Jeevansathi Internet Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 26, 2025
Complaints 291

File a complaint to Jeevansathi Internet Services

Having problems with Jeevansathi Internet Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jeevansathi Internet Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jeevansathi Internet Services reviews & complaints page 9

lalitest87
Nov 9, 2020

I bought the paid membership on 21 sept 2020 and my profile was deleted on 29 sept 2020 for violation of their terms. Apparently, I did not use appropriate language while communicating with other members. This is ridiculous I did not misbehave with anyone and they are not going to decide how I should talk to others. If someone is being rude to me then I have every right to be harsh. I have used their service for only 8 days while I paid for 3 months. If they do not want my profile to be on their platform than its perfectly fine as I also do not want to there but they should refund my amount at least the unused one as they are not providing me with any of the service than why should I pay for the same if I am not able to use it.
Jeevansathi Internet Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hello Team,

The member's profile (XZTS7061) has been removed from the platform on the basis of multiple complaints with proof, pertaining to usage of objectionable language at his end, while communicating with fellow Jeevansathi members. As an organisation, we have zero tolerance for such behaviour as it indicates lack of intent to marry and we regret we have had to remove the profile once again.

This is to be noted that the member had previously created and deleted 7 profiles between December 2018 and April 2020. We do not allow multiple profiles of same member and had to block the member from our platform in May 2020. It was only after the member shared documents for verification, did we retrieve the 8th and final profile(XZTS7061), with the trust that there would be no further violation of rules, however it is extremely unfortunate that the issue of violation has come up again. We have clearly mentioned the above points to the member along with our decision that we can neither retrieve his profile, nor generate any refund full or partial on this case. Please find the policies violated by the member:
14. Company reserves the right to remove / delete any content / message / photo(s) / profile or cancel the registration / membership of a User either upon a complaint received from another User or upon discovery of the same on its own or based on its sole judgment and perception and it shall without notice stop providing the service entitled to a User and forfeit all other incidental service(s) with immediate effect along with the fee/tenure of registration as well as take appropriate legal action against such User. By listing a profile on the Platform, it is deemed that the said User has an intention to get married and in case it appears to Company that at the time of listing the profile or subsequently such User had no intention to enter into a matrimonial alliance or has changed his/her intention, then Company shall reserve the right to remove / delete such profile from the Platform and initiate prosecution under the law or take such steps as may be advised from time to time. By using the Platform, it is deemed that the User agrees not to post any content or views that may be considered threatening, abusive, vulgar, obscene or otherwise objectionable or act illegally or otherwise harass another user; put wrong or misleading information in any of the details of his/her own profile; impersonate another or use the site for any commercial purposes; or interfere with or disrupt the operation of this site, or disobey any reasonable requirements, procedures or policies imposed by Company from time to time.

17. Company reserves the absolute right to delete any profile if it finds that the same person has created multiple profiles on the Platform. Even if different profiles have been created with the same contact details, Company will reserve the absolute right to delete all such profiles.

Jeevansathi Support Team
I understand that but why cant you refund my money
And also okease show me the proofs so i have an opportunity to defend myself
you can not act like a dictator where i dont have an opportunity to put my side through
what you arr doing is simply harassing me and taking advantage of the fact that money has already been paid
also i did not create any profile once you told me its a voilation of the terms
you are cheating people and are a big fraud

Rajat Accounts
    Oct 27, 2020

Deletion of profile without consent and non refund of my subscription

Address: Noida

XWSU9815 - refer this profile that belonged to me. It has been deleted without any investigation or call with me. Iam told the quality assurance team has done it. There is no consent or information sharing or proof that can stand against me or present a provable ground that warrants profile deletion. In top of this JS customer care has been endlessly arguing and defending own org mysterious policies and inability to be accountable to customer...
    Mo@RA
    Oct 8, 2020

fraud via jeevansathi id: xwzv9367

Subjected jeevan sathi id which has been deleted after getting in contact with me 45 days ago. This id was created by a fraud claiming to be a neurosurgeon born and brought up in huntsville albama, usa and is currently working under un as a doctor in san'aa yemen.
    He told me that he could not speak to me over the audio or video call due to the restriction there and his calls are encrypted and he can be in trouble if...
    Anjali Raichandani
    Sep 19, 2020

