JNTU, Hyderabad — OD application status

Hi, I have applied for MCA Original Degree(OD) certificate thorough online URL:"http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/postconv". But i haven't received any status of that please help me on this.Because it was 30days back. Could you please find the my online transaction details: Transaction number :22225943 Hall Ticket: 05A21F0026 I have uploaded the required scan documents through online url, photo and provisional certificate. I want to know when i will get my OD certificate. Hall Ticket: 05A21F0026 Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com kindly let me know the status as soon as possible so that I will proceed further. Thanks and Regards, Satyanarayana

53 Comments

I have applied for B.Tech 2017 (passed out) Pre-Convocation OD through online URL:"epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/jsps/login.jsp", but i have not received OD. I made online payment on April 21 2018. Online payment Transaction ID[protected] for the Hall Ticket No : 13211A0232. Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com.I have uploaded all required documents in color and photo. There is no link provided on website to check the status. Please let me know the status so that I can proceed for further.
i am unable to find status of my application on site and no other medium as well, but amount transferred to JNTU HYD. Can anyone help me on this please.

AnugantiHarish

OD application status - Comment #3082871 - Image #0
myself M.Rashmita reddy studying in Mallareddy Pharmacy college maisammaguda ha sapplied my OD on feb 07 but stil i didnt get it so please can you check

OD application status - Comment #3115159 - Image #0
OD application status - Comment #3115159 - Image #1

I have applied for B.TECH (2008 passedout)
Online Convocation Services through online URL:"http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/postconv" on 02-May-2018, but I haven't received OD so far. TransactionID[
2A26148] for the Hall Ticket No : 03231A0242, Email ID :rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com and all the required documents and Photo are uploaded. Please let me know the status so that I can proceed for further.
I am not able to find the status no where in any site. but amount transferred to JNTU HYD. Can anyone help me on this please.

Rajesh LANKAPALLI

OD application status - Comment #3132590 - Image #0

I have applied for MBA Original Degree(OD) certificate thorough online URL:"http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/postconv". But i haven't received any status of that please help me on this. Could you please find the my online transaction details: Transaction number : 2A35725 Hall Ticket: 14UU1E0031.
I have uploaded the required scan documents through online url, photo and provisional certificate. I want to know when i will get my OD certificate. Hall Ticket: 14UU1E0031 Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.com

kindly let me know the status as soon as possible so that I will proceed further.

N.Thyagaraju

OD application status - Comment #3193576 - Image #0
i have applied for btech 2017 (passed out) 7th convocation OD in february 2018 and i have the acknowledgement .But till now i didnt get my OD and not even a sms to my mobile.
iam unable to track it.
As, iam in italy for higher education i cannot go to jntuh to ask.i tried in few links to track the OD but i cannot track.
can anyone help me out.
Hi Sir,

I am Yogeshwar Puram, 2014 Btech passout student.I have applied and done online payment through https://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/ for my OD choosing Bill Desk (not online challan )option. After my payment the page is redirected to struts problem error. and my money debited from my account. I am not sure whether my OD requested or not. Kindly help me out from this. will be waiting for your response.

Thanks in adavnce.

OD application status - Comment #3249886 - Image #0

I have applied for Mtech Original Degree(OD) certificate thorough online URL:"http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/postconv". But i haven't received any status of that please help me on this. Could you please find the my online transaction details: Transaction number : 2A32762 Hall Ticket: 11611D5811.
I have uploaded the required scan documents through online url, photo and provisional certificate. I want to know when i will get my OD certificate. Hall Ticket: 11611D5811 Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com

kindly let me know the status as soon as possible so that I will proceed further.

Mounisha
Syed Farhan Zafar's reply, Feb 22, 2019
Same problem with me also
I have applied for B.tech [protected] Pre-convocation OD through online mode, it showed transaction is successfully completed, but i haven't received any acknowledgment of that, money got debited from my account. please help me..
Hall Ticket No: 15K35A0104 TRANSACTION NO : 2B32377
Hi, I have applied for B.tech Original Degree(OD) certificate thorough online URL:"http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/postconv". But i haven't received any status of that please help me on this.Because it was 30days back. Could you please find the my online transaction details: Hall Ticket: 12UK1A0548 I have uploaded the required scan documents through online url, photo and provisional certificate. I want to know when i will get my OD certificate. Hall Ticket: 12UK1A0548 Email Id:shirishareddy.[protected]@gmail.com kindly let me know the status as soon as possible so that I will proceed further. Thanks and Regards, Shirisha
Original degree
Hi, I have applied for M-Pharmacy Original Degree(OD) certificate thorough online URL:"http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/postconv". But i haven't received any status of that please help me on this. Could you please find the my online transaction details: Transaction id: 8316649 Hall Ticket: 16Y61S0320 I have uploaded the required scan documents through online url, photo and provisional certificate. I want to know when i will get my OD certificate. Hall Ticket: 16Y61S0320 Email id: santhusree.[protected]@gmail.com
Thanks and Regards, G.Santhu Sree

OD application status - Comment #3426171 - Image #0

I have applied for B Tech (passed out) Pre-Convocation OD through online URL:"epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/jsps/login.jsp". I made online payment on July 18th 2019. Online payment Transaction ID[protected] for the Hall Ticket No : 096X1A0135. Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com.I have uploaded all required documents in color and photo. There is no link provided on website to check the status. Please let me know the status so that I can proceed for further.
i am unable to find status of my application on site and no other medium as well, but amount transferred to JNTU HYD. Can anyone help me on this please.
I have applied for my btech OD certificate.and I want to know the status of my OD .please help me
RISHNA T RASHEED
BTECH.AGRICULURE
HALL TICKET:145G1A3003
TRANSACTION ID:2A64307

I have applied for B.tech Original Degree(OD) certificate thorough online URL:"http://epayments.jntuh.ac.in/onlineconvocationservices/postconv". But i haven't received any status of that please help me on this. Could you please find the my online transaction details: Transaction number : 2A65940 Hall Ticket: 11841A1220
I have uploaded the required scan documents through online url, photo and provisional certificate. I want to know when i will get my OD certificate. Hall Ticket: 11841A1220 Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com

Sridhar

JNTU, Hyderabad
    Hyderabad
    Andhra Pradesh