their customer care helpline through phone and email again and again, but they don't even tell why it was deleted. Basically they don't have any reason; they are simple cheating their customers. They...
              Inshul Sahni
              May 12, 2019

Jeevansathi has done this time and again, with different customers. It took money for 3 months of membership and then within a week, it deleted my profile without giving any reason. I have tried to approach their customer care helpline through phone and email again and again, but they don't even tell why it was deleted. Basically they don't have any reason; they are simple cheating their customers. They are highly unprofessional and have a pathetic customer service. When talking to their customer support, it seems from their tone and language as if they are doing a favour to the customers by providing service (In return of fees). The most inhumane customer service i have ever seen! I hope they are completely eliminated from the market. I strictly caution all the potential customers from paying any money to this cheat website.

Gunjan12
                Mar 26, 2019

Mr raymond singh from washington dc mobile no +1 [protected] is fake. Firstly no of florida miami. Says working in verizon communications. Mother former ambassador toyota. Dad expired n was petro chemical business. All fake. Has no other profile in any other site. Sweet talked. Said want to marry asap. But no video chat. When insisted said why should i? This shouldn't be criteria for marriage. Request you to look into these fake profiles else no genuine will ever make on this platform.
                May 4, 2019
                Mar 27, 2019
                Dear Member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behaviour of another Jeevansathi member. As checked the profile is removed from the website by our Quality Assurance team.

Jeevansathi Team
                Hello, I know this guy and their family quite well in Mumbai. It may be worth checking all the facts as one of my friends got trapped in this. They have been looking several girls and cancelling at last minute. Also, it appears a lot of what they say is not true.. Be careful

Sudeshna Naskar
                  Mar 25, 2019

I have created my profile on jeevansathi.com, which got deleted for some stupid complaint from third party. It was a paid account. Post which, after talking to one of your relationship manager named dasharath (Mumbai branch) ph no: [protected]/62, i have created another paid account, which was just 3-4 days old. He convinced me that this time if you make a paid account through a relationship manager, it would not be deleted. Further, i should be informed prior to any such incidents. Today 24.03.2019, i found out that this new account has been deleted too without any prior information despite such high-handed promises. I want my money back. Such a fraud company. I guess its just a marketing gimmick to delete paid accounts, just to extract money from customers on the basis of reasons like violation of terms on the part of customers. Id: yuwz2739
                  Apr 28, 2019
                  Mar 26, 2019
                  Dear Member,

We regret the inconvenience faced.As discussed on call your profile is deleted by our Quality Assurance team .Additionally team is looking into the matter and will update you shortly.

Jeevansathi Team

Vk.16
                    from Tijara, Rajasthan
                    Mar 23, 2019

My known got scammed by a profile created by some fraud on jeevansathi
                    Jeevansathi encourages scammers to make profile and scam people my known got scammed for rs 200000 by some thapper i already complaint twice but every time jeevansathi deletes their account scammer creats other accont and tries to scame my knowned one again 3-4 profiles are created who are trying to scam people they are :-

YUXS1921
                    YUWA0051
                    YUAS0465
                    Yuyr5833
                    Why jeevansathi cant ask for adhar certification verification before letting anyone make profile atleast free profiles can be adhar verified so people dont get scammend because target of scammers are paid profile which are ultimately genuinne profiles.please help
                    Apr 24, 2019
                    Mar 24, 2019
                    Dear Member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behaviour of another Jeevansathi member.Our Quality team has raised verification for the profiles.

Jeevansathi Team

Minakshi Mudliyar
                      Mar 5, 2019

He had sent request as a business man in hackney london and after accepting his request he deleted his profile stating that membership expired, he never put his pics on wattsup after 2 to 3 days he told me he has started to like me and want to marry me and also he had informed his brother n sister about me and they are also ready, and he is coming to meet me with his brother within few days to india, my birthday is coming up in next week so he insisted me to send him my address so he can send me gifts as he is not in india to celebrate, so i msg him the details, in very next day he informed me that he has send me lot of expensive gift like laptop, apple iphone, gold n diamond jewelry, perfume and 30 thousand us dollars through air cargo and also sent me pictures of the cash n box, after 2 days i got a call from delhi custom that we receive a parcel from amandeep singh but u need to pay 42 thousand as tax but i refused to give after that he blocked me saying u wasted my money n time... He is a big fraudster thank god i saved myself
                      Apr 6, 2019
                      Mar 06, 2019
                      Dear Member,

We regret the inconvenience faced. We request you to kindly share the profile id of the member so that we can check.

Would like to inform you that we have a separate Quality Assurance team who checks the complete profile or any incorrect information on profile and takes the necessary action at the earliest.