Address: India

Have you ever thought that this could be possible? The business pays employees that work in the IT department to create fake profiles of good looking guys and girls put them on the website, lure you then they can cash in on the commission every time someone opens a basic or paid account. I joined this useless website 4 days ago and realised that over 20 profiles were fake within a matter of 72 hours and I’m not even in IT. Yet when I called and made a complaint to their manager, they said they couldn’t do anything about it! I asked for my money back and they said they wouldn’t do it because quote”they were protected by their terms and conditions”. Funnily enough the useless manager said I should help them and report those fake ID’s so basically they don’t want to refund my money but they want me to report those fake ID’s. Beware of this matrimonial site they do not say who they are but in actual fact, they are fraud artists.
    Jeevansathi Internet Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Member,

Greetings from Jeevansathi

We regret for inconvenience caused to you. Please understand that Jeevansathi.com verifies every user’s mobile number, and also ensures that every user profile undergoes basic screening. While we do our best to identify and delete inappropriate profiles, some users might deliberately enter incorrect information, misrepresent themselves and get their profiles live on site.

We help our users discover the best matches but it is in the interests of a user to use their best judgment to assess another person’s genuineness and interest in marriage.

We strongly recommend all our members to beware of the following:

1. If some members seems to have entered false, incorrect information about their education, profession, income, family etc.

2. If some members of Jeevansathi ask you for personal favors like transportation of goods, deposit of funds on their behalf, lend them some money etc.

3. Interacting with fake/copy sites of Jeevansathi. Many sites have a similar appearance as Jeevansathi.com but they are not in any way related or affiliated to Jeevansathi.com
    Representatives from these fake sites may reach out to users to get membership fee

4. Unknown callers pretending to call from the Jeevansathi team asking for your user id’s and passwords to login to your account. Please note that Jeevansathi never asks you for user password information either on phone or in person. You are asked to never share your login details with anyone.

In an attempt to have more number of authentic and verified profiles, we have started a profile verification system through personal visit and document collection, you may find 'Verified' Tag as well on many profiles while doing search. However, this verification process is currently limited to the profiles within India (in limited cities).

While we also suggest users to do a discreet inquiry on their own while proceeding with members. Moreover, if we discover a discrepancy in user information, content or behavior, the profile gets removed from the site. You may report such Profiles to us in case you suspect something wrong, so that we can take necessary action.

We request you to report those fake profiles so that we can check and take appropriate action against those users up-to deletion of their profiles.

Kindly call us on[protected]Toll free from India) or[protected], between 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM IST, email : [protected]@jeevansathi.com or you can also contact us via chat process between 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM IST.

Looking forward your cooperation.

Jeevansathi Support Team

Neha Swarnakar
      Aug 22, 2020

Hi, I was shown an amount of $45 under offer for paid membership but when I made the payment $199.99 was deducted from my card. This is total loss of trust in the platform. I am looking for refund of the amount.
      Dear Neha,

Greetings from Jeevansathi. We hope everyone is safe at your end.

This is to acknowledge your concern. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused.

We would like you to know that we have raised the refund request from our end on this case. We have provided further details vide Ticket ID #1334226, in response to your Email at [protected]@jeevansathi.com dated 21st August 2020.

Requesting your understanding on this. And, we hope you will give us another chance to serve you better.

Jeevansathi Support Team

Matrimony Rb
        Aug 17, 2020

Repeated deletion of profile for false reasons.

We had a jeevansathi profile which was deleted for stating that we breached the terms and conditions, however we never breached any terms and conditions and nither your team was able provide us any proof. We later created another profile and were contacted by your teams representative to buy a premium pack. He also assured us that the previous profile was deleted due to a mistake and said the new profile will not be deleted if we brought...
        Srishtie Dixit
        Jun 17, 2020

Someone has created a fake profile for me with user id: XYWY4855

I called on your head office number and spoke to Mayank.

I informed him the same and he immediately respond in a ridiculous tone "have you made a fake profile for yourself?"

When I said this is not funny, he tried to teach me manners n that I should know how to talk? First of all he tried to ridicule and then he's teaching me manners. Then I told him, I'm talking to you properly but you are busy making a joke out of my situation and I need you to help me but he clearly denied to help . Wow! I thought you train your people to HELP.

Either way I'd request to email me (as it's not safe to leave number here). Kindly verify my details with this profile and then I'd like to request deletion of the profile.
        Jun 19, 2020
        Jeevansathi Internet Services Customer Care's response
        Dear Member,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.We would like to inform you that the profile reported by you has already been deleted from our Quality Assurance team. Moreover, this member is not allowed to register herself on Jeevansathi portal going forward. We appreciate that you have reported this profile to us to make Jeevansathi a safer and secure platform to search the life partner. However for any further quires we request you to reach out on our email address i.e. [protected]@jeevansathi.com.

Jeevansathi Support Team

Dakkshata` Dudhwadkar
          May 20, 2020

Hi i want to place complaint against a fraud person from jeevansathi. I met him last year. His name is satish popat pathade. Last year he called me from j's.com. He said that he is a event manager and he is earning 50k a month but he is jobless since 5 yrs. He already married and he put in js profile that he is divorced but the truth is still he is not divorced yet and his wife has register leagal police case for abusing her on social media on fb. He cheated many girl's. I lefy my home becoz of this person he fake promised me that he will marry me and cum at my home. I left my home becoz of him and today m. Stayin on road and my family throw me out becoz if him. He is bloody cheater and after that he started beating me every day. He hit me. Every day i was not having any option. He took money from me for rent. Deposit more than 2 lakhs when i. Asked him to give my money back he started beating me his mother' is also a cheater and her mother is supporting him. He also make fake salary slips. He is still in js and still communicating with the girls for marriage purpose. Now after me he is searching another girl for mariage by giving them fake promises in js. I want you people to take a strong action against this bloody # as he is spoiling other girls life. He is such a biggest lier every time he speaks lie. He blame others and never except his faults. He is not doing job any where' is bloody drunker bloody smoker and a charsi who takes ganjaa. He only needs 💰 from me also he torched me physically. He is jobless since 5 yrs and. He only want a girl for his enjoyment purpose also who will ruin his home daily. He impressing girls by talking in english and girls were impressed and stuck in his master plan. Her mother is disgusting lady. He was with her wifr 8 yrs and after that they were separate but not yet legally as the case is still open and not yet closed. When he started hitting me i was not having option to go anywhere. But one day i finally took decision and ran away. After work thaat also he called me many times to come back i have proof also. He is bloody cheater now and he is searching girls from. Js for marriage. I request you to take a strict action against him. His no is [protected]/ [protected]. He has my images with him which is normal but m scared that he will misuse it. And he told me i will not not deleted yet he is blackmailing me. I want you to take legal actions again this #.

Address: Jeevan sathi.com

We spoke to natasha pandey in kolkatta, xzsw9125 is not ready to get married at age 21 years

Why have her on the data bank? Pl. Call her again & remove. Profile should be maintained by self or parents as in this case friend it could bea prank for them.

Half of the profile do not have fotos, place or time of birth should not be uploaded.
            Profile also state horoscopes must match but still they do not mention time & place of birth

Stay home, stay safe.

Jun 1, 2020
            May 01, 2020
            Dear Member,

We hope everything is safe at your end.

We regret for the inconvenience caused, the profile ID XZSW9125 is under close observation of our quality assurance team, however we have asked and confirmed with the user whether they want to use her profile or not, and if we received the further complaint against the user for not intent to marry, we will definitely take the action against the user.

Also we would like to inform you that uploading the photo/horoscope is recommendable but it's not mandatory. It's totally depends upon the member's choice to upload the photograph/horoscope, If you like someone's profile we suggest you to click on the "Photo Request" or "Horoscope Request" option so that the same will be notify to the concern person.

Jeevansathi Support Team

Prince Raizoni
              Apr 3, 2020

Address: Info Edge (India) Limited GF-12A, 94 Meghdoot Building, Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110 019

This lady is not at all genuine, a little check on her background revelaed horrible results, multiple relationships. She still has a boyfriend who is a goonda in nagpur. However, continued to be on the matrimonial sites just for the sake for fun and time pass. Her parents are not aware of that. She alwsys threatens people. Helping her are many of her friends from office. Also most things she tells are lies. Infact she has got into a habit of doing this on every matrimonial platforms. Its not only the matrimonial websites, but everyone should take a note of it. You look now her profile is no more on any site. Two facebook profikes she has. Shreya das/shreya dass. She will never tell any details for her family, always hiding.

Her id xasu8805. Please see that she dont harm anyone. She can. Very dangerous woman! What is our fault, that we wanted to talk to an eligible girl or looking to get married? Hence profile verification is very important not just phone number or id card.
              Apr 03, 2020
              We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behavior of another Jeevansathi member. We have already taken an appropriate action against the member and this profile XASU8805 has been removed from the site.

Please understand that Jeevansathi.com verifies every user’s mobile number, and also ensures that every user profile undergoes basic screening. While we do our best to identify and delete inappropriate profiles, some users might deliberately enter incorrect information, misrepresent themselves and get their profiles live on site.

We help our users discover the best matches but it is in the interests of a user to use their best judgment to assess another person’s genuineness and interest in marriage.

We strongly recommend all our members to beware of the following:

1. If some members seems to have entered false, incorrect information about their education, profession, income, family etc.

2. If some members of Jeevansathi ask you for personal favors like transportation of goods, deposit of funds on their behalf, lend them some money etc.

3. Interacting with fake/copy sites of Jeevansathi. Many sites have a similar appearance as Jeevansathi.com but they are not in any way related or affiliated to Jeevansathi.com
              Representatives from these fake sites may reach out to users to get membership fee

4. Unknown callers pretending to call from the Jeevansathi team asking for your user id’s and passwords to login to your account. Please note that Jeevansathi never asks you for user password information either on phone or in person. You are asked to never share your login details with anyone.

5. Also, recently we have started with the document verification process in the major cities wherein we visit the members and verify their documents personally. After which a “Verified by visit” tag is updated on their profile.

We would also like to thank you for bringing this to our notice. Without active co-operation from members, it is very difficult to ascertain behavior of people in the real world. Assuring you of our continued support.
              Apr 03, 2020
              Updated by Prince Raizoni
              Thsnk you very much. When these kind of people use the matrimonial sites, it becomes scare for us to continue that evryone will be like her. Wish there coild be someway to lodge a complain againse them. Thank you for your help.

tisha06
                Mar 19, 2020

fake matrimony profile on jeevansathi.com

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

I got message from fake profile from jeevansathi on watsup for marriage.
                I checked his profile on jeevansathi and found interesting as the profile mentioned as working in govt job in canada un.
                I trusted jeevansathi and went ahead with the profile.
                But then the person emotionally blackmailed me for sponsoring his ticket from iraq where he was working on contract from un.
                He wanted to meet me and he wasnt having...
                Aman_Sidhu 8112
                Mar 18, 2020

I was a paid member of jeevan saathi
                My profile id was ytvu3935
                I acknowledge the fact that the concerned jeevan saathi member who has raised a concern regarding my behaviour which in their view had enough proof to get my profile deleted

But can u seriously just delete someone's profile without crosschecking with the other person
                Do you think im some sort of a goon
                Or the person who complained against me is such a saint that they actually assume that the supposed arguement happened without any provocation
                Would she ever show the screenshot on what she had to say.. Whether she abused me or not.
                R they actually that biased
                And what about my complaints the fact that i was tricked by one of their members to transfer my number as part of her leads with a false name to meet her target.
                Did they ever acknowledge that
                This is how they treat a loyal paid member.
                Mar 19, 2020
                Dear Member,

Your profile has been deleted by our Quality Assurance team, basis the quality checks done at their end. We have received a complaint against your profile for using unprofessional language while interacting with another member on the site with relevant proofs.

Please understand that we need to have stringent checks in place to make our users’ partner search a safe and hassle-free experience.

IEIL reserves the right to verify the authenticity of Content posted on the site. IEIL also reserves the right to investigate and take appropriate action without limitation at its sole discretion against any member who violates the on-line services and terminating the Membership of such violators without prior intimation who utilize thus website in any manner which brings into disrepute or impairs the interests and functioning of JeevanSathi.com.
                IEIL may, in its sole discretion, terminate such Membership and forfeit the advance without a refund.

In case you would also like to share your own experience regarding any such recent interaction with any member on the site, feel free to mention. It will help us cross-check the matter from both the parties and take necessary action. You can drop us the email on [protected]@jeevansathi.com or call us on[protected]Toll free from India) or[protected], between 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM IST.

