Jet Airways
Jet Airways (India) Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 22%
Submit a Complaint
2665
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Jet Airways Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Siroya Centre, Sahar Airport Road
Andheri
Mumbai Suburban District
Maharashtra
India - 400099

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Mobile:
Mobile:
up
226
down
182

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
22%
Complaints
2665
Pending
0
Resolved
578
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Jet Airways Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Ref: PNR No. TMPREG, Flight No. 9W2421, Jet Airways, Date 20.04.2019, From Mumbai to Calicut, Transaction ID [protected], 4 people

I had booked tickets via IRCTC, the details of which are provided as Reference above. The flight was informed to be cancelled for ‘operational reasons’. The total fare was almost Rs.16, 000.

On 2021 September 14 at 4:56 PM, I received the following mail from [protected]@irctc.co.in :
'Refund of Rs.1244 against IRCTC Txn Id has been processed through NEFT in your account on 3-Sep-21.'

We were supposed to get a refund of Rs.16, 000 but we have been given Rs.1244 only.
Sep 19, 2021

Complaint Status

Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I had booked through make my trip flight tickets in 2019.. Still refund not processed.. PNR UBK9XL and XRYVHU

    Who is responsible?? Makemytrip isn't responding on refund status..
    Sep 03, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    The user sheetalambolkar and the air carrier can see reservation files
    The others users of this site do not see anything.
    The user sheetalambolkar can use the external application for the showing of PNR UBK9XL and XRYVHU for others and explain the desired result in the native language.
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Sir,
      One person named Rajendran(phone number [protected], [protected]) is posting vulgar morphed pictures of me in...
      Helpful +3
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Dear Sir,
      I have taken air ticket through Jet Airways for my family to travel on 2019 July and it was suspended the service to all over the destination. You may please note that I have taken air ticket through travel agency, so far not received refund from the subject travel agency. (Received 8 % from the total amount)
      Your kind attention to check the refund status & let me know as soon as.
      Travel Agency Name : House of Travel, Manama, Bahrain.
      my family ticket details are following:-
      Jet airways ticket numbers
      589-[protected]-70
      589-[protected]-72
      589-[protected]-74
      589-[protected]-76
      589-[protected]-78
      If you need more information, you may please contact me…
      Thank you for your valuable assistance & help.
      Aug 25, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Sir / Madam,
      Kindly note that I am not received any feedback from Jet Airways regarding my pending payment since 2019.
      You may please look the matter & take necessary action as soon as.
      Thank you for your assistance.
      Rgds...Moncy / Bahrain
      supervisor's reply, Sep 5, 2021
      In order to "look" into the matter, the matter shall be visible for the observer for the beginning.
      Which result is wished by the user Moncy1975 ?
      After the clarification, the talk can be extended.
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Booked tickets from Bahrain to Mumbai return tickets of Jet airways in February 2019. the flights got cancelled of Jet airways till today we have not received our money back. The travel Agent in Bahrain named Al Kobaisi. Travel and Tours, Unit 6, Bldg 2122, Road 1734, block 117, Al Hadd 5021, Bahrain always says he has not received the money back from Jet Airways which about Rs. 1, 00, 000/- which is our hard earned money.

        Kindly somebody help us to get our money back from Jet Air ways.
        Aug 21, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Booking ID : PRL08DABWCL

          Flight no : 9W-140

          Departure : 06-Apr 2019, at 12.20 hrs
          br...
          Helpful
          Share
          Dear Sir/Madam, My JetAirways flights : 9W6522, 9W6539, 9W6540, 9W6624 AirLine: JetAirways were cancelled which I had booked...
          Helpful
          Share
          My parcel shipped via India Post hasn't updated since 14th july & stuck in Mumbai. Today is 26th july.

