Jet Airways — rickshaw driver / fare

Address:KEM Hospital Rickshaw Stand, Pune, Maharashtra, 411011

Rickshaw driver of the below number did not comply to the meter fare and was very rude to senior citizen

Mh12qe7800

Please take appropriate action as her did not take money according to the meter and charged more.

Rickshaw stand drivers are too rude to local people they only want long rides and not short ones.

Then do not always take fare as per meter but as per mood.

Kindly look into this strictly
Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I had book flight through happy go easy for 27th April flight from Cochin to Mumbai .But this flight got grounded and jet airways shut down .I still did not get the refund.I have contacted jet airways and also send all the required forms .I had already submitted form B but jet airways is still fooling me .So kindly do the needful

Jet Airways
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Jet Airways Address
    Siroya Centre, Sahar Airport Road, Andheri, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    View all Jet Airways contact information