Jeevansathi Support Team
                Mar 19, 2020
                Updated by Aman_Sidhu 8112
                Deleting my profile is not the point
                I am not begging you to retrieve it as well
                What i genuinely wanted to find out is whether u can easily without cross checking from my end take down someone's profile without gathering any proof from both the parties..the concerned person who you thought has
                been a victim here also abused me on a previous chat and called me names
                And the whole lot of the conversation happened on call
                Now i happened to be talking to this individual for around 3 days and i wasnt a stranger
                Such confrontation and misunderstanding is common and can happen at any moment
                Does it really give you the right to tarnish someone's image that easily
                Now you would ask me for proof about what she said and ask for recordings
                I dont have any because i dont have that vindictive mindset to spoil someone's life so easily and neither anyone is that free to anticipate someone would behave that irrationally
                On call
                Time and again i have had numerous encounters with such sample cases through your site and in one particular instance i too had lodged a complaint
                about a profile who took my number and forwarded it to her company portal to close a fake lead using a fake name
                Oblivious to me..i was tricked..i am still getting calls from that company..here is the profile ID YWRS3101..i had submitted the screenshot which clearly showed that she convinced me rather manipulated me that the call was just a formality..
                U guys still wanted more proof
                U are guys running a scam ..time n again u allow fake profiles to get on ur site and trick girls to pay them money
                On this forum alone there are thousands of such cases
                Ur major users are men and females are in short supply and u would go to any extent to protect that female ratio
                And retain them on ur site
                Deleting one or two random men's profile hardly matters
                Have some shame and courtesy
                I would never advocate you guys to any of my friends
                Atleast have the decency to return my money ..atleast part of it ..how can u just take my money and not even refund half the amount.
                When my plan is yet to be expired.
                Oct 24, 2020
                Updated by Aman_Sidhu 8112
                plz reply to my concern and process my refund

Utkarshjn09
                  Feb 29, 2020

I made a payment of inr 1508 via transaction id: net txn: cc avenues[protected] sub123 via yesbank net banking.

And my profile was not upgraded.

The bank said that jeevansathi.com has accepted the payment. And their team said that payment has been declined.
                  I want my payment back and i have assured with the bank that they have received this payment.

I won't shy away to seek legal help if required if it is their one cheap tactic.
                  Feb 29, 2020
                  Dear Member,

Greetings from Jeevansathi!

We apologies for the inconvenience caused. However, to check the information we request you to kindly share your mobile number/email address or profile ID so that we can resolve your issue, or, you can also email us from your registered email address on [protected]@jeevansathi.com. For more details kindly call us on[protected]Toll free from India) or[protected], between 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM IST.

Jeevansathi Team
                  Mar 06, 2020
                  Updated by Utkarshjn09
                  Bank says that money has been credited to Jeevansathi (merchant account).
                  I personally feel that Jeevansathi.com is literally a fraud business where you digest the money you guys don't deserve.

My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

You guys made us do payment twice for the asked service. No refund is received at my end
                  Now just wait and watch until we drag you to the court

Sanjitt
                    Feb 28, 2020

fake unethical profile xasu8805 - s das nagpur

Address: Info Edge Sector 132. Noida 20130, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

After looking at this forum, i think i must share my ordeal.

There is this horrible lady from nagpur/amravati, named shreya das, who keeps opening different profiles across different matrimonial sites and keeps doing rom-com for over a period of time and then would completely vanish. Her number will not be reachable and you will keep thinking what went wrong, or is she alive? This girl has a habit of chatting with multiple...
                    ruhi sg
                    Jan 26, 2020

Address: 560043

This is to informed you that mr. Bikash sharma working in bangalore from assam phone no [protected]/[protected] age 31 years from tinsukia assam has called me for meeting and trying to miss behaving with me, i just came back, now he is blackmailing, threatening me in my mobile continuously asking money also, please take immediate action on him.

Aradhana
                    From jeevan saathi
                    Feb 29, 2020
                    Jan 27, 2020
                    Dear Aradhana,

Thank you for writing to us. We understand your concern and apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

The profile ID registered with mobile number [protected]/[protected] has already been deleted by us basis your complaint. We shall ensure that the member does not create another profile on the platform with the same credentials.

We would like to thank you for bringing this to our notice and helping us take relevant action against the profile. Without active cooperation from members it is difficult to ascertain behavior of people in real world. Assuring you of our continued support..

Jeevansathi Grievance Officer

jamesguess
                      Jan 13, 2020

My jeevansaathi account number vux2234 has been deleted by jeevansaathi.com. I was a premium paid member. If they choose to delete it for any reason, they should refund my money paid. This is day light robbery and they are doing this with many other people these days. We all should file a case against this company. I have a lawyer in my family and am going ahead with this complaint within 7 days, if i don't get a positive response from jeevansaathi.com. Others who are facing this problem, please join with me and lets go to court together to make a stronger case.
                      Feb 18, 2020
                      Jan 15, 2020
                      Dear Member,

Your profile was deleted by our Quality assurance team basis the investigation done at their end.

We would like to inform you that we have a separate Quality Assurance team who checks the profiles on a regular basis and as and when required it takes necessary action. Please understand that we need to have stringent checks in place to make our users’ partner search a safe and hassle-free experience.

We would also like to let you know that any profile whose activity is in violation of the terms and conditions contracted by you at the time of registration of the profile on the website can be removed from the website without prior notice.

Kindly refer to terms o[censored]se point no.28 for further reference. Also refund is not possible in such scenarios.

Team Jeevansathi

arathi1060
                        from Banswara, Rajasthan
                        Dec 11, 2019

Address: Head office noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 482002

The employees vipul kori and ankit gupta are fraud in jeevansathi company. They deleted my profile with a silly reason that the girls profile in jeevansathi are not liked by me and doing calls from different numbers and asking me to pay them Rs5000 extra in their personal bank account for the reactivation, I told them that i am a paid customer and have paid 1520 Rs for the basic plan.These employees cheat many customers of jeevansathi and earns money by doing fraud Or blackmail. I request the owner of jeevansathi to take strict action against such employees.
                        Jan 13, 2020
                        Dec 13, 2019
                        Dear member,

We want to inform you that we don't have employees with these names. However, we have listened to your previous conversation had with our support team but couldn't find anything related to your complaint. We request you to share any proof supporting your claim like any call recording.
                        Additionally, we would also like to inform you that our Quality Assurance team has deleted your profile basis the quality checks done at their end.

Team Jeevansathi
                        Hi Team, Jeevansathi Id XRRV8983 is a fraud. This guy name is Deepak Desai who is married and have 2 sons. He is telling all kind of stories that his wife passed away and dont have any kids. He has mention his parents are expired but they are alive too. Please block this guy because he is making these profile to fool around with girls just for fun. The intention of this complaint is not to malign any person, but to simply bring to attention the already existing nexus of fake and misleading matrimonial profile existing online and to save girls from these kinds of fake people destroying their lives.

mints12
                          Dec 8, 2019

Hi grievance officer,

I had submitted the grievance for deleting my profile id from jeevansathi. I have been a member of jeevansathi from almost 1.5 years and i took two 6 months e-advantage memberships and recently took lifetime membership when i received multiple repeated calls from jeevansathi customer care team.

Suddenly, i could see that my profile was showing deleted from jeevansathi on 7th december'2019.

1) first of all i never received any information for complaints if there were any from jeevansathi team.

2) if there were complaints already provided for me then why your team was repeatedly calling me again and again and saying that your profile is going really good. We have seen it and you could potentially reach your partner if you take longer membership.

3) my profile never got deleted when i took short term e-advantage memberships. Suddenly when i took lifetime membership then profile got deleted. It clearly indicates that since you are not going to get any more money, so in the benefit of yours my profile has been deleted.

4) if i am not liking any particular girl's profile due to multiple reasons horoscope not matching, caste issue, views not matching, family issues, or any other issues related to individual personality. Then it's obvious that opposite party might get offended and register any kind of complaint.

Kindly refund my entire money as my profile is genuine and there are no issues and the profile has been solely deleted by your team for making profit to the company. And if needed i can provide any kind of proofs needed to prove the 100% authenticity of my profile and the seriousness for searching my would be partner.

Prateek
                          Dec 09, 2019
                          Dear Member,

We have received multiple complaints from other Jeevansathi member against your profile post which the case was referred to our internal Quality assurance team. Post investigation your profile was deleted.

We would like to inform you that we have a separate Quality Assurance team who checks the profiles on a regular basis and as and when required it takes necessary action. Please understand that we need to have stringent checks in place to make our users’ partner search a safe and hassle-free experience.

We would also like to let you know that any profile whose activity is in violation of the terms and conditions contracted by you at the time of registration of the profile on the website can be removed from the website without prior notice.

Kindly refer to terms o[censored]se point no.28 for further reference.

Team Jeevansathi
                          Dec 09, 2019
                          Updated by mints12
                          There has been no complaint that has been registered against me. Don't try to fool me with irrelevant reasons.

Also, If there were complaints already provided for me then why your team was repeatedly calling me again and again and saying that your profile is going really good. We have seen it and you could potentially reach your partner if you take longer membership.

My profile never got deleted when i took short term e-advantage memberships. Suddenly when i took lifetime membership then profile got deleted. It clearly indicates that since you are not going to get any more money, so in the benefit of yours my profile has been deleted.

There are so many fake profiles running on your website for your female clients (who have not taken any membership) and running the profile without any document proofs. Stop fooling around people by deleting their profile after they spend money on for lifetime memberships.
                          I have seen several complaints for the same issue faced by so many people for your fraud company and you have been looting people from a long time. Also i have lodged complaint against you fake company and fake clients in consumer forum.

Kindly proceed with the refund/retrieval of my profile on a quick basis. And also if there is any need then i can prove the 100% authenticity of my profile and the seriousness for searching my would be partner.

Prakash Sheel
                            from Bellary, Karnataka
                            Dec 7, 2019

I hv profile here for many years from now. To my experience it's a total waste of time using this portal. It seems 90% of the profiles are fake and created only to scam with the other profiles. I and a other girl faced the same case of being duped by a fake profile for monetary fraud. The guys would create profile and then ask for monetary help under emotional blanket. And these # don't even bother to validate the profile before making it live on the system. This is cuz they get benefitted by those fake profiles buying membership from them. Later these profiles connect with the female profile to cheat in the name of marriage. But jeevansaathi has never bothered to create a safe platform even after knowing this. They are just making money allowing unverified profile getting live in the system.

Honestly this platform has offered more of the life threatening services in the society rather than serving the society fairly. And similar cases has happened with many girls out there.

Plz plz don't waste yr money and time using the services of this matrimony portal.

It's not the most trusted matrimony portal but the most fraudulent matrimony portal.
                            Jan 9, 2020
                            Dec 09, 2019
                            Dear Member,

We totally understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behaviour of another Jeevansathi member. Please share profile Id of that member so that we can check at our end and take necessary steps to stop such profile.
                            We would like to let you know that Jeevansathi.com verifies every user’s mobile number, and also ensures that every user profile undergoes basic screening. While we do our best to identify and delete inappropriate profiles, some users might deliberately enter incorrect information, misrepresent themselves and get their profiles live on site. We help our users discover the best matches but it is in the interests of a user to use their best judgment to assess another person’s genuineness and interest in marriage.

In an attempt to have more number of authentic and verified profiles, we have started a profile verification system through personal visit and document collection, you may find 'Verified' Tag as well on many profiles while doing search. However, this verification process is currently limited to the profiles within India (in limited cities).

While we also suggest users to do a discreet inquiry on their own while proceeding with members. Moreover, we have a dedicated Quality and Assurance team who keeps on checking the profile on regular basis. If we discover a discrepancy in user information, content or behavior, the profile gets removed from the site.

Team Jeevansathi

Vk.16
                              from Tijara, Rajasthan
                              Oct 31, 2019

Ystu6844 this profile of jeevansathi.com is a fake profile. They keep pretending that they are nri and setting up business in india and then keep scaming girls many of my relative got scam by this person every time he sets profile with different name some times vishesh thapper some times ruder thapper but the matter of profile is almost same. They keep playing with emotions of innocent girls
                              Nov 1, 2019
                              None steps were taken Profile is still active and scaming people
                              Nov 01, 2019
                              Updated by Vk.16
                              It is completely a fake profile because the number provided is o[censored]ttar pradesh west just like before and name written is kapoor sir just like before please these profiles are fake profiles
                              Nov 01, 2019
                              Dear Member,

We understand and empathize with you for the trouble caused by the irresponsible behaviour of another Jeevansathi member. We have shared the profile with our Quality Assurance team. They will check this on priority and will take the necessary action at the earliest.

We would also like to let you know that Jeevansathi.com verifies every user’s Mobile Number, and also ensures that every user profile undergoes basic screening. While we do our best to identify and delete inappropriate profiles, some users might deliberately enter incorrect information, misrepresent themselves and get their profiles live on site. However, our Quality Assurance team keeps on checking the profile regularly and takes the necessary action as and when required.

Team Jeevansathi