Jeevansathi Support Team
                      fraud and its digital online scam, so dont pay money to anyone . neeenga yaarukum panam thara vendaam, idhu oru bayangara mana yamathu velai

name than vera, ana idhe maadhiri neraya per panatha anupu yemaandhu irukaanga .
                      neenga wahtapp la chat panni irukeenga, andhga number ra police ku kudunga.

Idhe maadhiri frauds, coca cola, britaania, samsung, lenovo, bmw company name la varudhu, so gavama irukunga .
                      I paid rs. 1340 via upi for erishta 6 months plan on 18.03.2019. But membership is not upgraded. Complaint service was also very poor. The complaint email I'd provided by the company is not valid.the transaction I'd is attached with this complaint.

fraud man from hackney london - Comment #3382228 - Image #0

Reeta pathak
                        Feb 28, 2019

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

I have my account on jeevansathi my mother handle that account and i matched with prabal kaushik id is yzvz0277. My mother contacted his parents and they asked about my hometown and they showed interest in meeting. We are from aligarh they called us and asked to come rohini new delhi and asked for sweets from aligarh famous sweet shop. My parents gets sweets for them and then they said they wanted to meet me. Then after 4-5 days i also went to meet them. The mother of prabal shows too much interest in me. She said she wanted a girl like me in her home and they ordered so much food. And when we were leaving they said will plan the further things on call. They also asked for which car we are planning to give. But they didn't call. My mother called after 2 days of meeting but they didn't even picked the phone also discoonect the call. These people are only enjoy meeting the parties and eat on their money. Please take strict action against them other wise i will take a strict action against you or your portal.
                        Apr 6, 2019
                        Mar 05, 2019
                        Dear Member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behaviour of another Jeevansathi member.We have a separate Quality Assurance team who checks the complete profile and takes necessary action at the earliest.

Kindly share your contact number or your profile Id so that we can assist you .

Jeevansathi Team

Sumaiya Syed
                          Feb 11, 2019

Hi i was tricked by one of the member registered in jeevansathi. He has deleted his profile now. He took 20k rupees from and i want compensation from your side.
                          You guys say that you do 100% screening of the profiles and also there are no fake profiles and all that is a lie.
                          The name of the person was zaka yunus ibrahim and in his profile he was mentioned as a doctor from uk. We spoke for 4 mnths. He came to meet me in india today and did not know that he was supposed to carry yellow card. Somebody from immigration called me and said his credit card needs to be reactivated which will take 3days and he does not know anyone from india except me. She said it will charge 32500/- for the yellow card and unless that is issued he will have to stay at the airport. I informed her i only had 20k so she asked to transfer that as a deposit and the remaining money will be debited from his credit card once it is activated. So i trasferred it to some syndicate bank account and then she called and said they would want the entire amount. The guy and the officer both were talking to me on the phone pressuring for the remaining amount. After some time i spoke with the guy and told him that there is a friend of mine at delhi airport who will clear his immigration stuff and will get him out of there and he panicked and told me jus pay the amount. When i asked him again the name of the officer he jus said he will figure it out himself. I was not able to make contact with him after that.
                          The only reason i trusted that person was because of your website. Hence i need compensation for breaking my trust and by lying to everyone out there about no fake profiles
                          Mar 15, 2019
                          Feb 12, 2019
                          Dear Member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behaviour of another Jeevansathi member. Please share profile Id of that member so that we can check at our end and take necessary steps to stop such profile.

Jeevansathi Team

Monali sangle
                            Jan 12, 2019

My account in jeevansathi has been deleted but i want to reopen it again so help me to reopen it again in jeevansathi. Now iam not able to open it i don't know why so plz help me to reopen it and i don't know what is the procedure to open it again so please please please help me and inform me that what is the procedure to open it again in the jeevansathi of email id [protected]@gmail.com i want to open it by same email id
                            Feb 16, 2019
                            Jan 13, 2019
                            Dear Member,

Thank you for reaching out. We regret the profile cannot be retrieved as it has been deleted from your end. We would suggest you to create a new profile with the same email id.

Jeevansathi Support Team

Vk.16
                              from Tijara, Rajasthan
                              Dec 27, 2018

My friend has been scammed with rs 56800
                              On jeevansathi by a fake profile. They say they are from us and then ask to speak with girl and then scam them even delete their profile from the site to maintain the trust same thing happened with my friend she blindly trusted some rudra thappar from america but he is model from farida bad his name is bhavaya chawla after scamming my friend he created one more profile but due to god grace jeevansathi deleted that profile also but
                              Again the same scammer has created a profile on jeevansathi profile id no yvzy6677.
                              He is scamming many girls with money.
                              He has scammed my friend with rs 56000. His original name is bhavaya chawla from faridabad but he is implicting a us based nri and using his information
                              Jan 29, 2019
                              Dec 27, 2018
                              Dear Member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behavior of another Jeevansathi member. An appropriate action has been taken against the member and the profile is removed from the site.

We have a separate Quality Assurance team who checks the authenticity of profile on regular basis and takes the necessary action at the earliest.

Jans85
                                Dec 18, 2018

Want to share a fake groom profile I'd on jevaansathi site, profile I'd:YXRA8683
                                This guy is fake with fake marital status and lie everything.once trust is gained he starts asking for money from the girls by giving some reasons. He flirts and try to get sympathy .He is very sweet talk person so please beware of this guy. He is having such profile on other matrimonial sites too.

Request all matrimonial sites to verify in order to prevent such fraud. This can save someone's life.
                                Jan 29, 2019
                                Dec 20, 2018
                                Dear Member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behavior of another Jeevansathi member. An appropriate action has been taken against the member and the profile is removed from the site.

We have a separate Quality Assurance team who checks the authenticity of profile on regular basis and takes the necessary action at the earliest.

Jeevansathi Team
                                Jan 14, 2019
                                Updated by Jans85
                                Thank you team... Want to know in future how your site will ensure that such profiles will not get registered again .. because as you have deleted the profile the guy can again register his name and another profile I'd will get auto generated.
                                Appreciate if you take action on the person itself .

Aniket Matthews
                                  from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                  Dec 12, 2018

On 5th Dec 2018 I received interest from id-YXWX0449, Bangalore
                                  Name- aadhira Ruchiparv. Firstly she sent me interest then she dropped me a message that I should send her my WhatsApp number. As I liked her profile so I added her & also share my number.
                                  So very next day she started chatting me over WhatsApp Messenger where she confirmed she born & brought up in Canada & presently working in Nova Scotia, Canada. So I asked to share her pic cause same day she deleted her account from Jeevansathi.com because many men irritating her.so i asked her to send her pics where she sent 3 pics.in two pics she was looking same but in 3rd pic I had doubt. So I checked her on FB but ain't find any account so again I doubted. When asked her she said she's not using FB. And within 3 days she started intimate conversation with me and said she is only child of her parent & her dad passed away few months ago. And her mother wants her to settle down in India cause in my family also having 2 members. So I was having soft corner towards her. On 4 the day she started giving me late reply's cause hopefully she was chatting with other men also. Then she said I'm in love with you & my mom said I should visit you in India cause I liked your & love you & we will marry till February 19. And she asked me when I want her to meet me so I said visit me after Christmas. But she said she is planning to coming 11th dec18 with her mom. I want to tell you one thing she never called me or had video chat with me just texting all the time.then she sent me her flight schedule from where she confirmed she's coming all alone for the first time in India without her mom & her mom permitted what she thinks don't know(11th Dec)Kelowna- vancouver- newyork-new Delhi(12th Dec). But earlier she'd said she working in Nova Scotia. And booked flight from kenolva. Then again I googled her name so I found her name in wonder.com dating site where her profile registered in Indian location Gokarna, Bangalore. On 12 the Dec around 3am in the morning I got WhatsApp call but no sound. Then got message from her side that she has not kept yellow card medical paper with her so she got fined for RS 50k INR. & Her credit card not activated & she carries travel cheque where she would get money in next 48hrs so I have to arrange this money for her. She was thinking I'm an ### or fool who would have been trapped in their silly game. When refused to send her money I got call from Delhi local theft I guess name miss Sangeeta where she was saying this girl coming from Canada to meet you & you are not helping her after she added instead of 50k just pay 20k. I said can't even pay rate 10k. Cause I never meet you or never had face chat how I could believe you.
                                  Please friends stay away from this kind of fraudulent people s who used to play with sentiments & emotions.
                                  Please Jeevansathi team verify this outside of countries peoples who want to marry Indians.
                                  Jan 13, 2019
                                  Dec 13, 2018
                                  Dear Member,

We regret the inconvenience caused.Would like to inform you that the reported profile YXWX0449 has already been removed by our Quality Assurance Team.

Our Quality Assurance team who checks the complete profile or any incorrect information on profile and takes the necessary action at the earliest.

We would like to assure you that we are doing whatever is possible to improve security on our platforms and improve overall experience of our users. In an attempt to have more number of authentic and verified profiles, we have a profile verification system through personal visit and document collection, you may find 'Verified' Tag as well on many profiles while doing search. However, this verification process is currently limited to the profiles within India only and a few cities. While we also suggest you to do a discreet inquiry on your own while proceeding with members.

Jeevansathi Team