Job Consultancy Global — fake job and money extraction

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Assistocareer – false recruitment consultant
Hi i am furnishing the details of another fraudulent recruitment consultant named assistocareer. They will call you with many lucrative openings with good pay hike. Then if you are interested they will ask you to register with them with a mere amount of rs 5000. Then the real story starts with mr srivatsava/malhotra promising good job in tata housing group for a senior position have paid more than 2.0 lac for securing job. Every time they ask us to come to payment link and deposit money for mail id creation (Interview id, confirmation id, bond id, join id) for each id creation money to be paid amount, all these drama is happening from past 20 days. They are still postponing things. They have promised whatever money paid will be reimbursed by the the client. I have asked for reimbursement but they say that they have paid to the company.
Job Consultancy Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We regret for the inconvenience you've faced.

It's a kind request that Assisto Career already delivered all services which you have availed from our website. So kindly check your register email & inform Assistocareer.com

And also our team always keep transparency with all our customers and even if no one clear the doubts, the Disclaimer clears all the doubts which is clearly visible before and while making the payment on website. Also team provides invoice for the purchase including welcome call with verification to avoid frauds, where disclaimer with T&C is clearly communicated on each mail.

No one can force you or anyone on call/phone to make the payment unless you are willing to, after going through all the T&C with disclaimer on website.

Assisto Career Support Team

We regret for the inconvenience you've faced.

It's a kind request that Assisto Career already delivered all services which you have availed from our website. So kindly check your register email & inform Assistocareer.com

And also our team always keep transparency with all our customers and even if no one clear the doubts, the Disclaimer clears all the doubts which is clearly visible before and while making the payment on website. Also team provides invoice for the purchase including welcome call with verification to avoid frauds, where disclaimer with T&C is clearly communicated on each mail.

No one can force you or anyone on call/phone to make the payment unless you are willing to, after going through all the T&C with disclaimer on website.

Assisto Career Support Team

Job Consultancy Global
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Job Consultancy Global Phone
    +65 6336 6944
    +65 6337 0954
    Job Consultancy Global Address
    60 Albert Street OG Albert Complex, Singapore, Singapore - 189969
    View all Job Consultancy Global contact information