Jovial Mart — return of my product

Address:700039

Sir, i ordered cotton trouser combo 3 pants. But the size is small and, i got law quality base and law stitching work materials on it. So i want to return this product. Kindly take action on it and refund my amount rs. 900 as soon as possible.
Details given below.
Order id -42806

Amount : rs.900

Indrajit ram
[protected]@airasia.com
Jovial Mart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 09, 2017
Shaik Aamer Naseeb's response
sir i am not in comfort size

The product which i received is not a genuine product.My Order ID:-262709. product:-Trousers combo 101, While placing i have confirmed with the executive will the material will be cotton, she said yes it will be 100% cotton & the colour which i told was Navy blue, Coffee, Black.But yesterday when i received the product is not of cotton material.
I have order 3 trouser Rs. 900, the quality of trouser is very bad. I try to call customer care but the number is not is service[protected] for return the product and get back my money . Kindly help me.
I have order product of 3 Trouser Combo:, User id-262271 with named as saurav rungta. product is totally differnt from shown in pictures.. i want the refund of my money. my contact number is [protected]. contact me as soon as possible... u r making fool to cousmters... all number are switched off which are givien on your site.
Sirr i am not comfort in sizeee
Sir maine 3pento ka combo order kiya tha..wo thik nhi hai..size 34 mngva kr bhi chhota pd gya. Or silayi bhi bahut ghtiya hai..plz return my money
Mera order i.d 262803 hai
Invoice no HAL[protected]
Pls returned my products.. Wrong size
Shree Dhameja's reply, Nov 9, 2017
Order no 5950 we order 40 size jeans ND u sand 38 so pls returned the product Ph no 7692010252
I have booked online trousers combo 3 pay 900 and its received on 04/12/2017. But the product is completely different and very bad quality and product you are shown in the picture given by you is not same and also one big thing the size the product is not fitted in my body. I have received totally different product. So request to you kindly take back the product and refund my above said amount. Details are given below. Order id : 8113 tracking id[protected], invoice date: 28/11/2017, invoices no hal[protected]

Jovial Mart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Jovial Mart Phone
    +91 95 8216 7262
    +91 11 6565 2670
    Jovial Mart Address
    Rz-152, Palam Colony, Raj Nagar Part - 2, Street No.-3, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Jovial Mart contact information