ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Jetking Infotrain Agra Centre — fake offer letter

Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq

Search
Search
Account
Messages
Notifications
Complaints
Sign out
© 2018 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Employersjetking infotrain fake offer
[resolved] jetking infotrain agra centre — fake offer

1 review
Pjhacker on oct 25, 2018

This company deployed students in projects they told some fake commitments. Arrange interview by telephonic and give fake offer letter by mail format and on joining date told that this position is on hold i try to resolved by today then yesterday and they cheated with you. They just waste your time as well as monet. They unemployed you. Please be aware that type of fake institute and fake offers.


Complaint marked as resolved
Oct 27, 2018
Jetking not resolved this complaint. They not called me not mail me... It is wrongly defined in resolved...
Complaint status
[oct 26, 2018]
Jetking infotrain customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by pjhacker, oct 26, 2018

Why it is marked as resolved???

This complaint is still pending.
Updated by pjhacker, oct 26, 2018

Jetking offered me in wipro project at gandhinagar at 16th october. Still joining date i did not getting joining letter from wipro side as per give detail by customer relation manager of jetking. And still this issue not resolved by him. They just told us fake commitments. Like you will be deployed within 2 days then after told me you will be deployed within 1 week you will be join another position for temporary then you will be transferred in main position whatever we offered.. Lablalabalala. But he not give me proper date of joining till now. 11 days.. For show this jetking offer i resigned in old company.. But jetking not respond me properly...
Give action against abhinav shukla - [protected]

Actually this man is very irresponsible.

Give me fake offer and fake commitments..

I have all this proofs.. Call recording, whatsapp chat history, offer and mail conversation..

Please help me to give money from date of joining 16th october to till now.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Oct 27, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
consumer complaints logo menuSubmit ComplaintSearch Home iconHome Question iconQuestions FAQFAQ Search search Account Messages Notifications Complaints Sign out © 2018 Consumer Complaints Forum If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail EmployersJetking Infotrain fake offer [Resolved] Jetking Infotrain Agra Centre — fake offer 1 Review Pjhacker on Oct 25, 2018 This company deployed students in projects they told some fake commitments. Arrange interview by telephonic and give fake offer letter by mail format and on joining date told that this position is on hold I try to resolved by today then yesterday and they cheated with you . They just waste your time as well as Monet. They unemployed you .please be aware that type of fake institute and fake offers . Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 27, 2018 Jetking not resolved this complaint. They not called me not mail me ... It is wrongly defined in resolved ... Complaint Status [Oct 26, 2018] Jetking Infotrain customer support has been notified about the posted complaint. Updated by Pjhacker, Oct 26, 2018 Why it is marked as resolved ??? This complaint is still pending . Updated by Pjhacker, Oct 26, 2018 Jetking offered me in Wipro project at Gandhinagar at 16th October . Still joining date I did not getting joining letter from wipro side as per give detail by customer relation manager of jetking. And still this issue not resolved by him. They just told us fake commitments. Like you will be deployed within 2 days then after told me you will be deployed within 1 week you will be join another position for temporary then you will be transferred in Main position whatever we offered .. Lablalabalala. But he not give me proper date of joining till now. 11 days .. For show this jetking offer I resigned in Old company .. But jetking not respond me properly ... Give action against Abhinav Shukla - 9953757381 Actually this man is very irresponsible . Give me fake offer and fake commitments .. I have all this proofs .. Call recording, whatsapp chat history, offer and Mail conversation .. Please help me to give money from date of joining 16th October to till now.
Oct 27, 2018

Complaint Status

Jetking Infotrain customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 27, 2018
Updated by Pjhacker
Please don't be put in resolved without confirmation from myside
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

I had paid Rs.71256 for Hardware and networking course. As per refund policy of jetking they are not providing refund as I had not completed 50% of course

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Jetking Infotrain
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    65%
    Complaints
    80
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    52
    Jetking Infotrain Phone
    +91 11 3295 4693 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2415 6486 [Corp Office]
    +91 11 2204 4073 [Delhi]
    Jetking Infotrain Address
    401, Bussa Udyog Bhavan, T.J. Road, Sewri (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 40001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT