Jetking Infotrain Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2023
Complaints 86

File a complaint to Jetking Infotrain

Having problems with Jetking Infotrain?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jetking Infotrain customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jetking Infotrain reviews & complaints page 2

Amit Asware
Nov 2, 2017

Address: 411033

Below is the important facts of jetking.
1 - jetking certificate doesn’t work in mnc; mnc wants global microsoft/cisco certificate.
2 - jetking mna+ (Master in network administrator) 4.5 months duration course goes to 7+ months.
3 - for 1 selection jetking organize job fair.
4 - jetking don't have contact with mnc companies.
5 - jetking have a contact with local companies, field work job, 3rd party pay roll job and computer shops. Salary 8000 to 10000
6 - (During addmission) just because of money jetking give false promises, students you will get job in mnc and salary 15000+.
7 - students are not getting proper training. Faculties are not good in subject.
8 - student become faculty jetking don't have experience faculty.
9 - students are not happy with jetking after completing course.
10 - even after completing course, jobs not get on time.
11 - jetking makes the advertisement and making fool to students.
12 - fees 45000 to 60000 in this money student can do global microsoft/cisco certification course and exam.
13 - from naukri.com jetking finds the jobs and that jobs provide to students.
14 - jetking computer lab the system not work in proper and practical not get success.
15 - faculty gives the youtube practical videos from that student have to learn.
Jetking Infotrain customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohit Jadhav
    Apr 5, 2017

Address: 147001

Hi i am Mohit completed my Hardware and networking courses from Jetking. As Jetking promises 100 percent job guarantee and 5 year of assurance its all fake. I have completed course with destination and its a year now i didnt get any job from Jetking. I call the Mumbai Head office as well and talk to pradnya mam as well there but still no response. If you think that its a bad review for making name of Jetking down then you can ask me on my personal no. [protected] as well. My mna+ id is pt15160015
    Jetking Infotrain customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rahuljolly
      Feb 22, 2017

Address: 560001

I am Rahul S, student of Jetking Shivaji nagar, I got placed in fore vision pvt ltd as a Desktop Engineer Jetking Shivajinagar has an amazing environment to learn in the field of Hardware and Networking, faculties are very helpful and informative. They are creative in teaching and new technique the main thing i have learnt here is how to be an professional and i improved my communication skills, and a good attitude They trained me in all areas in how to get placed I’m proud to be a student of Jetking shivajinagar Thanks to Jetking Shivajinagar Bangalore, For very helpful in my life
      Jetking is unavailable to fulfill his commitment... Yours words are worthless
      Contact me on

arun nayak Nayak
        Dec 14, 2016

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 571107

I joined jchne+ course for 52000rs in jetking nazarbad mysore, it's 1year course but they took 1&½ year to complete but still no certificate & no placement from them already 19 month running, this is fraud institute which give assurance as100℅ but still no placement from them & no placement officer there.
        If we ask for placement they tell us to wait till u get call but already 2 months gone after course completion still even 1call v didn't get, this is worst institute i ever seen

Kindly make us placement resolve this issue
        I m a jetking student in chinchwad my name is shlok jaiswal . There are not providing some components which is in our syllabus only telling that they will bring since 2 mnths.

arun nayak Nayak
          Dec 10, 2016

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 571107

I joined Mysore jetking for jchne+ course in July 2015 but the course completion in October 2016 but still no response for placement there is no placement officer and we are completely worried about placement, we are job less, we didn't get 1st semister exam certificate till now,

Plzzzzznz make us placement & provide our 1st semister certificate

omkar kartheek namburi
            Oct 25, 2016

Address: 500072

Jetking cheated all the students
            They had cheated all the 6 batches students
            Head office management had playing with students life
            In between half of the section they had closed their institute
            And they are asking fee for full
            Jetking kukatpally learning center
            213 mig, 2nd floor, kphb phase i, road no. 1, kukatpally, hyderabad, telangana-500072,
            Hyderabad, telangana -, india
            Email : [protected]@jetking.com
            Phone : [protected], [protected]
            Oct 26, 2016
            Updated by omkar kartheek namburi
            Resp sir/madam

I n. Omkar kartheek

Sir i had joined in the instute of jetking kukatpaly
            Mr roll numb jkenrkt-98
            Batch numb -24
            We had total 6 batches so that our directors decided to renovate their institute we had completed half of our course then he demanding that all of the students had to go for another branch.
            We all students requesting that continue for this section
            We all coming far places we settled all our time scheduled
            Sir please save us
            He siply saying that i[censored] want to continue with us come to another branch or else i[censored] want your half completed course certiface we had to pay total course amount
            Sir we all feared about my management

Jetking experience center (Kukatpally)
            Networking training institute
            Address: k p h b phase 1, kukatpally, hyderabad, telangana 500072
            Phone:[protected]
            Hours: open today · 9am–9pm

ank2mar
              Sep 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

Hi guys i recommend you don't join jetking i have experience in IT industries and i decided to take IT certification like CompTIA Cisco after join three month saw bunch of people try to teach you something person don't know what it is and how it's work when i complain what i got from those people one ladies says if you don't happy you can join other institute after spending my money how i can live so i decided to complain other senior member what i saw when i talk to him teacher don't have any respect how to talk with your student i don't know how many times i complain but every time some ### disrespect me (south ex jetking)
              i just won you if keep doing like this one day no one interested in jetking i was there because my family forces me to join i'm helpless anyone who cares about jetking someone out there who can change this do it right away otherwise i need to think something else and i promise you that you will helpless i have so much trouble in my life i don't want anymore.
              Sep 25, 2016
              Updated by ank2mar
              sorry for my bad words what i'm too frustrated you paying money or if you will get nothing how you feel
              Sep 25, 2016
              Updated by ank2mar
              these word i write on jetking website i just post on this box i forget to modify and remove some word

allisonchrist
                Mar 4, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600017

I joined there in few month ago, still i didnt get any placements there, there is no proper training provided for students.Please kindly no needful for us.I paid rs.32, 000/- for hardware & networking course in t.Nagar, chennai.They said here we provide soft skills but i swear there is no staff for that also.They are cheaters dont join there friends.Dont waste money & time
                Hi... Iam Rajmohan Student of Jetking Shivajinagar Bangalore, my Qualification is BBA, I Got Placed in CMS Computers Pvt Ltd As a Desktop Support Engineer, I'm happy with Placement.
                Jetking Shivajinagar Provided me Career Opportunity to work in IT - Industry, I thank Jetking Shivajinagar.
                Hi... Iam Rajmohan Student of Jetking Shivajinagar Bangalore, my Qualification is BBA, I Got Placed in CMS Computers Pvt Ltd As a Desktop Support Engineer, I'm happy with Placement.
                Jetking Shivajinagar Provided me Career Opportunity to work in IT - Industry, I thank Jetking Shivajinagar.

Jetking Solapur — About cheating with me to even i have been does job here since 8 months

My admission is under going process even i was paid my recommended fees 6500 and i was also did job in jetking solapur institute since 8 months although i cant got certificate

Jetking Jm Road Shivaji Nagar Pune — Change batch timing

I student of jm road our batch timing is 11 to 1 . We completed our 1 year with same timing suddenly they change our timing to 1 to 3 due to they dont have faculty and they started new batch .

Narasoothu
                  Jan 5, 2016

Address: 560001

I advice for candidates those who wants to Join as Student and Employee in Jetking. Please don't join. 1. They are charging more fee when compared to other Institute which is not a Standard Fee! 2. Syllabus is not relevant to the the course provided. 3. For employees they ask to sign a bond for "their desired period like 2 or 3 years. 4. Placement is provided in small organization instead of showing off as MNC/IT. 5. Mismatch placement. Placing the candidates in Customer Support Executive in the name of "Technical Support Executive! 6. Forceful review from candidates on googleplus, facebook and justdail to do marketing of their business. For your reference http://www.facebook.com/jetkingeducation/

jetking okhla
                    Jun 17, 2015

Hello sir... Sir i'm the student of jetking okhla. Sir here i face so much problem. Our center manger allways come late & he never listin our problem and when some one comes from ro and we share our problem or complain about about center that he start scolding us and call our parents and make our compain to our parents. Sir plz tell us where we share our problem.. Sir our pd trainer now is a center manger & now he play both the role and he fail in both of them. When he was a pd trainer he comes center in the 7 in the morning but now he comes 10 or some time 11 what we do.. Sir this is called jetking a brand this is called a brand sir.. Sorry sir but i'm so frusted because i'm belong to very poor. My father has tea stall and sorry to say sir but our trainers quality is also very very poor. Mr. Ram sir use abuse words in the class and his he has mother toung problem and what he teach not only me but my whole batch face problem. And sir mr. Rohit sir allways teach there own he not teach us by digi and he is speak with very attitute because he is right hand of center manger. And our center manger is also speak with very high attitute. One more trainer i faced but till he not take my batch mr. Amit. Amit sir behave is so gental and he speak allways a smile face n some time i ask some question to amit sir he answer very well as compare to my other trainer. Sir i have 3 students and i perfer jetking southx so i take them to southx but nevre ever okhla. Sir mr. Barar sir come in the mid of our class and start speaking what he say ma be he also dont know but he continous speak and waste our time. Sir i dont know what to do, i have some thing to share so i share it... Thanks sir..
                    I'm Manikandan, I have completed CNA course in Jetking Shivajinagar on 2014 batch. I learned a lot of thing about System Administration. Currently working in Team Computers As a System Administrator L3. Thanks for giving me wonderful opportunities thanks Jetking Shivajinagar.
                    Hi..
                    I'm Manikandan, I have completed CNA course in Jetking Shivajinagar on 2014 batch. I learned a lot of thing about System Administration. Currently working in Team Computers As a System Administrator L3. Thanks for giving me wonderful opportunities thanks Jetking Shivajinagar.
                    Hi..
                    I am Sadam Hussain student of jetking shivajinagar and i got placed in Team Computers Pvt Ltd as a Team Lead (L1) best institute for computer hardware & networking thanks Jetking Shivajinagar
                    Hi, I'm Student of Jetking Shivajinagar, I got placed in NEXUS Defining Safety, as a L1 Engineer,
                    India's No.1 Computer Hardware & Networking Institute, I'm Happy with Course & Technical Knowledge. thanks u Jetking Shivajinagar.
                    Hi i'm Hemanth kumar.N student of jetking shivajinagar Banglore.
                    I have completed Hardware & Networking course[JCHNE+] @ Jetking shivajinagar.
                    Thanks to jetking for giving good opportunity to get knowledge about hardware & networking issues.
                    over all I got placed in NEXUS SAFTEY SOLUTIONS PVT As a TRAINEE ENGINEER.,

Jetking Infotrain Agra Centre — Best Institute for computer Networking

Hi, I'm Student of Jetking Shivajinagar, I got placed in NEXUS Defining Safety, as a L1 Engineer,
                    India's No.1 Computer Hardware & Networking Institute, I'm Happy with Course & Technical Knowledge. thanks u Jetking Shivajinagar.

Jetking Infotrain Agra Centre — Quality Computer Training & Best learning Center at Jetking Shivajinagar

Hi i'm Hemanth kumar.N student of jetking shivajinagar Banglore.
                    I have completed Hardware & Networking course[JCHNE+] @ Jetking shivajinagar.
                    Thanks to jetking for giving good opportunity to get knowledge about hardware & networking issues.
                    over all I got placed in NEXUS SAFTEY SOLUTIONS PVT As a TRAINEE ENGINEER.,

rishabh saxena
                      Jun 12, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i am an ex-student of jetking institute and i want to make a serious complaint on behalf of all my batch mates that jetking institute lucknow branch is actually playing with the career of innocent students showing them big dreams of 100% placements and doing nothing except fraud i belong to 2010 batch of this institute and i paid lump sum 50, 000 rupees for this course and guess what they even don't have proficient trainers and equipments to train students all they know is how much to pay and that also without any delay .. i want my money back with interest since all my batch mates including myself are job less and doing nothing since they have been so irresponsible with their training process and lack of efficiency .. i can provide details of my batch no. along with the names of all the students of my batch and i request you to kindly take action on this institute because they are spoiling the future of innocent students or else i have to take legal action against this institute which would cost them more than what could be compensated .. help me to refund my money back and of all the student of my batch

patilprashant777
                        Jun 3, 2015

I have taken admission for the ccna in june 2014 at jetking swargate center, paid the total fees on the time of registration.. At the time of taking admission they told me that the batch timing will be as u want and will be as per your requirements.. But as i taken admission and paid the fees, they are refuse to give me the morning 7.00am batch, and tell me to wait for approximately 1 month, after that my batch started in july 2014, but after 10 days the faculty goes on leave because of medical problems, then again same thing happend i wait for the next batch, now after 1 year of fully waiting they tell me to join the batch at morning 7.00 am, but as i reached at the jetking swargate center, the faculty told me that the batch timing is 9.00 am, again fraud or you can say it mismanagement, what should i do now? I have recommended jetking to many of my friends but now they are also irritated with this swargate branch, some of them are gone for the other institutes also... I just want my total fees refund or atleast now my batch should be continue, otherwise i will register a complaint against jetking swargate center in consumer court... Prashantkumar patil [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

rawal mahendra
                          from Sirohi, Rajasthan
                          Nov 28, 2014

Dear sir, mene jetking ka course kiya tha 2012 me but sir jetking ka certificate rajasthan govt me valid nhi hai so muje eska mresion bta jaldi vrna me jetking ke khilaf sarkari karvii kruga... mera Roll no;- DG028508 Batch No;-JCM2008 name - Rawal Mahendra mob;- [protected]

roshan_ibm
                            from Virar, Maharashtra
                            Oct 23, 2014

Dear Sir, My name is Roshan kumar Mishra, i am doing a complete 15th month Course ( JCHNP) From jetking vasai, but after successful completion of course with Distinction Grade, but when a ask for placement, they refuse to give placement. Actually they said that we are giving you placement, but your age (29) is an issue for placement. i want to know only one thing if this is the criteria for giving placement to student then it is Center responsibility that they inform each and every point to student when they came for taking admission. Regarding my performance in jetking in each and every semester i got (Distinction & A Grade) still i am not got any permanent placement from the Centre. You don't know sir, how my father is arrange the institution fee. But if this is the policy of jetking Centre, then how can i manage my career. When i talk to head of that Centre, they said that, if you not ask for the criteria then why we inform about this. This is totally cheating of jetking. So, finally i get a hope that you investigate the whole situation and i got my Right. Thanks. With Regards, Roshan Kumar Mishra Jetking Vasai

piny
                              Jun 22, 2014

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

i m vani
                              i am handicap gril.i was compalit jetking 2 year back 92%
                              no one was contact me for job i went bengalore i was meet placemenet ofer ALI but he talk very rise with me
                              now after 1 year u r gve option call centre
                              i was mnc job before u r telling we proivd good job bt now u nt contact me
                              Hi All, I am student of JCHNP, Jetking (Branch Shivajinagar, Bangalore) Please think lot / do verification before you join Jetking.Then will do fake promises. Once you clear your fee they will treat you like a beggar. Before you join, Jetking management will promise you they will place you in good MNC company once you complete your course even though your qualification is diploma / ITI / 10 + 2 / Graduate once you complete your course Jetking will place in a local city retail shop as hardware engineer / Sales man. Be aware before you join jetking. Invisting 50, 000 rupees for hardware engineer / Sales man job. IS IT WORTH ????

VibhaAnand
                                Apr 30, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I am ex-employee of Jetking boring road, Patna. And I am very much disappointed with their services and work culture and when ever I tried to raise voice I was stopped. Since they were not providing me work related to my profile and I was not happy to continue their without work so I resigned just in less than 2 months. But after resigning they are harrasing me badly and not providing me my salary of March and April. They have released me on 16 April 2014 and asked me to collect my salary on 20 April 2014. But after so much of struggle and waiting for 6 hours I was provided a POD cheque dated 26 April 2014 saying we don't have that much of amount with us before this date. But this cheque also got dishonoured on 29 April 2014 and when I called them for fund transfer on 30 April 2014 they are saying we don't have so you will receive it after 3 days and continuously I am requesting them to clear it by today or tomorrow as I have urgent requirement and after all I am not begging for any kind of loan. This is my right. But these people are ignoring my calls and messages and I am thinking to go for legal formalities because of this worst kind of company I ever faced. This is not the end all the employees are being harresed as they are working without any continuous payment of salary. Even the students of Patna centre are not getting books since last 8-10 months as the franchise have not ordered it. I don't understand why the good brands provide their franchise option to these kind of people who are spoiling its name. I am really disappointed with this kind of behaviour and will never think or guide any one to study or get employment in this brand if it is in such idiotic hands.
                                customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

VibhaAnand
                                  Apr 30, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I am an ex-employee of Jetking boring road, Patna. I joined in March and was frustrated till the mid of April because of no work in the centre related to my profile as they have handed over any work to me. Only I was assisting others in their work that also my self. Instead of working people here are wasting their time on playing politics. I just resigned with a reason that without work I cannot survive here. They released me but are harrasing me by not clearing my salary of March and April. They released me on 16 April 2014 and Asked to me to take my payment on 20 April 2014. But when I reached there for my salary they ok wait let us calculate and again after waiting for 2-3 hours I asked them so they said that today we donot have the cash so you can come on Thursday. I told them that I am leaving Patna for ever and returning back to Delhi. I requested them to issue cheque. They provided me POD cheque dated 26 April 2014. I dropped the cheque in my bank and asked them to please maintain that balance but that cheque was dishonoured on29 April 2014 and I called them again on 30 April 2014 that I need the amount urgently so kindly the amount by today or tomorrow they said that we donot have amount right now so have to wait for some more days. This is not the end actually they are not paying regular salary to their staff for last 6-8 months as well as the students are also not getting books for last 8-10 months because these people are not ordering books for them. I don't understand why Jetking has given their franchise to such people who are spoiling the name of such a good brand. I am really disappointed with all this and may take legal action against all this.
                                  I have received call from the director of Jetking Patna branch (8002064376) and he called me up in the office. We discussed on the topic and finally I was paid cash by signing a document against my complain and dishonoured cheaque. I am really thankfully to this online faculty that at least after so much of struggle my problem was resolved. But Yes it was hectic for me as I had to Travell so long for such a thing.

dineshDS5
                                    Nov 16, 2013

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Jetking. Is a fraud company, they never give proper placements to their students, they have a very bad track record. Even their employees are not satisfied at all as they do not get proper salary as there names aslo salar on time. They do not even have permanent employees. They just do training as business charging too high feeses and they ruin career of so many students. Jetking or so called company should be banned from all the colleges. Also so many colleges have already blacklisted them. They just do the fake marketing to fool the peoples by the hipe of there name nothing else and also they make promises at the time of admission to place you in a "mnc" but after complition the course they just send them to the local vendors for hardware jobs to work for 5 to 6 thousand only, At the time of admission they will also fool you by showing some of there fake records but dont be get fooled. Its there trick to get admissions. Once you got admission they will start only theory classes no any practical. There fees is too high as per the syllabus and the infra they are giving. I was here from m. P to study but then ruin my career my money, my time also. If you want to spoil your career then join jetking. Else it is better to join any institute except this. They always throw their employees out of company when they do not have training business. Our government should take strict action against jetking Regards, A normal student who wasted my money and time

Nov 16, 2013

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Jetking ludhiana is a fake company, they never give placements to their students, they have a very bad track record. Even their employees are not satisfied at all. They do not even have permanent employees. They just do training as business and they ruin career of so many students. "mr satbir singh" who is manager & "mr parminder singh" who is the technical head but both have a no knowledge. Parminder often used to go out side for smoking during the class so called company should be banned from all the colleges. Also so many colleges have already blacklisted them. Jetking certificate is not valid for government jobs, university. They said that they will provide 100% job guarantee aftre finish the course but they provide only jobs of rs 3 to 4 thousand only. They cheat with me they even not issue my certificate on time. If you want to spoil your career then join jetking else it is better to join any institute except this. They always throw their employees out of company when they do not have training business. Our government should take strict action against jetking ludhiana Regards, A normal student who wasted my money and time
                                      i agree with you dear.. i m from ambala i was joined course in 2010 just becouse they ensure me to get a job but after comleting my course they didnt provide me a suitable job they offer me to join a company near delhi at 5 thousand per month only they also used to conduct microsoft exams for u and charge heavy money i also give 2 exams and they chrge rupees 10000 from me but actual cost of exam was only 2200.

after that they didnt provide me any suitable help they just make fake promises..
                                      i am not agree with both o[censored] .i did my course form jetking ludhiana in 2010 and they placed me on 15500pm as fresher and now my salary in 33000p.m . and parminder sir is my idol mentor only because of him .still when i call parminder sir he always accept my call and give solution

thanks jetking give me a better life
                                      Yes, I agree Bro. Jetking is fake institute its cheated with many of the student. Jetking course is good but they promise to provide 100% job guarantee. But after completing the course they provide you job on computer repairing shop on the salary of 4000 to 5000 per month. What we can do in 4000 nowadays? We pursue computer diploma but provide you repairing job.Wtf
                                      Gurpreet Singh Salman's reply, Dec 7, 2016
                                      Satbir & Parminder. Satbir Singh also the dealer of fake higher secondary & university degree. Satbir is agent of many universities. If you want he will provide you university without study. He cheated with one of my friend. He provided fake +2 certificate to my friend in Rs.15000 because my friend want to pursue computer course but he doenst have +2 certificate. He cheated on him on the name of open learning.

maheshr877
                                        from Tumkur, Karnataka
                                        Nov 7, 2013

my mahesh i am student in shivaji nagar, bangalore.now i got job in my native i have to go there& i completed 3modules now 4th module is pending.i am asking only 4th module fees only, i met ayesha.she is saying is not possible to refund.in my handbook they mention in cases students will not attend classes.we will give back money.what ever course fees is in that module.