[Resolved]  Elsoft Technologies Pvt Ltd — Totally fraud company

Address:Karnataka

Elsoft technologies is a super duper fraud company.They cheat the employees in a different way.They dont have any project and training is there only for name sake.They took money ranging from 20000 to 140000 from students.I am working here and it had been more than two months they have not given any salary.they mention in their offer letter that they will provide a package of 2.4 lacs per annum.but they dont give even 8000 which they said after joining,that they will pay 8000 per months.They are sending students to bihar(totally village areas without proper accomadation and food) for non technical works like aadhar card and that also in waiting tickets.They promise many things but reality is something else..pls do not join this fraud company.They have nothing in hand.Pls dont spoil ur life by coming here.THIs company is in bangalore.they recruit students from bihar,orissa,andhra pradesh and charge money directly from them.Students needing jobs give money in order to secure their future but they dont know they are spoiling their own life.PLs batch 2013 passed out pls dont come and join here i[censored] r reading this.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ELSOFT TECHNOLOGIES PVT LTD IS BIGGEST FRAUD CHEATING and UNREGISTERED COMPANY FOR IT, (ITS A DATA ENTRY ORGANISATION) ITS A BPO REGISTERED, THAT TO FOR ONLY DATA ENTRY...
THEY DO CAMPUS INTERVIEW IN COLLEGES AND RECRUIT FOR STUDENTS WHO IS READY TO PAY A HANDSOME AMOUNT (RANGING FROM 25, 000 TO 1, 40, 000)TO THEM AND AFTER PAYING THE AMOUNT THEY WILL RELEASE THE COMFORMATION LETTER, IN WHICH THEY MENTION

YOUR SALARY PACKAGE AS PER WHAT YOU PAID TO THEM BUT(FRAUD)THEY MENTION THAT DURING THE TRAINING U WILL BE PAID STAIPUND, WHICH THEY WILL NOT GIVE AT ALL IF YOU ASK THEN PROCESS FOR TERMINATION BECAUSE OF CONDUCT ISSUE(ITS SIMPLE FOR THEM).
JOINING DATE BUT(FRAUD)JOINING DATE KEEPS ON POSTPONING,
YOUR OFFER LETTER WILL BE GIVEN ON JOINING DATE BUT(FRAUD) THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU OFFER LETTER AND SAYS THAT THEIR COMPANY WILL WORK LIKE THIS ONLY, WITH OUT OFFER LETTER IF WE ASK THEM THEY WILL TELL THEY WILL NOT GIVE OFFER LETTER BECAUSE YOUR NOT EMPLOYEE OF ELSOFT UNTILL YOUR TRAINING COMPLETES ..

SO, ANY HOW TRAINING STARTS BUT(FRAUD) TRAINING IS NOT PROVIDED BY ELSOFT THEY GIVE CONTRACT TRAINING TO OTHERS FOR THREE MONTHS, THE PERSON WHO TOOK CONTRACT TO TRAIN WILL APPOINT TRAINEES FOR TRAINING ELSOFT EMPLOYEES WITH OUT ANY TRAINING MODULE, THEY TEACH WHAT THEY LIKE TO TEACH BUT(FRAUD)CONDITION IS THAT ALL THE SELECTED EMPLOYES MUST PASS THROUGH AN ELEMENATION TEST IS WHICH HOW GOOD YOU WRITE YOU WILL NOT SCORE GOOD MARKS IN THAT AND UNTILL AND UNLESS YOU ARE ELEMENATED YOU WILL BE WRITING TEST EACH AND EVERY WEEK

AND FINALLY THEY WILL NOT GIVE YOU
OFFER LETTER,
ID CARD(TEMPORARY ID CARD PAPER CARD),
OFFICAL MAIL ID,
AND SALARY.
Kindly Ignore the Such Dagga Company...They Will Harash to Employees.. for Salary as well Work..

Pl dont Go...
I was working ADA through ELSOFT.
I was working with Elsoft organization from 14th of October 2010 to 5th of August 2011 with PF Number KN/BN/24650/1861.
Details of which I have attached in the mail.

October 2010: 502*2 = 1004
November 2010: 864*2 = 1728
December 2010: 864*2 = 1728
January 2011: 864*2 = 1728
February 2011: 864*2 = 1728
March 2011: 864*2 = 1728
April 2011: 864*2 = 1728
May 2011: 864*2 = 1728
June 2011: 864*2 = 1728
July 2011: 864*2 = 1728
August 2011: 864*2 = 1728
[protected][protected]----
Total PF balance = 18284
[protected][protected]----

Both July and August month salary has not been credited to my account.
I, e
July complete salary = 10776
5 working day of month August = 2155
[protected][protected][protected]
Total salary balance = 12931
[protected][protected][protected]
Total Principal amount balance from your end is = 31215 Rupee

If any body cheated like this Please mail me to :
Jayanth.[protected]@in.bosch.com and jayanth.[protected]@gmail.com
call me on [protected]
pradeepam03's reply, May 21, 2017
Hi Jayanth,

I had also same problem with ELSOFT organisation.I mailed you please check.

Pradeep
BIG FRAUD

Is it still running ??Parking garage size two room office with 5-6 staffs.
For everyone's knowledge it is just a kinda cmny .They hired around 300 freshers in 2012, from andhra and orissa with package of 2.4 lacs, just to earn money from college in sake of hiring. God knows if the turnover of cmny is 2.4 or not.
2 rooms office in residential apartment's garage, with 2 trainers. and management my everyone was like joker. they just played with new graudate career, after going 3 months continously, anyhow they managed to give 7000 to some. and lastly they closed the doors just bcoz eveyone was asking for salary, why the [censored] the hired, if they are unable to pay..seriously N Ravichandran and and his other team, God will never forgive u.

Elsoft Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    67%
    Elsoft Technologies Phone
    +91 80 2663 0376
    Elsoft Technologies Address
    #82, Green View Builders, K.V.Layout, 30th Cross, Jayanagar 4th Block East, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560011
    View all Elsoft Technologies contact information