          Not...
          Helpful +4
          Share
          From
          Dr abdul majeed kavarodi
          e mail [protected]@gmail.com

          .Booking Reference No. (PNR) SGDVZDbr...
          Helpful +1
          Share
          Mam/Sir
          On July 8 some scammers called and try to scam me for money and when I didn't fall for it, they threatened...
          Helpful +2
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          We are under the constant threat of dog menace near Ganga bhuvan, hari krishna Pendse Lane Brahman Society Naupada. Five dogs bark and run after us we cannot walk the lane.At night they create more noise and run after people. Please remove them and give us relief.
          Jun 25, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            Dear Sir/Ma'am,

            We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. its distrubtance at nights its barks and cries whole night. please kindly look into this matter please send a dog van
            Jun 15, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            its not resolved
            Jun 15, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            its not resolved pls kindly take immediate action
            1 Comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Dear team,

              i have tranfer my PF amount from jet airways on 27th April to current campany but still showing pending from PF department side .

              Reena
              [protected]
              May 18, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I didn't get refunded of my 2 jet tickets
                May 10, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I booked 3 tickets with Jet airways

                  PNR:
                  OHYNFF (2 passengers) Travel date: 9th Jun21
                  BKNIFW (1 passenger) Travel Date: 20th Jun21

                  From Kolkatta to Delhi

                  Date of booking : 6th April

                  Please refund my tickets as I would not like to travel due to Covid Pandemic situation.
                  May 10, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    This is regarding the refund on my Jet Airways flight which was booked for onward trip from Delhi to Kathmandu on[protected]...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    I called customer care on 02/03/2021 today, for some query.
                    This was regarding a purchase done in mid of Feb from Growels...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I bought four tickets through edreams for jetways flights and the flights were all canceled.
                    We asked for a refund, and now edreams is telling us that out of the 1966, 09€ that we paid you only refunded 78.50.

                    Can you please let us know when we will receive the rest of the amount?

                    These were the flights for four passengers:
                    Flight 1
                    De Lisboa (LIS) a Paris (CDG), com Jet Airways RSAASJ
                    9W/ETKT 589 [protected]

                    De Paris (CDG) a Deli (DEL), com Jet Airways RSAASJ
                    9W/ETKT 589 [protected]

                    Flight 2
                    De Bombaim (BOM) a Paris (CDG), com Jet Airways RSAASJ
                    9W/ETKT 589 [protected]

                    De Paris (CDG) a Lisboa (LIS), com Jet Airways RSAASJ
                    9W/ETKT 589 [protected]

                    Can you please let us know when we will receive the full refund? Thank you
                    Feb 09, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I bought four tickets through edreams for jetways flights and the flights were all canceled.
                      We asked for a refund, and now edreams is telling us that out of the 1966, 09€ that we paid you only refunded 78.50.

                      Can you please let us know when we will receive the rest of the amount?

                      These were the flights for four passengers:
                      Flight 1
                      De Lisboa (LIS) a Paris (CDG), com Jet Airways RSAASJ
                      9W/ETKT 589 [protected]

                      De Paris (CDG) a Deli (DEL), com Jet Airways RSAASJ
                      9W/ETKT 589 [protected]

                      Flight 2
                      De Bombaim (BOM) a Paris (CDG), com Jet Airways RSAASJ
                      9W/ETKT 589 [protected]

                      De Paris (CDG) a Lisboa (LIS), com Jet Airways RSAASJ
                      9W/ETKT 589 [protected]

                      Can you please let us know when we will receive the full refund? Thank you
                      Jan 21, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hello, when do you think we can have an answer regarding our complain? Thank you
                      This complain is marked as resolved but I never received any feedback. Can you please verify?
                      2 Comments
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I am residing in Bagalur Circle, Hosur Taluk.Too many power shutdown is taking place in my area.Hours of powercut for atleast a minimum of 5 or 6 days in a month.Each power cut is atleast half a day.Since it is lockdown most o[censored]s are working from home on our computers & laptops.Frequent powercuts over long time, shutdown takes place on working days without prior notification, etc.Terrible power issues here.Kindly help resolve it
                        Jan 19, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Jet Airways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT